Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(521 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


SC
Susan C.
Los Alamitos, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Good place
The place is very good, been going there for a while. Very reasonable and very honest, nice people.

JB
John/Carrie B.
Buena Park, CA
Suzuki XL-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Car Service Review
Able to get my vehicle serviced in a very timely manner. Informed by Brian regarding issues that required urgent attention. My vehicle is an older model but parts were obtained and installed.
Really appreciate the attention that is given to my vehicle. Cypress Auto Repair & Smog went the extra mile to ensure the safety of my vehicle. Strongly recommend their business. They are very good about providing notification when your vehicle needs servicing.

RS
Ruth S.
La Palma, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Ruth said the service was fast, the person at the window was courteous, they had an office space to wait to in and a big parking lot. It seems like a well run business , but she thinks, with the Corona virus, she shouldn't be asked to sign with her finger for a credit card payment. They did do something behind the counter, so she didn't have to use her finger.

RC
RICK C.
Los Alamitos, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
Smog Test.
I have my smog tests performed there every other year and have attended your car shows in the past. Always good service there.

SM
Sakhile M.
Cypress, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Sakhile said he had a fantastic experience.

AG
Alex G.
Lakewood, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
excellent service
Manager and staff extremely professional.

DC
Diane C.
Cypress, CA
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020 Category: Service
Diane said they're honest and she'd recommend business for service.

GM
Georgios M.
Seal Beach, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Genedina. She said she likes to go to this business. She stated that every time she goes there they fix her vehicle and she's satisfied.

CL
CHIEN-HUA L.
Cypress, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Take care of customer very efficient and very friendly.
Excellent in business.

MD
Mike D.
Cypress, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2020
Trustworthy
They do the job on time, CORRECTLY and at a reasonable price.

SO
Sheila O.
Anaheim, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Quick and easy Smog check
Great service and very quick and friendly!! Had my truck smog check ✔ complete in 10 mins.

SW
Stephan/lLori W.
Buena Park, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020
Great service
Brian always greats me by name and gives great advice and reasonable estimates. They warranty their work.

AR
Antonio R.
Cypress, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Good experience at this place
Eve lent service, friendly people and very honest.

TT
Tracy T.
Garden Grove, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2020
Thorough
They are always professional and honest. Wouldn’t dream of taking my car anywhere else!

SR
Sharon R.
Los Alamitos, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
my recent service of my 2005 Honda civic
Great service from friendly, highly qualified staff! I really appreciate the time they take to ensure that my car will be running smoothly.