Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(326 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DS
Dylan S.
California
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Dylan said the staff was really friendly and helpful and made the process simple.

TM
TIM M.
Carlsbad, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
KNOWLEDGEABLE PEOPLE// THEY THWY WILL NOT AK YOU TO GET THINGS DONE THAT ARE NOT NEEDED TO BE DONE...
GREAT PEOPLE, NICE STAFF WORTH THE TIME TO GO OVER THERE AND SEE IF THEY CAN DO IT AND DO IT BETTER

JD
JOHN D.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018
Ford truck repair
They charged me half of what the Ford dealership would charge. That is what I call good service.

AK
Anton K.
Carlsbad, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Anton said the facility exceeded his expectations.

CR
Chris R.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Chris said the employees were friendly and got the work done.

KD
Kelly D.
Carlsbad, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Kelly said he has used this business for both his and his wife's vehicles. They have had nothing but good luck. He has been happy. Will is amazing and great to work with.

CW
Cheryl W.
Carlsbad, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Cheryl said Will and staff were very helpful, friendly, and quick.

RD
Reilly D.
El Cajon, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Reilly said this business fixed what was wrong with his vehicle and it was affordable. Will was easy to work with and he appreciated service.

RS
Ryan S.
California
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2018 Category: Service
Ryan said he would recommend this business.

Verified Customer
Carlsbad, CA
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2018
Engine misfiring
Fixed problem quickly and at a fair price......very accomidating...thank you!

JB
Jr B.
Vista, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Jr said the staff were awesome, they went and above on his vehicle.

MF
MARY F.
Carlsbad, CA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2018
Very friendly and knowledgeable.
This auto repair shop boasts the best mechanic I have ever met. If you need help to make your car ready for the smog inspection, this is the place to go! They work quickly and at a reasonable cost.

ML
Michael L.
Carlsbad, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Michael said tried to diagnosed the problem with his vehicle and when they could not reach a diagnosis he was not charged. They had integrity..

PV
PHIL V.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018
Very Honest. Thiught i needed back brakes. They said i have another year. Thank you !!!!
Being in Carlsbad for 32 years I did some research for Auto repair and looked at reviews and found Daves Better Auto. I am glad I did because the were very honest and saved me from getting brakes when they said I have another year.

FO
Flora O.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Flora said the staff at this business did a good job.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 326 in total