Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(350 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 23 hours ago

Reviews


RH
Ray H.
Altadena, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Personalizes Service
Reliable, knowledgeable & timely. I believe I’m getting a service value with Steve.

Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Nice place for service needed
Perfect service

DV
David V.
South Pasadena, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Always reliable
The staff here is always great. They are knowledgeable and quick with their service. They even drove me home so I didn’t have to wait at the shop. This is always my go-to when I need my cars serviced.

Verified Customer
Altadena, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Easy Experience
This is my go to auto shop because it is so easy to get serviced and satisfied 🎊

CT
Carlos T.
San Gabriel, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Steve is awesome
I’ve been going to Steve for over 20 years now he is honest fair and considerate he cares about his customers and the quality of service he provides

HF
Hannah F.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Top notch
As always, they provide excellent service. Steve always provides a full explanation of all charges and keeps you updated as to progress. Recommend without reservations.

SE
Sandra E.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Love it !
The service is amazing... everyone is so welcoming and loving.

MS
Mike S.
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Best spot to take your vehicle
These guys are HONEST, I know hard to believe but they really do a great job at communicating to you exactly what your car needs and do so with the upmost of quality and care! Highly recommend this place, sure bet to get the best value for any repair, body work or maintenance!

CK
Chris K.
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Great service
Simply the best!!!

RR
Richard R.
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Fast service
Great and prompt service. Thanks Eric.

YJ
Yves J.
Pasadena, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Great service
Great guys who know what they are doing!

VH
Vivian H.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
everyone was very friendly
Friendly, Quick, and Dependable

JC
John C.
Pasadena, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Helpful
Willing to go the extra mile.

HV
Homer V.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Nice guys, honest, fair And straight forward.
Did me straight and honest. Good people.

KF
Kim F.
Pasadena, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Awesome people
Fremont & purdon all I can say is AWESOME!!! Both Eric and Steve I have dealt with them both, and came in there late afternoon, and they were full I told Eric I came all the way from Tarzana for a oil change and he made it happen always with a smile and the workers are very friendly as well..... I highly recommend people to go to Fremont and purdon I will continue to drive across the freeway to have my cars serviced kudos to you keep up the GREAT WORK .........