Overview

Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5Overall Rating 4.88/5rating 4.88

552 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


MW
MICHAEL W.
East Hartford, CT
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/09/2019
OIL LEAK??
I LOVED THEIR SERVICE BUT FOR SOME REASON.. I PAID FOR A DIAGNOSTICS... THEY FOUND EVERYTHING EXCEPT WHY I HAVE AN OIL LEAK... ALSO I DIDNT HAVE AN OIL LEAKE BEFORE I BRUNG IT TO THEM SO NOW IM SKEPTICAL AND WILL PUT CAMS ON MY CAR AND GO BACK. I OWN THE BLUE 2007 SUBARU LEGACY 2.5I 4CYL THAT POWER STEERING PUMP WAS REPLACED AND CONVERTER.. BUT WHY DO I HAVE AN OIL LEAK NOW? AND WHY THEY DIDNT FIND IT?? MY NUMBER IS 860/214/4255 IF ANY ONE WANTS TO EXPLAIN... THX. (MICHAEL WILLIAMS)

JS
JOELLA S.
East Hartford, CT
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/14/2018
Joella Shapiro Tuscon
After having the car looked at for a pinging noise coming from the engine, I drove the car to Albany. Before I got to Albany, and on the highway, the car started spewing oil. The car shut itself down. I had to tow it to a Hyundai dealer in Albany. I am wondering if you left something loose.

JP
JULIO P.
East Hartford, CT
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/19/2017
Wheel Bearing
Replaced one wheel bearing with great work. Did not notice that the other wheel bearing also needs to be replaced.

DH
Douglas H.
East Hartford, CT
Mercury Mountaineer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/23/2017 Category: Service
Douglas said it was a little expensive. The vehicle has a problem with the radiator, but $1000 to repair it seems like a lot. He didn't have the service done and he would like it to be cheaper. He isn't sure what radiators go for. The staff is always very fair and he likes the business. He's been going to them for a couple of years and he will continue to go to them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

KS
Kevin S.
East Hartford, CT
Honda Prelude
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/23/2017 Category: Service
Kevin said they took a little too long. He recommends this business, and they have great customer service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

PM
Peter M.
East Hartford, CT
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/21/2017 Category: Service
Peter said the business is pretty good. The issue was not completely fixed so he had to work it out himself.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MD
Martha D.
South Windsor, CT
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/22/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Levi. He said the business provides good service at a good price. The mechanic was a gentleman and the facility was neat and clean. His one concern was it took longer than he expected to repair his vehicle which was a hardship because it was the only one they had available.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.