Overview

Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5Overall Rating 4.66/5rating 4.66

311 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


KC
Kellie C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/14/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. We always take our vehicle here.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/14/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

LA
Loretta A.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Awesome Service
I was I. And out fast and the job they did was excellent
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/10/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JH
Jodie H.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2018 Category: Service
Above and beyond
I feel as though the staff goes above and beyond to ensure customer satisfaction.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/05/2018

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the recommendation and positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

DB
David B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/01/2018 Category: Service
Good service, Fair price, prompt appointment
It is all summed up in the title. They also have a delightful massage chair in the service waiting room. Good times!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/03/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we certainly appreciate the kind comments and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very easy to schedule a convenient time. Quick, efficient service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/30/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the kind comments and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

CB
Cathy B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018 Category: Service
Service
Fast and friendly service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/29/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/16/2018 Category: Service
OK
They preformed as the warranty required however this was the second time I had to have bearings replaced under the warranty. I have had many problems with this 2009 Santa Fe and will not buy another Hyundai again.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

DK
Dennis K.
Marquette, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Covered Warranty Work
Service dept people were very nice,about 3 hour job,gave me a car to use,did a little shopping and came back in 3 hours and it was done
repair was complete,Ver happy With Service,Thanks
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/20/2018

D.K.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

KG
Kellie G.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/06/2018 Category: Service
.
Great service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/07/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate that you were able to take the time to evaluate our Service Department and as always we look forward to providing continued excellent service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Grand Marais, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Service?
Nice and friendly employees
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/06/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate the survey and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018 Category: Service
Efficient service
Efficient service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 11/02/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you have take the time to evaluate your experience within our Service Department and as always, we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

TF
Tammy F.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
The staff
The staff and service provided was superb. They are always friendly and helpful.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/19/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

CF
Charles F.
Rudyard, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE WAS COMPLETED AS STATED AND ON TIME
AS STATED ABOVE
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/18/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate your time and valued opinion.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Barbeau, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2018 Category: Service
oil change
Just love Sally! She makes you feel welcome and is so accommodating!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/16/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always, look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

CT
Carol T.
Brimley, MI
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Fernelius Hyundai
high quality service-- auto very well taken care of-----personnel well above average in helpful and very accommodating and attitude always upbeat---a pleasure to be served at Fernelius!!!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and kind comments.  We look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Routine Service
Routine Service at Fernelius Hyundai is always a step above.
Whether routine or special circumstances the service from the people at Fernelius Hyundai is second to no one. The best I have experienced in 40 years of getting work/service done on my vehicles.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/08/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and review, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing the step above service you expect and receive at Fernelius Hyundai.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/02/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
They go above and beyond and everyone is very friendly.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/02/2018

We appreciate your recommendation and kind comments.  Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we look forward to providing fast and friendly service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/29/2018 Category: Service
Great Place!!
Service was great and service person at desk was friendly and helpful. Great place.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/01/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and kind comments and as always look forward to providing fast friendly service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RR
Raymond R.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/27/2018 Category: Service
Fast Friendly Service
Quick and convenient. Fast and friendly.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/27/2018

R.R.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing fast and friendly service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JS
John S.
Gaylord, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service on replacement of a light cover, oil change and tire rotation done quickly and as always well done . Had a friendly chat with Jeff, who sold us the vehicle. Fernillius feels like family.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/25/2018

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the rating and recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 311 in total