Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(138 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
84% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SA
Savannah A.
Minnesota
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Savannah said the business provided good service and they were also very friendly.

Verified Customer
Coon Rapids, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Good Job!
Thanks for your kindness and thoughtfulness.

BP
Bob P.
Minneapolis, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great work at a fair price!
Gabe and Brian do great work and can be trusted to do only what needs to be done. I highly recommend them for any car/truck repairs. I bring my GMC and Rav4 to them for oil changes and any other repairs. Thanks Fast Repair!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/22/2020

Such a pleasure to have you to our shop! Thank you for such a great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JA
Jim A.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he knows Bryen and he likes his attitude. He puts people at ease and he is very professional.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/19/2020

Great review form a great customer! Thank you !

Fast Repair Auto Service

DE
Dave E.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Excellent Work - Fast
Brian and his team did a great job fixing the parking break on my van. I had an appointment at 9am and by 3pm my vehicle was fixed.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/19/2020

We appriciate your business! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

BK
Bruce K.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Honest Trustworthy Fast Repair Excellent Service
Honest, Trustworthy, My First Choice Automotive Service Center!!!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/19/2020

We are happy to have your business! Thank you!!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TH
Tj H.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
TJ said the business has very nice people.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/19/2020

TJ Thank you for visiting Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LS
Laurie S.
Andover, MN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Always fair and kind
Mishap with was was Originally wrong with my car Barry professional and kind of clarifying it
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/01/2020

Than you for the opportuninty to work on your car. I am glad we got it figured out for you! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

RJ
Roger J.
Minnesota
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Roger said that he's delighted to have them as his mechanics. They are personable and he knows he can trust them. They went over and above repairing his vehicle.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/21/2020

Always a pleasure to have you by the shop!

Fast Repair Auto Service

OH
Olivia H.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said the business was great, good service, kind, honest, and they do good work.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/21/2020

Olivia it is always nice to see you! I am glad you had a great visit with us!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SO
Steve O.
Minnesota
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he was very satisfied with the work. He was knowledgeable with what he was doing.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/21/2020

I am glad we got your vehicle figured out! Thank you for visiting Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

GB
Gabriel B.
Minneapolis, MN
Saab 9-3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Gabriel said he goes all the time to them.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/01/2020

Great customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LT
Lisa T.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020 Category: Service
Lisa said it was very quick service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 08/20/2020

Thank yo for your review! Thank you for choosing Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JB
Jason B.
Minnesota
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Jason said this is a fabulous facility and the staff is phenomenal.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 08/20/2020

Such a pleasure to have you at our facility! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

DD
Dan D.
Anoka, MN
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that when he asked for an oil change, he didn't realize it would be 75 dollars. They also did an engine scan for 80 dollars. The price was way too high. He has called Brian to discuss the issue, but he hasn't returned his call yet.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/29/2020

Talked with customer. A small misunderstanding. Customer is satisfied with outcome. Thank you for our honesty!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 138 in total