Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(357 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SB
Steve B.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Steve said this business did great job.

LP
LOU P.
Carlsbad, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Some of the nicest people, always listen well.
Great service with complete honesty...the receipe for business success.

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Great service and fair.price. I highly recommend Dave's. They are experts and did.an outstanding job repairing my brakes which were not properly serviced at another
shop. My new " go to " shop.

GR
GUNNER R.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Ford Expedition 2011
Fast and accurate. Price is most important! Richard gave us what we expected. Outstanding!

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Great service on my 99 Ranger.
Very impressed with the technicians and recommended
repair. Price was definitely fair.
Highly recommend using this repair shop. This is an honest business and that is hard to find these days!

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Outstanding service and repair. Very impressed with their expertise and honest recommendations. I highly recommend their service. I was also very pleased with the repair bill.

DM
DAVID M.
Carlsbad, CA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent service. You have been timely with the repairs and always available. I have and will continue to recommend your service. Thank you, David Marks

SH
Stephen H.
Carlsbad, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Repair Brakes 99 Ford Ranger XLT
Very impressed with the service! Mechanics outstanding - identified and resolved brake problem CAUSED by another shop I formerly used in Oceanside. Also did some other difficult repairs. I highly recommend Dave's. Great service and a fair price. You will be impressed and extremely pleased with the service.

KS
Kelly S.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Kelly said the employees were extremely professional and did everything she asked. Jose was wonderful and she instantly trusted him. Her overall experience was great.

DO
Dan O.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Dan said he was happy with the service from this business.

GR
GUNNER R.
Carlsbad, CA
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Totally satisfied
Outstanding from start to finish!

AS
Andy S.
Carlsbad, CA
Jeep Commander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Andy said he went in for an oil change and this business did a good job.

SG
Sue G.
Oceanside, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Sue said the staff did what was needed on time, and for a good price. They had coupons online which was encouraging.

GR
GORDON R.
Carlsbad, CA
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
service excellence on time every time
Rich and team are the best around. They honestly respond to your service needs at the highest levels of integrity, ability, and professionalism. I am just another more than satisfied customer.

MR
MIKE R.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Tired & oil change
They always do a good job. I leave my car in the am go to work and pickup about 2. The car is always ready and they review the work done and completed. If anything needs to be done they give me an update for future.

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 329 in total