Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(641 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
100% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 6 months ago

Reviews


JM
Jared M.
Coudersport, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Jared said this business did everything he had asked them to in a timely, efficient and cost effective way.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 02/18/2020

Thank you Jared for all your service business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PN
Patrick N.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great Service
Now I just got an inspection. But I was able to schedule online and they got me in and out..
Great team of workers
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks Pat. We appreciate the business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RS
Rob S.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Rob said they're good and easy to work with. He said they called to tell him what's wrong with his vehicle and they took care of everything.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks Rob. We appreciate you bringing your personal truck in for service too!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

WF
William F.
Coudersport, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
William said they did a good job.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thanks Bill, we really appreciate your business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

PS
Philip S.
Ulysses, PA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2019
quick service even when they are busy.
I ran over something in the road and They repaired my tire and put it back on my truck. when I went back to pick up my truck the guy had thrown the thing away that was in my tire and i wanted to see it so he went through the trash until he found it and gave it to me. I tried to tell him not to bother but he insisted. I tried to give him a $5. tip but he didn't want it but I left a tip at the register anyway. Great service there.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you Phil. Really glad you chose us to perform the service work on your vehicle. We really appreciate it!

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RS
RUSS S.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2019
Great friendly service
Excellent friendly service, with great price.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/20/2019

THANKS DEB AND RUSS! WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

SD
Sam D.
Coudersport, PA
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Sam said he likes the business and has been going there for 20 years. They have been good to him and even set up a payment plan when he needed it. He really appreciates that. He does have a problem with the female mechanic who works there. She didn't listen to what he told her and he ended up needing to take the vehicle back 3 times, before they got it right. If she had listened to him the first time, that would not have been necessary.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/20/2019

THANK YOU SAM, WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. I THOUGHT I HAD ALL THE INFORMATION CORRECT FROM TALKING TO YOU NUMEROUS TIMES ABOUT THE ISSUE AND EVEN TALKING TO YOUR WIFE, BUT I APOLOGIZE IF I MISSED SOMETHING.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JJ
John J.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John's wife. She said that they have always treated them wonderfully. They're the best.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/20/2019

THANK YOU JOHN AND MARY! WE SO APPRECIATE ALL OF YOUR BUSINESS AND HOPE YOU HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR.

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

KT
KATHY T.
Coudersport, PA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great to deal with
Always feel welcome when I am there. Very helpful staff.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Kathy. 

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

EF
Eric F.
Coudersport, PA
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019 Category: Service
Eric said this business made the oil change and tire rotation easy. He said they picked up the vehicle and brought it back.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/20/2019

THANK YOU ERIC. WE REALLY APPRECIATE YOUR BUSINESS. HAVE A GREAT NEW YEAR

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

JA
Jerald A.
Coudersport, PA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Jerald said they've been real good. They have good service and good prices.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Jerald! 

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

NO
NANCY O.
Port Allegany, PA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Service and tire rotation
I got there early and they took my car right in. Quick service and very friendly. My tire rotation was no charge since I purchased the tires there last year so just had the oil/filter change bill, very reasonable. I definitely would recommend E & G to others and I feel it’s worth the 20 minute drive to go there!
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Nancy for your continued service business, we really appreciate it

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

RW
Robert W.
Coudersport, PA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Goo d service
Frendly service. Even brought me home
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Robert

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

BB
Bruce B.
Galeton, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Great Job As Usual
Always nice to go over and see Terry, Tina, Chuck, Kel, and the rest of the crew.... They do a great Job..... Thanks
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Battersons for the continued business

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

KC
Kelly C.
Coudersport, PA
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Tracy. She said they have never had any issues with them.
Terry G., owner from E & G Auto Plus Inc responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you Tracy

Terry Gerhart
Owner
814-274-4277

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 641 in total