Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(357 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


AF
Akemi F.
Carlsbad, CA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Akemi said the staff are super friendly and efficient.

TC
TRICIA C.
Carlsbad, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2018
Honest Resonable Service
They take care of you , very pleasant.
Feel they charge appropriately for work done.
Tricia C.

JC
Jerry C.
Vista, CA
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Jerry said this business is very professional. The work got done on time and correctly.

RM
Ryan M.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said the staff at this business treats him well.

CB
Caroline B.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2018 Category: Service
Caroline said the business had really good customer service. They were very helpful and informative.

SO
SEAN O.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2018
Very Trustworthy - Look No Further!
Will and the guys at Dave's Better Auto are a breath of fresh air. With all the fear associated with this industry, they were honest when they could have easily charged us.

We look forward to coming back and referring you guys to all our friends!

AG
Al G.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Al said the service was great at this business, the staff is trustworthy, and they do good work.

RS
Rich S.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Rich said the staff were great.

MJ
Marsha J.
Oceanside, CA
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
Marsha said the staff got the work done in a timely manner and everything was good. They recommend what needs to be done, but they're not pushy about it.

LS
LISA S.
Newport Beach, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018
Not better, BEST!!!!
Not just friendly, not just quick, not just honest, not just fairly priced...All of the above at a time when I really needed it. Fixed a mystery issue with my "check engine" light after diagnosing some issues with my car and once codes were all clear and the light ceased it's shine, they took my car to get smogged (which saved me loads of valuable time) and it passed! They are awesome and I would recommend them to anyone who needs someone to treat both them and their car-baby with fairness, respect, and honesty.

DC
DAN C.
Carlsbad, CA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018
Great service!
Dave's Better Auto Repair took great care of me. I called them an 8:00 in the morning with an urgent repair I needed to get done. They took the car in, figured out the problem, found the not so common part, and had it in and ready in a few hours. I'm not taking my car anywhere else!

AD
Alex D.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Alex said the staff at this business were friendly, fast, very honest and they did an excellent job.

JJ
Jennifer J.
Carlsbad, CA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said she felt the business was honest, efficient, did not take advantage of her, and it was a painless experience.

FP
FAUSTINO P.
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2018
Great service
I had use different mechanics before. Nothing comparing with Dave's Better Auto repair. I really recommend this place. Also they are so friendly.

LS
Lee S.
California
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2018 Category: Service
Lee said the business did what they said they would on time and at a fair price.

Displaying Review 181 - 195 of 329 in total