Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

291 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


PR
Paul R.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Some things never, ever change!
In a world that often feels uncertain and chaotic, it is so wonderful to know that dependable, reliable service remains a constant at Fernelius Hyundai! Our community is blessed to have them. Thank you for providing all customers with top quality customer service!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

P.R.

We thank you for the recommendation but certainly appreciate the praise in comments, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JW
Jack W.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
service request.
great service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

J.W.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LA
Loretta A.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service!!!!!
Very fast and efficient service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

L.H.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LL
Linda L.
Pickford, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Linda
I was very happy with service department
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

L.L.

thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive comment and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Did my repairs right!!
After having issues with another service center we took our car to the dealer and they correctly made the repairs! It’s wonderful to have my a vehicle operating the way it should.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the uplifting comments we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing awesome service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

SB
Steve B.
Saint Ignace, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Friendly, fast, efficient service. Very professional.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

S.B.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

SS
Shari S.
Rudyard, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
See
Awesome
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

S.S.

Thank you for the "Awesome" recommendation, we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Service was quick!
The service was quick, and done well. Person at the service desk was very nice!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience within our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

WK
Wayne K.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly
They are very considerate of my time and always do a fantastic job, whether it is a oil change or a recall.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

W.K.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RD
Roberta D.
Brimley, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Service and knowledge of the electronics.
Always treated me good.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

R.D.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you were able to take the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RB
Robert B.
Dafter, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

R.B.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CD
Caryl D.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2018 Category: Service
I like how easy it is to make an apt in and out!!
The place is very clean and relaxing to wait around for your car while it is being worked on or an oil changed. Love the sound of the fountain in the background while waiting....
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

C.D.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


MW
Marykaye W.
Brimley, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Hard to hear noise diagnosis
They figured out the noise and fixed it (calling me first with cost) The driver who dropped me off at work and picked me up was very pleasant and courteous, helping me in and out (I had had relatively recent surgery) My only complaint was that I had to wait a few days to get the car in. I would have liked to pay less but the cost was completely in line with any other place (this ain't my first used car)
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/25/2018

M.W.

We certainly appreciate the recommendation and you forward to fulfilling all of your vehicle service needs in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


FS
Frederick S.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Service Dept
Your service Dept was very helpful in that I had an appointment on Wednesday and a Medical Appointment came up that interfered with the car service,so your service Dept went out of their way to accommodate me by squeezing me in late Tuesday afternoon. Thanks folks.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/24/2018

F.S.

We appreciate your recommendation and are always glad to accommodate, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/19/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
The service is great and they do wash your vehicle But I do wish they would Dry it some what so it doesn’t leave spots
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RN
Robert N.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/18/2018 Category: Service
Good service excellent people
Good people excellent servive
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/20/2018

R.N.

We appreciate your recommendation and positive comments, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KC
Kathryn C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/16/2018 Category: Service
1st oil change
Convenient
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

K.C.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your service experience in the Fernelius Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing excellent service to you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


WJ
Wendy J.
Brimley, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Professional
--------
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

W.J.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate your feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


AD
Ann D.
Cedarville, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
service performed went over and above expectations
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

A.D. 

We appreciate the recommendation and kind comments and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RI
Roberta I.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
They were able to fit me in quickly, identified problem and came up with solution that was cost effective, well done and got me on the road by the end of the day! This kind of service is consistent each time I need help with my car!!!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

R.I.

We certainly appreciate the positive feedback and comments and as always, look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 291 in total