Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(327 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


NW
Nathan W.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Nathan said that he had no problems at the place.

TS
Tom S.
Oceanside, CA
Chevrolet Nova
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020 Category: Service
Tom said staff was friendly and did the job correctly at an affordable price. Tom stated he's satisfied he didn't have to return to the place due to unfinished repairs.

JW
Jim W.
San Clemente, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Jim said everything was fine at this business. They did what they said they were going to do and the prices were reasonable.

MC
MONICA C.
Carlsbad, CA
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Good job men!
I have been going to Dave's Better Auto Repair consistently since I moved to Carlsbad Village 5 years ago. The Jose and Richard are honest guys and they take care of my car well. I'll be a returning customer for sure, thanks guys!

SB
Steve B.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Steve said this business did great job.

LP
LOU P.
Carlsbad, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Some of the nicest people, always listen well.
Great service with complete honesty...the receipe for business success.

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Great service and fair.price. I highly recommend Dave's. They are experts and did.an outstanding job repairing my brakes which were not properly serviced at another
shop. My new " go to " shop.

GR
GUNNER R.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Ford Expedition 2011
Fast and accurate. Price is most important! Richard gave us what we expected. Outstanding!

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Great service on my 99 Ranger.
Very impressed with the technicians and recommended
repair. Price was definitely fair.
Highly recommend using this repair shop. This is an honest business and that is hard to find these days!

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Outstanding service and repair. Very impressed with their expertise and honest recommendations. I highly recommend their service. I was also very pleased with the repair bill.

DM
DAVID M.
Carlsbad, CA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service. You have been timely with the repairs and always available. I have and will continue to recommend your service. Thank you, David Marks

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Very impressed with the service! Mechanics outstanding - identified and resolved brake problem CAUSED by another shop I formerly used in Oceanside. Also did some other difficult repairs. I highly recommend Dave's. Great service and a fair price. You will be impressed and extremely pleased with the service.

KS
Kelly S.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said the employees were extremely professional and did everything she asked. Jose was wonderful and she instantly trusted him. Her overall experience was great.

DO
Dan O.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he was happy with the service from this business.

GR
GUNNER R.
Carlsbad, CA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Totally satisfied
Outstanding from start to finish!

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 303 in total