Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(946 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JM
John M.
Chesterfield, VA
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2016
Always great service!
It is wonderful to work with a company that you feel you can trust. We have always received top of the line service. Keep up the good work. Thanks for the reminders via email when service is needed.

JC
Joanne C.
Richmond, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2016 Category: Service
Joanne said the service was good, prompt and the people was very pleasant.

SG
SARAH G.
Richmond, VA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2016
Great service everyone isnice and friendly.
I recommend all my friends.

GM
Gloria M.
Petersburg, VA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Gloria said this business was very good at providing service. An employee was polite and very interested in servicing her vehicle. She did not know what she was doing and he did not rush her through it. He took his time to explain the service to her.

KT
Ken T.
Virginia
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2016 Category: Service
Ken said the business did exactly what they said they would and they did it in just under the price they said it would cost.

EP
Elizabeth P.
Richmond, VA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016
Best Service
Love these guys! Phenomenal customer service, and I leave with a peace of mind knowing my car problems were solved.

ML
Mark L.
Midlothian, VA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2016
Honest & ontime
Always friendly staff and they always do great work and always on time. If you want honest advice and fair service go to these guys!

DA
Dan A.
Midlothian, VA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016
Quick turnaround
When I didn't find a parking space available, I was concerned they might be backed up...but even so they completed my tire job inside an hour. The full lot says that people have figured out what a great shop this is! .

AT
Arvin T.
Chesterfield, VA
Mercedes-Benz R350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2016 Category: Service
Arvin said they did a great job and they had great prices.

SS
Shelly S.
Virginia
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2016 Category: Service
Shelly said the business had good customer service and they didn't make her wait.

DW
Debbie W.
Richmond, VA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2016
Takes good care of my 2002 BMW X5!!
It's not my first time - so far so good!

SN
Shawn N.
Richmond, VA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2016
The employees are very friendly and provide good customer service.
I would suggest trying to adhere to the requested pick up time the customer puts on the drop off form.

EL
EDUARDO L.
Prince George, VA
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2016
The service and the customer service provided
4 1/2

AP
Annette P.
Richmond, VA
Mazda MX-5 Miata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2016
Great Service!
Service is always fast and fair. I always use EuroTune!

VH
Vickie H.
Virginia
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Vickie said the service was great. She dropped her vehicle early in the morning and kept calling them but her calls went straight to voice mail. Later she was told they had internet problems. She thought they could have called her on the cell phone and thought this could have been handled better. When she got to the facility, she still had to sit and wait.