Overview

Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5Overall Rating 4.83/5rating 4.83

372 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
BMW
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018
Knowledgeable, friendly, love cars
Great people who love working on cars. Knowledgeable, friendly, professional, and prompt.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you William! Yes, we have total car enthusiasts on our team at EAG, from our front staff, to the technicians in the back.  Thanks again, we really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

AR
Al R.
Tennessee
Porsche 911
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/14/2018 Category: Service
Al said the business did a very thorough inspection. Andrew was very accommodating. He is waiting on a follow-up from the business. Keep up the good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JJ
Joe J.
Knoxville, TN
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Joe said they were very friendly, the staff quickly diagnosed the problem and resolved it very quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you Joe! We love to hear that our hard work and expertise shows! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

RG
Richard G.
Knoxville, TN
Acura NSX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/08/2018 Category: Service
Richard said the employees were friendly. They provided prompt service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you Richard! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

KS
Khalid S.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018
Quick and professional service!
Always a pleasant experience. This time was no different.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you Khalid! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

CT
Carl T.
Knoxville, TN
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/04/2018 Category: Service
Carl said the business did a really good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you Carl! We really appreciate your business! 

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

JC
Jerry C.
Knoxville, TN
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/28/2018
Service
Always a great expert. The staff is very knowledgable. I'll keep coming here
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you Jerry! It's always great to hear when our customers recognize our staff and their expertise.  In the automotive industry it is important to be able to work with customers and have the ability to help explain/understand complex issues with their vehicles.  Thank you again for your business, we really appreciate it!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

JC
John C.
Knoxville, TN
BMW X3
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Plain description of problems as well as detailed analysis with photos of areas of concern. Fair pricing.
Company offers very fair pricing for repairs as well as detailed description and pictures of the problems.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you John!  We love our Digital Inspection Reports.  They are a great tool when showing our customers their vehicle's "health report".  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

KM
Kevin M.
Knoxville, TN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the customer service at this facility was great and the work was done in a timely manner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you Kevin! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

FS
f. Kevin S.
Knoxville, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018
EAG did a great job
Jade, Andrew, and Nick did a great job repairing my 135! I appreciate the repair and recommendations they all made. I especially appreciated the loaner car they provided for me,, thanks!
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you Kevin! We love to hear that our team's hard work shows! We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270

MP
Michael P.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 3 Series
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
Michael said their service and the products that they offer, and the reports that they give on the diagnostic have been fantastic and the customer service is good as well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you Michael! We love our Digital Inspection Reports, and are happy to hear when our customers do too! We also love hearing that our team's hard work shows.  Thanks again, we really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

Verified Customer
Lenoir City, TN
Audi Q5
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Amazing service!
Super impressed with the quick service at EAG! The detailed report (complete with pictures) sets EAG apart and above anywhere else in town!! Highly recommend!
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you Katie! We love hearing that our customers are impressed with our Digital Inspection Reports, because we love them too! The reports really help when explaining issues, that our customers may be having with their vehicles.  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

RS
Robert S.
Vonore, TN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/21/2018
Professional Service & Communication
The fact EAG uses technology (text & email) to keep customers informed on the status of their auto repair/service is greatly appreciated and then followed up with phone calls. Explained the problem and required repair. Always answered questions basically, Why?
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you Robert! We definitely use technology to provide our customers with an exceptional experience.  It not only helps us to be more efficient with our team, but it helps to to provide another avenue of communication with our customers.  Vehicle repairs can be daunting, and we believe communication and understanding can help take some of the stress of them away.
Thank you again, we really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270

JN
Jeannie N.
Oak Ridge, TN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018
Great Service
Took 2016 Toyota Tundra in for oil and filter change and a tire rotation. Easy appointment setup, reminder the day prior, and went to work on time. Did a 50 point inspection on my truck which will be valuable as the truck gets older. Also did a road test prior to turning the vehicle over to me. Very satisfied with my experience and will be returning with my other vehicles.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you Jeannie! We love to hear that our systems are working, and that we are providing a great experience for our customers.  We love our digital inspection reports, they are not only helpful during the initial inspection, but as you said, provide a guide for future inspections/issues.  We often use the pictures provided to monitor things like oil/fluid leaks or brake pad wear.
Thank you again, we really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

BH
Bruce H.
Knoxville, TN
BMW 2002
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018
1970 BMW Rebuild
Rich DeFrancisco and EAG, went over and beyond in getting my 1970 BMW road worthy. He personally worked on my vehicle from top to bottom. The car was passed down to me after spending 15 years in a barn. A total R&R of the suspension, brakes, exhaust and drive train was necessary. The engine had to be completely gone over with new hoses, radiator, carb. rebuild, etc. Rich worked with several different parts suppliers, some as far away as Turkey to get what we needed. After three month of his personal touch the car runs and handles great! Next stop is the body shop for paint and upholstery.
Rich has a passion for antiques cars as well as the everyday driver. This truly is a full service facility.
Bruce
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you Bruce! We are happy to hear that you are happy with the results of your restoration.  Rich was really pleased with the end results and really enjoyed the project.  The BMW 2002 is a fun little car with lots of personality.  We can't wait to see it completed with paint and interior! Thank you again for having the confidence in Rich, and giving us the opportunity, to share in this restoration journey with you!  We all enjoyed watching it start for that first time in years!...  Enjoy! and we will see you soon.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

FC
Frank C.
Knoxville, TN
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Frank said the service was quick and hopefully the employees did what they said they were going to do.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/20/2018

Thank you Frank! We appreciate that you noticed how quick and efficient we are.  Our supplier is now located here in town, and we no longer have to wait for 90% of our parts.  We love that they opened a warehouse here!! and we are happy to hear that customers are noticing that we can get them in and out quicker! Thank you again! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

PC
Paige C.
Knoxville, TN
BMW X5
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Webber. He said they do a good job but they are pretty expensive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/19/2018

Thank you Webber! At European Auto Garage we offer competitive pricing, and in most cases, are less expensive than a dealer. Our goal, at EAG, is to provide our customers with a great experience and a quality repair/service that we stand behind. All of our technicians are factory trained and ASE certified. They are considered among the best in their trade. This allows us to warranty all of our services with a 3 year 36 thousand mile nationwide warranty. Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

VB
Virginia B.
Bristol, TN
Volvo XC60
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Virginia said this business does a great job, and she appreciates it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you Virginia! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!
The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270

JN
Jeannie N.
Oak Ridge, TN
Acura MDX
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Rod. He said he got in right away for service. The employees went to work on his vehicle right away, they got it done quickly and it's perfect. He had no problems.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/23/2018

Thank you Rod! We love to hear that our customers notice our efficiency.  We work hard to provide our customers with an exceptional experience, and are happy to hear when we do.  Thank you again, we really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270

KS
Khalid S.
Knoxville, TN
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2018
Detailed vehicle check
Have been to a few different European car servicers in the area, but will only keep coming back to EAG for their honest and detailed opinion on vehicle repairs.
Rich D. from European Auto Garage responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you Khalid, we really appreciate your business! 

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270