Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(254 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JB
JIM B.
Florissant, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Very trustworthy
They are very conscious of the woes of car problems. They do their best to solve the problems for their customers and at a fair price for the customer and their business

CS
CHRISTOPHER S.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Excellent service
They are always friendly , and will try to fit you in as much as they can even when booked for the day. They are also are very fair if you are worried about prices and cost .

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Recent Sevice
Jeff and Dale are very personable and honest. I would recommend them to anyone.

TC
Terry C.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Terry said that the place was good, they were willing to give him information and even came out to his home to help him start his vehicle.

MJ
MALLIE J.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Professional
The service was fast n professional.

TD
TOM D.
Florissant, MO
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Great job
Jeff and Dale always do a great job

DC
DAN C.
Florissant, MO
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
Great and Fast service
Another great job by the crew at Florissant Garage & Radiator !!
Thanks again for taking good care of me.

JL
JOHNNY L.
Florissant, MO
Saturn SL2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
No gas gauge Was afraid to let the kids trying to car
Didn't have an appointment dropped it off and still had it done in a matter of days. Always greeted with a smile

MS
MARTHA S.
St. Louis, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
Good work and customer service!
Have been to this business several times with good results

JT
JASON T.
Florissant, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Fantastic work!!
This place was amazing !! They offered a great price for my repair and they were extremely efficient I recommend them to everyone !!

AS
ASHLEY S.
Saint Louis, MO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Great, quick, honest service
I scheduled an appointment 2 days prior to needing a safety and emission test. They took my car right back, I waited for the car on site, they had my inspections completed within 45 minutes. Everyone there was very nice and very helpful. I would take mar car here again.

JB
JASON B.
Florissant, MO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020
Oil change
The vehicle was done in a timely manner and all of the sensors were reset so I would know when to change it in the future. They actually their mechanics to do the job.

EA
ELMER A.
Hazelwood, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Couldn’t have been nicer
Thank you for the wonderful service!

MG
MICAH G.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Fast and Friendly
Had a Fuel Valve Relay and Thermostat replaced on my Dodge Caravan. Staff was friendly and I got my vehicle back in 24 hours without an appointment. Also cheaper than what it would have cost at the dealership to have the same service done.

DG
DOUG G.
Florissant, MO
GMC S15 Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Dependable work
Jeff, Dale and the mechanical staff know their business and are honest and trustworthy.