Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(452 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (7)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


CF
Charles F.
Newberry, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020 Category: Service
Fast Friendly Service
Great people to deal with always Fast Friendly Service

Verified Customer
Munising, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2020 Category: Service
good people
in and easy
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/04/2020

Thank you for your recommendation we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Kincheloe, MI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2020 Category: Service
Fast service
Always fast service with this place.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you for your feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

KN
Kathy N.
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Everyone SO friendly. My bill was lower than the estimate & so quick!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/29/2020

Thank you for your recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RC
Richard C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
They continue to provide excellent services
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LB
Lisa B.
Hessel, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020 Category: Service
Very satisfied
I’ve been dealing with Fernileus service for years and it’s always been a good experience, excellent work at a reasonable price with a friendly atmosphere!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/09/2020

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

CT
Carol T.
Brimley, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2020 Category: Service
great service
overall service is excellent---all staff and mechanics very, very helpful and very knowledgeable--they always give good information and describe problems and give realistic and sensible solutions for solving the problems.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/08/2020

Thank you for your recommendation, positive feedback and comments.  We appreciate your business and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RH
Roberta H.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service was great. I was able to get my car in right away. The auto receptionist had top customer service skills.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/02/2020

Thank you for your recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

KJ
Kaylynn J.
Naubinway, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Excellence
Fernelius Hyundai is a top notch business in Sault Sainte Marie. Very well organized & trained staff who treat you beyond expectations! Very pleased !!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/30/2020

Thank you for the Sure Critic evaluation and kind comments we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JC
June C.
Cedarville, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
they remember you.
Always feel welcome. Very nice people work there. Same people from one visit to the next. Very satisfied.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/26/2020

Thank you for the recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate your feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Naubinway, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Topped off fluids
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/19/2020

Thank you for taking the time to respond to the Sure Critic survey we appreciate the feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your Hyundai vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

MM
Mary M.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Service
Always great service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/11/2020

Thank you for your recommendation and Sure Critic rating we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service and very friendly
Service department here is top notch! Everyone is always friendly!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for your recommendation and kind comments we appreciate the positive feedback.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

PZ
Patrick Z.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Extremely friendly, knowledgeable, just pleasant to work with.
Always top notch service!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/02/2020

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.


Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JH
Jack H.
De Tour Village, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020 Category: Service
Did a good job
Says who?
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/13/2020

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai