Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(158 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AE
Ashley E.
Saint Francis, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Wonderful Service and Oil Change Experience
I was referred to Brain from a friend and really did meet my expectations. Honest and knowledgeable about my vehicle and work performance. I will be back!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/12/2021

PLeasure to meet you! Thank you for the review. We look forward to future services! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Andover, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
Knowledgeable and friendly service.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/12/2021

Thak you for choosing Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PP
Pete P.
Anoka, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great service, great prices!
First time customer today, 01/04/2021. I’m very happy with this shop and will return for future work! Thank You!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for your business and great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PV
Patrick V.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Well done again.
My truck was down. Had to be towed to this shop.
They called before any work was done.
Price was as low as possible.
Life long customer from now on.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/04/2021

Always a pleasure!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PV
Patrick V.
Champlin, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Well done again.
My truck was done, was towed to this shop.
Staff took care of my truck and called me before anything was done.
Will be a life long customer.

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Inviting, Friendly, Caring
Thank You Guys!!!!
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/04/2021

Im glad we got the rattling to stop. :) Thank you!!!

Fast Repair Auto Service

AS
Amanda S.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Excellent service!
Brian and the crew are always great! Honest, fair pricing, and always get the job done! I won't take my vehicles anywhere else!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/04/2021

We are blessed to have such great customers!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Always dependable service
I’ve been going here for years and Brian always pulls through with great service and pricing.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for your comments! It's an honor to have you as a customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TN
Troy N.
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Really is fast service
I was extremely pleased with how quickly they diagnosed and repaired our problem, we didn’t have an appointment so dropped the vehicle off with them, they had a no-show and got our vehicle in same day. Very happy with their prompt service
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for such a great review. We take pride in customer satisfaction and are very happy to see you had a great experience. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

SO
Steve O.
Minnesota
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he likes the work. They are priced reasonably and they are knowledgeable.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for your business! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

BP
Bob P.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
FAST!
Brian and Gabe are knowledgeable, thorough and HONEST! The price is fair and the Veteran discount is a blessing. I highly recommend Fast Repair for your car/truck repair needs.

EM
Evan M.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Best mechanic I've ever met
Brian has always been honest and straight forward. He always answers questions, even if it doesn't benefit him. He will work hard for you and make sure you get the best service possible. I am always going to recommend them to anyone who will listen.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/12/2020

It is truly a blessing to have such great customers! Thank you Evan!

Fast Repair Auto Service

AV
Aaron V.
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Straight shooters!
Gabe and Brian were great, researched options for the needed repair, and provided advice on the repair cost in relation to the vehicle's value. I'll be using them again.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for such agreat review! We are thankful for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

MM
Makenzie M.
Anoka, MN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Amazing service
Brian and Gabe have always helped out fixing my trashy car and give good advice on what to do with my autos! Prices are fantastic as well!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for your business and great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

DR
David R.
Minneapolis, MN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
David said he had an excellent experience at the business from everything between scheduling and services. David said their employees were honest and offered advice about other issues on the vehicle.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/09/2020

We strive to make sure everyone has the bst experience possible. Thank you for visiting Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 158 in total