ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Brenda N. on 11/14/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Just good service."
Great job done by all.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/14/2017 05:45 PM
Carla S. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and competent staff"
I have always been satisfied with the work done on my vehicle. I call for an appointment and can usually get one in a very timely manner. The work takes approximately the time they tell me it should and the staff is extremely friendly and pleasant.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 02:46 PM
Roberta I. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"GREAT service!!"
As usual the service department goes above and beyond
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 06:18 AM
WENDY J. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Able to accomodate busy schedule"
Superior service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/09/2017 10:11 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/09/2017

W.J.

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast and friendly service"
Stopped in for an oil change. Service was fast, atmosphere was clean and inviting and people were friendly and helpful. A great experience
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 04:47 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 11/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt. Service good people"
E
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/04/2017 04:20 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Paul P. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Hyundai has one of the best warranties on the market, and my next car WILL BE A HYUNDAI. FERNELIUS IS THE BEST DEALER AROUNF."
FERNELIUS HAS THE BEST SERVICE AND CUSTOMER CAR.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/03/2017 02:32 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/04/2017

P.P.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Georgette A. on 11/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean dealership, great and friendly staff."
Great dealership efficient staff and very friendly. Love it.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/27/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/03/2017 05:56 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/03/2017

G.A.

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Jacob P. on 10/31/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"Slowwww "
Bad service, slow as dirt
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/26/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/31/2017 07:30 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/01/2017

J.P.

After reviewing your recent history, in all fairness the vehicle had several noise issues.  The repairs made on October 3rd did remedy most of the noise while driving, the other side wheel bearing was then confirmed to also have noise and was replaced on October 11th eliminating all noises while driving.  The engine light and air bag light repairs needed to be submitted to the extended service contract company, once approved the parts were ordered and those issues were repaired.  I don't believe the time it took to complete 5 major repairs at no cost to you was as slow as dirt, I also do not believe the service was bad in diagnosing and repairing the vehicle correctly.  We do appreciate your feedback but would like you to take a closer look at your negative comments and responses taking into consideration that the vehicle did not come into service for a simple repair, in total the time span to correct the issues with your vehicle took 3 visits in a 18 day period totaling $3,567.58 with no out of pocket cost to you.  I believe my Service Department approached these repairs properly ensuring the vehicle recieved the proper service.  I would also like to mention the the Service Writer has gone out of her way to provide loaner vehicles and at times the Service Department supply has been at zero but we managed to locate transportation for you.  I hope that you can appreciate the time and effort it takes to "fix it right the first time" and reconsider your comments and the lowest rating a Service Department could possibly get after providing such service.

Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Rex S. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"brakes worn out at 45M miles, normally in the last 4 hyundais, 60M and the treat on one tire was worn down to the wire, Never had that before. Are you buying cheap tires? "
Todd and the gang
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/23/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 05:37 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/27/2017

R.S.

Thank you again for your recommendation, we appreciate the feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Charles F. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"NO PROBLEM GETTING SERVICE"
FERNELIUS STAFF WORKS WITH YOU TO GET SERVICE DONE WHEN I WANT
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/24/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 02:21 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

C.F.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"xxxxxx"
xxxxxx
Vehicle: 2006 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/26/2017 03:41 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/26/2017

Thank you for your recent response to our survey, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"They work with you"
Great place and Eddy did an awesome job
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 04:31 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Shelly D. on 10/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Helpful and Friendly"
The staff is always so helpful and friendly. I just love stopping by the Dealership to talk with them.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/24/2017 02:32 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/25/2017

S.D.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"the employees"
Nice people and surroundings (waiting room)
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/18/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 05:10 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Lucille B. on 10/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and fast service"
Everyone is friendly, helpful and the service was fast. Nice lounge also.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/22/2017 11:47 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/23/2017

L.B.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Last Minute Oil Change before leaving town"
Called on a Friday morning. They got my Vehicle in Friday afternoon and got it ready as requested.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 08:19 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Michele N. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service"
very personal friendly service and clear explanation of services
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/19/2017 07:35 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/20/2017

M.N.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience within our Service Department.  We appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernleius Hyundai

Richard K. on 10/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"good service"
Always get good service at Soo hyundai
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/16/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 10/19/2017 04:00 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/19/2017

R.K.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

MARGARET L. on 10/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professionalism and knowledge"
Everything about it is first class!
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 10/16/2017 10:39 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/16/2017

M.L.

Thank you for your recommendation, we certainly appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 176 in total