Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(394 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SR
SHARON R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2017
my recent service to my honda
Your service is the best. You never over-charge or do anything unnecessary service to my car. I will continue to go to Cypress Auto Repair.

FD
Frank D.
Newport Beach, CA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Emily. She said the service was really fast and inexpensive.

JV
Jon V.
Garden Grove, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jon's wife. She said this business provided good service.

MJ
Mike J.
Cypress, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Mike said he's been very satisfied with the 10 years of service with Brian.

BK
Bart K.
Anaheim, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2017 Category: Service
Bart said everything was excellent at this business. They take care of him. He wanted to thank them for sponsoring the fun run.

BF
Bonnie F.
Stanton, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2017 Category: Service
Bonnie said everyone was nice and quick. She did not have any problems.

KH
Kam H.
Cypress, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017 Category: Service
Kam said he was satisfied with this business. They were fast and courteous. He liked the selections of magazines and the free soda.
Dean S. from Cypress Auto Repair & Smog responded on 10/18/2017

Thank you Kam for leaving this kind review! We appreciate your patronage!

Cypress Auto Repair Team

TE
Tyler E.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2017 Category: Service
Tyler said he always has a good experience with this business. Their prices are very fair. He had visited Midas, who told him he needed a whole new brake system. Brian told him he just needed new brake pads and rotors. This business saved him quite a bit of money.

MG
MARIO G.
Buena Park, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2017
Smog inspection
Awesome and speedy work.
Associates are courteous.
Have recommended to family and friends.

KL
KIEN L.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Cressida
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2017
Toyota Cressida
Good due to 3 minor mistakes: mistakenly over charge of smog test; lack of Toyota engine knowledges; one of fuse box screw was missing & the other one not completely tightened; the front end part was not installed back in place to original location. Besides the above careless mistakes pointed out for your mechanic technician & to your management team as well. I hope these neglecgent mistakes won't be happened again to my return for your 2nd auto care services.

HT
HEATHER T.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/07/2017
Always great, every time
Every person in the shop is fantastic. Trustworthy, competent, and downright honest. PLEASE DON'T GO ANYWHERE! I NEED YOU!!

DL
DENIS L.
Stanton, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2017
Review
Good

JJ
JUDITH J.
Cerritos, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2017
Honest, reliable and great work
I've been taking my car here for several years (it's 11 years old) and I'm very satisfied with the work, the people are great and waiting area is clean and comfy

JD
JAYDA D.
Buena Park, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2017
Fast friendly and cost effective service
They know their vehicles at Cypress Auto. Had my vehicle back the next day and my vehicle is a 2002. Affordable and reliable will not cheat you. Every one is friendly and compassionate.

JB
JOHN/CARRIE B.
Buena Park, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2017
Brakes repair.
My wife and I have been very please with the professional service at Cypress Auto Repair, the entire staff makes you feel so good by meeting you needs.