ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Verified Customer on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Neat & Clean"
The Hyundai Fernelius is a great place to have your car worked on. The customer service is great, and they always are ready to answer all of your questions. When you take your car there for an apt, it gets in on time, and out in as little time as usual. They have a great place to wait for your vehicle.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/17/2018 07:17 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Dawn A. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Online booked"
I booked this appt online - my first time doing so and it was easy and smooth.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/15/2018 04:47 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

D.A.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate your experience with our Service Department.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Judy B. on 01/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very prompt. Very polite and friendly."
They took us in early. Not sure we agree with their analysis of the problem. Hopefully it don’t happen again.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/10/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/15/2018 09:54 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your recent response, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Gary G. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"??????"
????????
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:24 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

G.G.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the feedback.  Hyundai Motor America is aware of your concern and looking into the matter.  We look forward to providing great service for your and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Roberta D. on 01/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and knowledgable"
I have been dealing with Fernelius for years and they treat you right.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/13/2018 07:10 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

R.D.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Kellie C. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great dealer "
Bought my Santa Fe per the recommendation of a friend. Very happy with the vehicle and service!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/12/2018 07:14 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

K.C.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Julene V. on 01/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service"
I feel like “Norm” from the sitcom Cheers. When I walk in everyone knows my name! Best customer service ever-EXCELLENT !!!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/09/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/12/2018 03:53 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

J.V.

We certainly enjoy having you come in and always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.  We appreciate the kind comments and positive feedback.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sally is so kind and helpful"
Pleased
Vehicle: 2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/11/2018 11:13 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Robert N. on 01/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"People"
Exceptional service
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 01/08/2018 03:33 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing exceptional service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Cathy B. on 01/04/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Caring and Friendly"
WOW.....It has been below 0 for weeks here and when we hit -25 below my heat went out in my car and i drive 23 miles to work needless to say it was a very cold ride to and from work that day.I called Fernelius, they got me in and replaced my thermostat. very happy and warm.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/04/2018 04:06 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

C.B.

We are so happy your warm, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Jason J. on 01/01/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly people, great service"
We're glad we found Fernelius. Great dealership with great people and service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 01/01/2018 07:50 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

J.J.

Thank you for your recommedation and comments.  We appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Wayne K. on 12/24/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"recall"
always willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/20/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/24/2017 04:52 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

W.K.

Jack W. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Customer Service is the Best."
Will continued use of these services will continue.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/18/2017 03:36 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

J.W.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Sean L. on 12/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best auto dealer and service in this area!"
Service here is impeccably wonderful. All issues are professionally dealt with. I remember that our first service experience had to do with a parking brake on our old van, and the service manager kept at it until they finally got it right - we were impressed! We have purchased/leased two vehicles from this dealership in the last 10 years and are very happy with both transactions.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/18/2017 11:24 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

S.L.

We are always pleased to service your vehicles, we appreciate the recommendation and comments.  Our Service Consultant Sally is always delighted to get you in.  We look forward to our continued relationship and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Wendy J. on 12/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Timeliness and friendly staff"
Timeliness and friendly staff
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/13/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/16/2017 03:44 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

W.J.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Cherie P. on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"everyone is so helpful and friendly"
I love coming to fernelius of the soo. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Nora, who sold us our car still comes and says hi when she sees us. Know that's friendly!!!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/05/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/10/2017 04:11 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

C.P.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer on 12/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Headlight"
My right front light was out.
The dealership picked up my car, fixed my light and had it back to me in such a short time It was like it was never gone.
Great job yet again!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/10/2017 05:02 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Donna R. on 12/07/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"They are nice but I don't trust them."
If there was another dealer I would try them.
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 12/07/2017 03:19 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/08/2017

D.R.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, thanks.

Fernelius Service

Robert N. on 12/04/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service and smiles"
Good service better people
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 12/04/2017 04:14 PM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/05/2017

R.N.

Thank you for your recommedation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RICHARD C. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Treated well "
The experience went smoothly
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/30/2017 11:54 AM
Todd R A. at Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/30/2017

R.C.

Thank you for your positive feedback, we appreciate that you've taken the time to evaluate our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again 
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 201 in total