European Auto Garage


Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5Overall Rating 4.85/5rating 4.85

275 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
95% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago
Faye B. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast quality service"
EAG provides exceptional service and in a timely manner as well. Our family wouldn't go anywhere else!
Vehicle: Lexus GS 350
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/17/2018 12:25 PM
Violet H. on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"One happy customer"
I was very pleased with efficiency and quality of the service provided . The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely take my BMW there for all service needs.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Review Created: 02/15/2018 06:45 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you Violet! We are happy to hear that our hard work shows! We really appreciate your business and look forward to helping you maintain your vehicle for years to come.  

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Dick C. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good People...even better Technicians"
I've been a customer at EAG for 9 years...they've serviced my Porsche and made many modifications...also, I've purchased two cars from EAG...Great Service...and, by the way, there's always the original "Cars and Coffee" to share with other EAG customers.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/07/2018
Review Created: 02/12/2018 04:44 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Dick!  We really appreciate you and your business! It's always a pleasure working with you!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Dennis F. on 02/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Car Inspection Pre-Purchase and Post Purchase Repairs"
Had EAG checkout a used 911 I was thinking of purchasing. Appointment was on-time, and EAG incorporated my initial concerns into the evaluation. The overall inspection exceeded my expectations. When finished, I received a 1:1 review of the material, and a comprehensive email file. The review included what items required imminent service, and the general condition of the entire car. Having this extensive report allowed me to get a better price for the vehicle by having the seller repair all items that were marginal, or were close to being replaced / repaired. This saved me close to $ 3.5K total cost in repair services that would’ve needed repair, or certainly in the near future. EAG did a great job taking care of those repairs on my second visit. The car ran great prior to their inspection, but now I have the confidence in using the car as well. I would certainly recommend EAG for an assessment of a used car before purchasing it. Well worth the money to ensure your used car purchase will come with no regrets.
Vehicle: Porsche 911
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/11/2018 06:23 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/13/2018

Thank you Dennis!  Our Porsche technician is top notch, he loves what he does, and we are happy to hear it shows.  We really believe in Pre-Purchase Inspections, and encourage every used car purchaser to do them, and your story is exactly why.  Too many times customers come in after they purchase their vehicle, and the news is not good.  Thanks for sharing your story, and thank you for your business!  We look forward to helping you keep your car maintained for many years!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Christian B. on 02/08/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
Christian said it was good service.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Rabbit
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/24/2018
Review Created: 02/08/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/09/2018

Thank you Christian! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Tommy P. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service "
Always a pleasure at his establishment! Honest and very professional. My Bmw’s Love this garage!
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 06:37 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you Tommy! We are happy to hear that our hard work shows! We really appreciate you and your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Jeremy S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always great service"
I drive my BMW from Bristol just to have EAG work on my car. Are there closer shops? Yes, but EAG goes above and beyond every single time. I highly recommend them for all your automotive needs.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018 04:08 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/07/2018

Thank you Jeremy! We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Rupert S. on 02/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rupert said he liked the business. They completed service quickly.
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Review Created: 02/07/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeremy S. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best shop around"
European Auto Garage always does the absolute best at everything we take our car in to have work done. Whether it is routine maintenance, or something is wrong with the car they always exceeed our expectations in customer care and service. This should be the example by which Bmw dealerships should strive to be like.
Vehicle: BMW 3 Series
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Review Created: 02/06/2018 11:16 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you Jeremy! We really appreciate your kind words, and are happy to hear that our hard work shows! We look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Jan K. on 02/06/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jan said they were very cordial and accommodating. They were also quick.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz C230
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 02/06/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/08/2018

Thank you Jan!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
James F. on 02/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
James said the staff is very professional and experienced.
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/02/2018
Review Created: 02/05/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Tom C. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Shop"
Great at getting only the things that need service not all the "extras" that the dealership wants you to have done. Great people too...
Vehicle: BMW Alpina
Service Date: 01/31/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 12:29 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you Tom! We are passionate about our cars, and know our customers are too.  We work hard to help you maintain your vehicles for a long healthy life.  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Douglas D. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Work"
Very pleased with the mounting and balancing work EAG did on the wheels for my 997. I had the car up on stands for some minor maintenance, so I just carried the wheels and new Michelin tires in. In the future, I'll probably have Tirerack.com drop ship the tires directly to EAG - saves me loading them in the truck!
Vehicle: Porsche 944
Service Date: 02/01/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018 07:52 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you Douglas! Yes, Tire Rack is great that it will deliver directly to us.  They are great about informing you every step of the way as well.  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future.

The Team at European Auto Garage

(865) 862-5270
Ed K. on 02/02/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Ed said the last two times he was at the business he had a pleasant experience.
Vehicle: INFINITI G35 Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 02/02/2018
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you Ed!  We really appreciate you and your business.  We look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Vickie L. on 01/31/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff very professioal, friendly and helpful."
After receiving my Mercedes, I asked for reccomendations for service and repairs for my import. Many recommended EAG. After my 1st visit, I was very impressed with the thorough inspection and service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Service Date: 01/30/2018
Review Created: 01/31/2018 09:40 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you Vickie!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to helping you maintain your new Mercedes!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Cheryl S. on 01/30/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Pleasure to do business with"
I took my 2010 Mercedes to have the air shocks replaced. Everyone I spoke with was courteous and helpful. I will definitely do business with them again in the future.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Review Created: 01/30/2018 05:36 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 02/06/2018

Thank you Cheryl!  We really appreciate your business, and we look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Rick R. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service. "
Quick, friendly and efficient service is standard at EAG. Always a pleasure dealing with Rich and his crew.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 05:31 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you Rick! We really appreciate you and your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Russell C. on 01/27/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EAG did a great job. They were prompt and very nice to do business with ."
I couldn't ask for better service .Thanks guys and gals.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 01/26/2018
Review Created: 01/27/2018 10:06 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you Russell!  Glad to hear our hard work shows! We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Scott B. on 01/26/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great BMW service!"
This is a great place! My first time in and Andrew took the time to answer all my questions. Just a quick battery change this time! Will be back for all my service needs.
Vehicle: BMW 128i
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/26/2018 05:49 AM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 01/29/2018

Thank you Scott! Andrew really does know his stuff!  We really appreciate your business, and look forward to working with you in the future!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Abhi B. on 01/25/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent shop"
Excellent service. Very satisfied.
Vehicle: Dodge Challenger
Service Date: 01/25/2018
Review Created: 01/25/2018 07:46 PM
Rich D. at European Auto Garage responded on 01/26/2018

Thank you Abhi!  We really appreciate your business!

The Team at European Auto Garage
(865) 862-5270
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 275 in total