Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(118 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


SK
Steve K.
Minnesota
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Steve said nothing went wrong, they did a great job, there was no surprises, they charged him what was quoted, they did what they said they were going to do, the facility was clean, and it was a great service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/01/2020

Such a pleassure to have you by the shop! Great to get you in and out! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

TJ
Trevor J.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Trevor said this business is the best and top of the line. He wasn't certain he was going to be able to get in and not only did he get in, but they repaired it courteously, quickly and fast. He has not been so satisfied with a vehicle repair place ever. He thanks them for doing the wonderful things they do.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/20/2020

Thank you for your review! We try our best to be satisfactory and we are thankfule for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PW
Paul W.
Osseo, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Paul said Brian is excellent, honest, quick and doesn't cheat. He is a really nice guy, a good guy to talk to and a great guy to work with or have work done by.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/27/2020

Always a pleasure to work with you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LS
Les S.
Blaine, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Les said he would recommend this business.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/15/2020

Thank you for your business and review!

Fast Repair Auto Service
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/27/2020

Thank you Les!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SH
Stacey H.
Minnesota
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Stacey said they did a great job.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/13/2020

Thank you for your help as well!

Fast Repair Auto Service

DW
Duncan W.
Ramsey, MN
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
I usually don't do reviews.
It is of my opinion that if I like your service and then I'll do business with said company. Thus, I typically never do reviews. However, I will make an exception for Fast Repair Automotive Service.

Integrity, Honesty & Trust are just a few character traits of this company.

Peace of mind goes a long way with me and that is why I bring my vehicle maintenance needs to Fast Repair.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/01/2020

I thank you for taking the time to give Fast Repair such a great review! It means a lot to have such amazing customers like you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

KR
Keith R.
Minnesota
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Keith said Brain is excellent.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you Keith!

Fast Repair Auto Service

KH
Kurt H.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Another great visit
Had to get oil change, tires rotated, front light and fog light assemblies replaced on a 2012 Avalanche.
Fast and friendly service, very knowledgeable and saved me money by recognizing the need to not have to replace an oil sensing unit.
Fair pricing and great service! My daughter also uses Fast Repair exclusively, very pleased!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/30/2020

Thamk you for such a great review! Always a pleasure sir!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RH
Ryan H.
Minnesota
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they simply have good service and they get the job done.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/25/2020

That was a fun repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LG
Les G.
Minnesota
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Lee said his experience with this place was great. It was awesome, they had good employees and he was in and out. His Daughter had gone there and loved them so he had to try them out and they are a good place.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for your compliments! Very nice meeting you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RM
Richelieu M.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Ethical people and Great Quality of work!!
Brian fixed my vehicle after a major accident in a timely & professional manner. He was transparent with all the issues. I got my vehicle back and it’s drives better than when I got it.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/25/2020

Our pleasure!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JR
Jenel R.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Jenel said the staff's customer service is fantastic.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/26/2020

Such a treat to have such a great Customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

OH
Olivia H.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said that they're super, nice, personable and honest. She trusts their opinion and what they have to say.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Olivia! We appreciate your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PR
Paul R.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Simply outstanding service!
Fast Repair is a the very best place to bring your vehicle for every malfunction/concern you have. Brain will go above and beyond any of your expectations.. You will be more than satisfied with the service and prices.

GB
Gregg B.
Andover, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Service..once again
We had purchased a used vehicle and wanted it checked out. Being used, I knew things were going to be needing replaced. Brian was very thorough in his inspection and made suggested repairs. He was able to get some of the work done immediately. We set up an appointment to have the rest of the work done. He suggested OEM parts as he knows we will be keeping the vehicle for a long time.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 118 in total