Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(310 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


WD
Willie D.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Auto repair
The service was great and fast very good price and professional service

TT
Tippy T.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz 400E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Review on work
They do excellent work all of the time

LP
Lamont P.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Courtesy, Professionalism is great.
Very knowledgeable and Professional. Customer service is key.

RJ
RON J.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2021
Always a pleasure
My trust is there. Very dependable and keeps to his word. And would not take my car anywhere else.
Ron Jackson

Verified Customer
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz S500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Five Star
Courtesy
Prompt
Reasonable

SS
SANQUINA S.
Inglewood, CA
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Quality and timely service
I felt great after taking my car there all the staff was amazing and my car runs great. I’ve found my new mechanic ✅

SP
Sherry P.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Customer service exemplified
I arrived unannounced due to battery problem. I was immediately accommodated. Received excellent customer service as always.

DL
David L.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great service and fair pricing
I’ve been taking my car here for years. Always tremendous and fast service with fair pricing

MC
MAURICE C.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021
Great service
Excelent service , fast and honest .

KH
Kameron H.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Kameron said the business did a good job servicing his vehicle.

KS
Keith S.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Keith said the guy there was fast and efficient. They did what he told them to do.

MH
MABEL H.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Review
Bernhardt has always been helpful and professional and I will recommend him over and over.

TT
Tippy T.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz 400E
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2021
Because they do exc work and u r always treated like a lady
They do excellent work an you r always treated like a lady. After you take your car there u don’t haft to worry about it messing up any more with the same problem. You will be quite pleased with the results after they have fixed your car.

PH
PEGGY H.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great work did not take a long time to repair.
Peggy H

PM
Prophet M.
Inglewood, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
5 Stars
Another great experience! Anyone who owns an older BMW knows that regular shops can’t handle them because of all of the sensors. Foreign Car Repairs & Sales are BMW and Benz trained as well as ASE certified. The work was effective, professional and well worth the price!