Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(199 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


RS
Renee S.
Minneapolis, MN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great service, fast too!!
Brian went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle!! Thank you all at Fast!!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/15/2021

Happy to help! :)

Fast Repair Auto Service

BT
Brian T.
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Great service and staff!
I always receive great service and care! I Have recommended them to friends and family.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/15/2021

We appreciate your business! Thank you for a reat review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

CC
Charles C.
Mound, MN
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Upfront, honest, and affordable repair
Brian and his team at Fast Repair always take care of you, without over charging you, and without pressuring you into anything you don’t need. They truly care about you as a customer and your vehicle.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/15/2021

A great review from a great customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LS
Laurie S.
Andover, MN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Awesomeness
Several things done today….As always fast efficient and very reasonably priced!
Great service great place to bring your car
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/10/2021

Always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for your business and great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TC
Tyrone C.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Great service
I was recommending by a friend to come to fast repair. I am very happy with Brian's work and service. He is honest and reliable, and put in a new engine for me in a timely fashion. Great place, I support small businesses because I love my community.

JB
Jason B.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Fast, friendly, great price!
Very happy with everything.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/08/2021

Very nice to have you in at Fast Repair! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

DE
Donnie E.
Anoka, MN
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Fast repair
Brian's fast and honest and a very good mechanic and his prices a very fair
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/07/2021

Thank you for your review! Thank you for your business. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

TR
Tod R.
Ramsey, MN
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Integrity, honesty efficiency and polite.
I’ve dealt with Brian twice now, and both times I felt confident in the work that he did. I found him through dealings with Wright tire when they were still a business. And I’m glad that I did. I will be taking all of my automotive repairs to him going forward. It’s just sad that there isn’t more of Brian and his crew to go around! I’ll be back…
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/02/2021

Thank you for such a great review! I wish there was more of me to go around! Great Customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RC
Robert C.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021
Best Service
I have been doing business with Fast Repair Automotive Service for two years, and have never been disappointed in the quality and timeliness of their service, and will continue to have my auto service needs handled there.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/01/2021

Such a pleasure having you as our customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JC
Jody C.
Minneapolis, MN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Honest people fast repairs
Thanks for helping me with a big repair in a timely manner
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/01/2021

I am happy you are safe on teh road again!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PV
Patrick V.
Champlin, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
No one better.
This place is so much more than just a repair shop.
Honest people.
All ways looking out for the customer and there needs.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you for being such a great customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TN
Troy N.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Great customer service
I took my truck in for a rattle, Brian hunted down the problem and took care of it. I’ll recommend this place to everyone .
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/18/2021

We appreciate your reviews and your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PG
Phil G.
Saint Paul, MN
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021
My H2 is back!!!
The father son duo handled my issue with care and confidence. Went above and beyond to make sure the job not only got done but done right.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you for trusting us with your H2! Great review from a great customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TS
Tom S.
Minneapolis, MN
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Great customer care and honesty.
Brian is a very knowledgeable mechanic. Customer care is top notch. I would highly recommend this place to anyone!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/18/2021

Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SC
Stephanie C.
Anoka, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Great service
Always friendly and fast. Offer to being me home and pick me up since I live so close. Talk about service!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/18/2021

We are here for you! Thank you for your review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 199 in total