Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(150 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


TN
Troy N.
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Really is fast service
I was extremely pleased with how quickly they diagnosed and repaired our problem, we didn’t have an appointment so dropped the vehicle off with them, they had a no-show and got our vehicle in same day. Very happy with their prompt service
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for such a great review. We take pride in customer satisfaction and are very happy to see you had a great experience. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

SO
Steve O.
Minnesota
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he likes the work. They are priced reasonably and they are knowledgeable.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for your business! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

BP
Bob P.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
FAST!
Brian and Gabe are knowledgeable, thorough and HONEST! The price is fair and the Veteran discount is a blessing. I highly recommend Fast Repair for your car/truck repair needs.

EM
Evan M.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Best mechanic I've ever met
Brian has always been honest and straight forward. He always answers questions, even if it doesn't benefit him. He will work hard for you and make sure you get the best service possible. I am always going to recommend them to anyone who will listen.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/12/2020

It is truly a blessing to have such great customers! Thank you Evan!

Fast Repair Auto Service

AV
Aaron V.
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Straight shooters!
Gabe and Brian were great, researched options for the needed repair, and provided advice on the repair cost in relation to the vehicle's value. I'll be using them again.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for such agreat review! We are thankful for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

MM
Makenzie M.
Anoka, MN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Amazing service
Brian and Gabe have always helped out fixing my trashy car and give good advice on what to do with my autos! Prices are fantastic as well!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for your business and great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

DR
David R.
Minneapolis, MN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
David said he had an excellent experience at the business from everything between scheduling and services. David said their employees were honest and offered advice about other issues on the vehicle.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/09/2020

We strive to make sure everyone has the bst experience possible. Thank you for visiting Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RC
Robert C.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Great Service
That, reliable, professional, thorough, competent service. What more could you ask for?
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/06/2020

Great customers like you are why we do what we do! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

DG
Don G.
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great work on my leak
I went in thinking that I needed an expensive pair on a water pump, but they found that my problem wasn’t from that and that it was something else much cheaper. I appreciated their honesty, their information and the explanation. I will definitely go back.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/06/2020

We are proud to fix what really needs to be fixed. Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TR
Trokon R.
Anoka, MN
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Come see these guys
Great guy great price great place .even helped to come over my house and jumped start my car
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/30/2020

Always happy to help!  

Fast Repair Auto Service

PW
Paul W.
Osseo, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Knowledge-honesty-fast-communication
Fast Repair Automotive Service :
The best vehicle repair shop I have found in the Twin
Cities! I mostly drive American made vehicles.
That being said I have seen a wide varity of
American and imports being repaired at Fast Repair.
My report card for Fast Repair is A plus!
Thanks Brian!
Paul W.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/29/2020

Great review from a great customer! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Isanti, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Honest and Integrity
Brian and Gabe are honest mechanics. Integrity are at the center of their operations.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for brining your truck to Fast Repair! Always a pleasure!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SA
Savannah A.
Minnesota
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Savannah said the business provided good service and they were also very friendly.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/28/2020

Always a pleasure. Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Coon Rapids, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Good Job!
Thanks for your kindness and thoughtfulness.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/28/2020

Thankl you for your review and your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

BP
Bob P.
Minneapolis, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great work at a fair price!
Gabe and Brian do great work and can be trusted to do only what needs to be done. I highly recommend them for any car/truck repairs. I bring my GMC and Rav4 to them for oil changes and any other repairs. Thanks Fast Repair!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/22/2020

Such a pleasure to have you to our shop! Thank you for such a great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 150 in total