Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(647 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Montpelier, VA
Jaguar XJ6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/31/2019
Knowledgeable and competent work but needs a little QC on the finish
All work requested was done and I received calls about those areas requiring a decision to do work or not. Work was done on a timely basis and I was pleased overall. This is the second Jag they've worked on for me and I will continue to use them. The only challenge is the steering wheel was extremely soiled from clear greasy hands on the wheel as it was pristine when we took the car in. That shouldn't happen with a quality place like Eurotune. Other than that, all good..

AT
ANDRE T.
Richmond, VA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2019
fair prices on service
Like the service i got nice people

WB
Wright B.
Virginia
Volvo S90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/04/2019 Category: Service
Wright said yesterday they fixed the vehicle, he drove it home and it still leaked transmission fluid and is currently back in. They are checking for the problem and will see what happens. The staff is very nice about it, they're pleasant and professional. He will recommend them at this time but will see if they fix the problem.

ND
NANCY D.
Midlothian, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2019
Got the job done
Held true to estimated time to complete the job. Friendly and efficient. Waiting area adequate, but not fancy. Need improvement in parking but was told that will improve in about 2 years with improvements to commercialism. Recommend Eurotune for auto work.

BT
Bryant T.
Richmond, VA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
Bryant said they did a good job but he thought they were a little expensive for what was done. He is fond of Kahlid and Jennifer.

WB
William B.
Richmond, VA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
William said he is a first time customer. He said it took longer than he thought it would for his tire to be taken care of. He said Colleen and Jennifer did a good job and went out of their way to accommodate him. He had been looking for a new place to get his vehicle worked on and they helped him out a lot. He said they had a clean place and were professional. He said it looked as though they take good care of their stuff and that they have a nice waiting area.

JM
John M.
Chesterfield, VA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2019
Honesty
Have had good experiences with EuroTune. The work is done with expertise and on time quoted.

KJ
Kiera J.
Virginia
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Kiera said the service at this business was good.

SY
SHAWN Y.
Colonial Heights, VA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/02/2019
First Timer
After research and pricing the work being done I was over charged by 239.00. Not that big of a deal still better than going to the dealer. Will use your company again.

RC
RODNEY C.
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/26/2018
Professional, Curteous and Quick!
My car failed inspection due to several issues and they were able to turn it around in 24 hours during a holiday week and parts had to be sourced from the dealer.

Awesome!

Khalid is legit!
David D. from Eurotune LLC responded on 12/06/2018

Thanks for the great review!! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!!

David Devereaux
Daniel Heindl
Owners
804-562-9381

KM
Kniles M.
Richmond, VA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Kniles said it was pretty good, other than the price. They actually fixed the vehicle. He has had no problems, so far. He appreciates having his vehicle back again.
David D. from Eurotune LLC responded on 12/06/2018

Thanks for the feedback. Jaguars can be quite finicky and parts can sometimes only be purchased from the dealership. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!!

David Devereaux
Daniel Heindl
Owners
804-562-9381

TP
Terry P.
Virginia
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Terry said that he has already recommended this business for service.

JM
Jennifer M.
Virginia
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/01/2018 Category: Service
Jennifer said she would recommend the business, and they should look into online appointment making.
David D. from Eurotune LLC responded on 10/12/2018

Thanks for the positive feedback!! We have a couple of ways to make appointments online via email Eurotune.rva@gmail.com, Ownerautosite.com, or repairpal.com. Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

David Devereaux
Daniel Heindl
Owners
804-562-9381

MR
Matt R.
Midlothian, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/10/2018 Category: Service
Matt said it was very good service.

GV
George V.
Midlothian, VA
Mercedes-Benz GL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
George said he was happy with the service. They did a good job.