Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

298 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Barbeau, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Just love Sally! She makes you feel welcome and is so accommodating!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always, look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

CT
Carol T.
Brimley, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Fernelius Hyundai
high quality service-- auto very well taken care of-----personnel well above average in helpful and very accommodating and attitude always upbeat---a pleasure to be served at Fernelius!!!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and kind comments.  We look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
Routine Service at Fernelius Hyundai is always a step above.
Whether routine or special circumstances the service from the people at Fernelius Hyundai is second to no one. The best I have experienced in 40 years of getting work/service done on my vehicles.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and review, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing the step above service you expect and receive at Fernelius Hyundai.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
They go above and beyond and everyone is very friendly.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

We appreciate your recommendation and kind comments.  Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we look forward to providing fast and friendly service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Great Place!!
Service was great and service person at desk was friendly and helpful. Great place.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and kind comments and as always look forward to providing fast friendly service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RR
Raymond R.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Fast Friendly Service
Quick and convenient. Fast and friendly.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

R.R.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing fast and friendly service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JS
John S.
Gaylord, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service on replacement of a light cover, oil change and tire rotation done quickly and as always well done . Had a friendly chat with Jeff, who sold us the vehicle. Fernillius feels like family.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the rating and recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

PR
Paul R.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Some things never, ever change!
In a world that often feels uncertain and chaotic, it is so wonderful to know that dependable, reliable service remains a constant at Fernelius Hyundai! Our community is blessed to have them. Thank you for providing all customers with top quality customer service!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

P.R.

We thank you for the recommendation but certainly appreciate the praise in comments, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JW
Jack W.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
service request.
great service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

J.W.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LA
Loretta A.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service!!!!!
Very fast and efficient service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

L.H.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LL
Linda L.
Pickford, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Linda
I was very happy with service department
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

L.L.

thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive comment and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Did my repairs right!!
After having issues with another service center we took our car to the dealer and they correctly made the repairs! It’s wonderful to have my a vehicle operating the way it should.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the uplifting comments we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing awesome service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

SB
Steve B.
Saint Ignace, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018 Category: Service
Great service.
Friendly, fast, efficient service. Very professional.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

S.B.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

SS
Shari S.
Rudyard, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/11/2018 Category: Service
See
Awesome
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/11/2018

S.S.

Thank you for the "Awesome" recommendation, we appreciate your positive feedback and look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Service was quick!
The service was quick, and done well. Person at the service desk was very nice!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience within our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

WK
Wayne K.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/07/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly
They are very considerate of my time and always do a fantastic job, whether it is a oil change or a recall.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/08/2018

W.K.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RD
Roberta D.
Brimley, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/30/2018 Category: Service
Service and knowledge of the electronics.
Always treated me good.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

R.D.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you were able to take the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RB
Robert B.
Dafter, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2018 Category: Service
Service
Excellent customer service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

R.B.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CD
Caryl D.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/26/2018 Category: Service
I like how easy it is to make an apt in and out!!
The place is very clean and relaxing to wait around for your car while it is being worked on or an oil changed. Love the sound of the fountain in the background while waiting....
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/27/2018

C.D.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


MW
Marykaye W.
Brimley, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/24/2018 Category: Service
Hard to hear noise diagnosis
They figured out the noise and fixed it (calling me first with cost) The driver who dropped me off at work and picked me up was very pleasant and courteous, helping me in and out (I had had relatively recent surgery) My only complaint was that I had to wait a few days to get the car in. I would have liked to pay less but the cost was completely in line with any other place (this ain't my first used car)
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/25/2018

M.W.

We certainly appreciate the recommendation and you forward to fulfilling all of your vehicle service needs in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 298 in total