Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

322 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


PG
Pamella G.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
From the front door>
From the front door to the back door. Everyone has a smile. Sally in the service dept. top rate. everyone you meet has a nice hello. Travis in sales always upbeat, and helpful. keep up the good work. The back room with people you never see solved two problems that other mechanics couldn't. joseph garber
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the recommendation and kind comments, we are always here to help and look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

SL
Sean L.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Best service department ever
This crew will definitely go out of their way to satisfy customers, and with tricky problems as well. Labor charges are very reasonable, way less that I expected~
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Sean,

Thank you again for your recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

FB
Francis B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic!
Fantastic people and service, every time.
IKY
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for your recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RH
Ralph H.
Brimley, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Great People
This is my third Hyundai. Each purchase was great and easy. (Same Day)
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experiences within our dealership, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JK
Judith K.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Long time Customer
I've been a long time Hyundai customer; back to when it was World Cars. Bought my first car from them in 1996 and have been pleased with their customer service from sales to service since then. Love the new store and the fact that the business integrity hasn't changed. Newel and his crew are the best!! My newest vehicle, (purchased out of necessity Sept 2017) is yet another Santa Fe.

My boyfriend recently brought his Jeep in to have an oil change and he was very pleased with Service and the attention to detail. Thank you so much for giving him the same courteous care that you give to me.

Judith K.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.


Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great place and people!
Relaxing area to wait while excellent service is being performed. Friendly, but professional service people!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RC
Richard C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Helpfulness
It is easy to schedule appointments. They keep you informed of how the work is going and explain the options.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the kind comments and positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

MR
Margaret R.
Indian River, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Sally was very professional and helpful on the phone and service was as good as she said it would be
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JS
James S.
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Santa fe
Curtious, on time
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Great people
The staff are friendly and helpful.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

KC
Kellie C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. We always take our vehicle here.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LA
Loretta A.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I was I. And out fast and the job they did was excellent
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JH
Jodie H.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond
I feel as though the staff goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the recommendation and positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

DB
David B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Good service, Fair price, prompt appointment
It is all summed up in the title. They also have a delightful massage chair in the service waiting room. Good times!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we certainly appreciate the kind comments and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very easy to schedule a convenient time. Quick, efficient service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the kind comments and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

CB
Cathy B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast and friendly service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/16/2018 Category: Service
OK
They preformed as the warranty required however this was the second time I had to have bearings replaced under the warranty. I have had many problems with this 2009 Santa Fe and will not buy another Hyundai again.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

DK
Dennis K.
Marquette, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Covered Warranty Work
Service dept people were very nice,about 3 hour job,gave me a car to use,did a little shopping and came back in 3 hours and it was done
repair was complete,Ver happy With Service,Thanks
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

D.K.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

KG
Kellie G.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
.
Great service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate that you were able to take the time to evaluate our Service Department and as always we look forward to providing continued excellent service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 322 in total