Overview

Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5Overall Rating 4.65/5rating 4.65

273 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


AD
Ann D.
Cedarville, MI
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/11/2018 Category: Service
Service
service performed went over and above expectations
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/13/2018

A.D. 

We appreciate the recommendation and kind comments and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RI
Roberta I.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
They were able to fit me in quickly, identified problem and came up with solution that was cost effective, well done and got me on the road by the end of the day! This kind of service is consistent each time I need help with my car!!!
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/09/2018

R.I.

We certainly appreciate the positive feedback and comments and as always, look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


GL
Gary L.
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/07/2018 Category: Service
Gary
service on time and done properly
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/07/2018

G.L.

Thank you for the recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JV
Julene V.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/01/2018 Category: Service
Service
Customer Service!
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/01/2018

J.V.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


FB
Francis B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Service and more
As usual, my expectations were exceeded. At a Dealership where there are fair minded and friendly, who wouldn't want to return for Service?
Thanks,
J.B
PS. IKY
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

Thank you for your most recent survey, we appreciate the recommendation and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SA
Shane A.
Kincheloe, MI
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/27/2018 Category: Service
Customer service is excellent
This is the second car we have gotten from fernelius and they go above and beyond to make sure we are satisfied with our purchase. Any problems we have they are always there to help anyway they can.
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/30/2018

S.A.

Thank you for your recommendation we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SW
Steven W.
Troy, MT
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018
Sales,Service,& Parrs Departments are GREAT.!
In my opinion,The Only Place to do business.My wife & I have purchased 8 Vehicles from Fernelius Hyundai & Mr Vierra going back to 2006. The Service Dept has always treated us like family & keep our rigs running like swiss watches. Why would we go anywhere else.
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/26/2018

S.W.

Thank you for the positive feedback, we appreciate the kind comments and look forward to a continued relationship with the you and your family.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SL
Sean L.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Fernelius Soo has a great service department
TRUST this service department with your vehicle. They are persistent and really know what they are doing. I think they can figure anything out as long as they can find the parts for your car. Two of our vehicles are like 20 years old - and they keep them running.
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

S.L.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and will continue to strive to keep your vehicles in the proper running condition.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


LA
Loretta A.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2018 Category: Service
Awesome 😎
Fast , friendly, and very efficient !!!
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/18/2018

L.H.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing "fast, friendly and efficient" service for you and your vehicles.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


AL
Amy L.
Petoskey, MI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE
My air conditioner stopped working on my car. It ended up needing a new compressor. It was covered under the AWESOME Hyundai warranty. I live about 100 miles from Fernelius Hyundai. They had no problem coming to get my car for the repairs and left me a beautiful vehicle as a loaner until it was fixed. The repairs took less than one day and I had my car back that afternoon with a working air conditioner. Fast, friendly service!! Thanks to Travis C., Newell V., and the service team for getting things don!
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

A.L.

Thank you for sharing your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the recommendation and kind comments and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Quick service. Done when they said it would it would be.
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/11/2018

Thank you for your recommendation we appreciate your comments and look forward to providing great, punctual service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JS
James S.
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and on time.
Great place to do business
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

J.S.

Thank you for your recommendation and kind comments, we look forward to doing business with you in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


HO
Herbert O.
De Tour Village, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Maintenance visit
Friendly and on time
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


LC
Lana C.
Saint Ignace, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Warranty service
Timely and courteous service
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

L.C.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing timely and courteous service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Fast courteous service
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing fast and courteous service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


GA
Georgette A.
Millersburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Fast and friendly staff
Love this dealership so friendly clean and fast.
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

G.A.

Thank you for your recommendation, we look forward to providing great service for you and your Tucson in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


DM
David M.
Barbeau, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Work done in a timely manner
The bumpers are plastic should be of a stronger material I've had to replace one this past winter because of heavy snow.
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

D.M.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and take all comments and suggestions into consideration.  We thank you again and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CF
Charles F.
Rudyard, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
SERVICE
SERVICE DEPT. IS OUTSTANDING ALWAYS THERE TO HELP
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

C.F.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SR
Susan R.
Hessel, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2018 Category: Service
Oil change visit
I got great service and was told about two recalls when I voiced concern about the 'surging' and 'the inefficient heating in cold weather' and had both items taken care of while I was there for an oil change. However, I am wondering why I was not notified by mail about these recalls as I had complained about both problems before??
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

S.R.

Thank you for the recommendation and positive feedback, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KG
Karen G.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Great customer service
Great customer service as always!
Todd R A. from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

K.G.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 273 in total