Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(415 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 14 hours ago

Reviews


SP
STEPHINE P.
Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
I love this place!
Florissant Garage & Radiator is an excellent place! And I always trust them with my car because I know it’s in good hands!

JB
JIM B.
Florissant, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020
Honest place of business
When you bring your vehicle in, there’s a lot to say about honesty. It is a relief knowing you are going to get honest work and honest diagnosis. And fair prices. Thanks for your reputation. Because it still means something

EM
Etta M.
Hazelwood, MO
Saturn L200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Etta said they did a wonderful job. She suggested the business keep up the good work.

LK
LOUIS K.
Florissant, MO
Acura RSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Good Job!
Always good to do business with Florissant Garage.

Job well done. Always?

VS
VERONICA S.
Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020
Great autocare
Jim is a honest man. He explains and answered your questions! He will tell you if you need something done to your vehicle now or if you can wait. Great customer service!!!!! Highly recommend this auto body/ mechanic shop.

JB
JASON B.
Florissant, MO
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Car safety check
Very helpful looking over a car we were giving to our son. Also discussed the different costs associated with new cars we are looking at. Always very helpful.

CM
CURT M.
Saint Charles, MO
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2020
Service from a bygone era.
If you were 16 and had a dad and big brother who owned an auto garage, you might get an inkling of the care (and advise) that go into keeping your car safely on the road. Oh, I NEVER give reviews. Florissant Garage and Radiator are just that honest.

IL
IRVIN L.
Woodlawn, IL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Best repair center in the country
Honest and Fair, I have been going to F G & R for many years with my wife's car and my car.
Always satisfied!!

JK
JESSICA K.
O Fallon, MO
Hyundai Tiburon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
The best
I have been using Florissant garage for about 15 years. They are the best in north county. They are honest with you and explain everything to you.

BC
Bryce C.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020 Category: Service
Bryce said the technicians always take good care of him.

PE
PAT E.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Professional service
Great service, timely,professional and courteous

KB
Kathy B.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Corsica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Kathy said part of her family goes here, they're very honest, fair, and she wouldn't go anywhere else.

BH
BRANDY H.
Saint Louis, MO
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Prompt service
My car broke down right near Florissant Garage and Radiator. Oddly enough it was my radiator hose. I was told it make be later that day before they could diagnose and fix. I was called before end of business day and my car was fixed. The repairs were affordable and done same day. The gentleman at the front desk, im assuming the owner, was very nice and great with communicating with me. I would definitely recommend this business.

JM
JOE M.
Florissant, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/25/2020
Service
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2020
Perfection
Great service great price