Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(757 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


ES
Ed S.
Richmond, VA
Lexus LS 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2018 Category: Service
Ed said Daniel was excellent. He explained to him everything he needed to know and was very professional.

KM
Kevin M.
Midlothian, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Take your car here.
I've trusted Euro tune with my Mercedes and BMWs for years now. I've never been disappointed by either the quality or the thoroughness of their work. In addition, they're good people who take the time to be sure that you understand the work their doing and why. Very satisfied and regularly recommend to others.

SN
Shawn N.
Richmond, VA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
The employees are the best!
I feel like I can trust the employees at Eurotune. It truly seems that they are looking out for my best interest and not just dollar signs. I keep coming back because of the great customer service and reasonable pricing.

MC
MIGUEL C.
Drakes Branch, VA
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2018
great shop
Quick turnaround with diagnostic, clear and professional description of issues super helpfull staff

SW
Stacey W.
Richmond, VA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2018
Great Service.
Reasonable prices and great customer service.

JB
JOHN B.
Powhatan, VA
Porsche 911 Carrera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2018
Unable to clear codes
Replaced throttle potentiometer on my 2001 911 be could not clear check engine codes. EuroTune was able to find problem of an after market performance device installed by a previous owner.

CM
CHRIS M.
Richmond, VA
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018
Absolutely Awesome!
My VW Passat was having a few issues. Not anymore! These guys gave the best service that I've had in the Richmond area over the past 5 years. Prices were great! Be warned... don't take your car to Brown's VW.... they'll do a half a** job and charge you a lot of money. Thanks Eurotune! You're now my #1 shop!
-Chris

PP
Phoebe P.
Richmond, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Phoebe said the employees did a great job and are very knowledgeable.

EH
Edward H.
Virginia
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Edward said every time he goes they take great care of him.

WR
Wilcox R.
Chester, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2018
Oil change, state inspection, headlight bulb replacement
At their usual best: courtesy and expertise, as usual. Don't look any farther.

JG
Julian G.
Petersburg, VA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018
Professional, Experienced and cooperative
A professionally skilled team, knowledgeable, courteous and customer friendly.

DH
David H.
Richmond, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
David said the business did a good job.

FT
Frank T.
Chesterfield, VA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
Frank said his overall experience was good. They are honest, so he sticks with them.

WE
William E.
Richmond, VA
BMW 740i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018 Category: Service
William said this business always does right by him. The staff do a great job and this is the only place he takes his vehicle. Daniel helps him out a lot.

MP
Michael P.
Richmond, VA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2018 Category: Service
Michael said this business does a great job. They are honest about what is going on with the vehicle and they deliver what they say.