Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(463 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


RQ
Roberto Q.
Pasadena, CA
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Mere mechanics? Nay! Craftsmen All!
Steve and the Guys not only tend to my household’s auto safety but he also maintains my commercial fleet. I entrust all of mechanisms to their artistry.

RH
Rene H.
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Quick and Efficient!
Went to get my vehicle smog service done, and was in and out in about 30 min. Everyone I spoke to was very pleasant and I will definitely return in the future!

LN
Lucio N.
Altadena, CA
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021
Knowledgeable
Knowledgeable friendly staff

RH
Ramon H.
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021
Reliable and credible
Consistent with communication,polite and well managed buisness.

EG
Evelyn G.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2021
Excellent service
I needed an oil change asap, they took me without an appointment, I recommend 100%, everyone is so nice, friendly, helpful. Please do not hesitate to have your car service by them. Thanks

DB
Dan B.
Altadena, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021
Replace battery
This shop has always taken excellent care of my car. This visit was great too. Great work done in a few hours.

BB
Bill B.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great day
Eric was very detailed and coordinated the service well. No mystery meat, just facts and results.

EG
Elvia G.
Pasadena, CA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Professional and Dependable
This is the place you always want to take your car for service. Steve is the owner who goes above and beyond to ensure that your car is serviced right. Prices are fair and customer satisfaction is Steve's priority. Best cimplete car repair shop in Padadena. I highly recommend this shop to everyone.

CP
Clarence P.
Altadena, CA
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Always great service
Makes you feel better about your car problems with details surrounding the work that needs to be taken care of.

JP
Jon P.
Pasadena, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2021
Always friendly, dependable, and honest.
Been going there for decades. They're flexible with appointments, prompt, reasonably priced, will tell you if you *don't* need something and what the most-effective solution is.

RH
Ray H.
Altadena, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Integrity & fair pricing
An issue with my BMW would have presented a challenge to the best of import car shops. F&P was up to the challenge and stayed focused on the problem until the issue was resolved. They didn’t charge labor for the learning curve & even further discounted the bill. They have my loyalty & my referrals!

NH
Natalie H.
Los Angeles, CA
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Great Customer Service
Fremont & Purdon, Inc is my go to for smog checks and oil and filter changes. Eric is very nice and helpful. He makes sure you leave happy and feeling your car is working properly. It is a very clean establishment with a comfortable waiting area stocked with sanitizer and water for customers. It is kept at a comfortable temperature inside as well. The restroom is surprisingly clean. They are extremely fair and offer a AAA discount, if you are affiliated. Most of their customers are returning customers for many years.

HG
Holly G.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021
Professional, knowledgeable and polite.
Professional, knowledgeable, polite. And affordable

AA
Anthony A.
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021
Great customer service
Somene hit my vehicle mirror Monday by Thurs I had it in and out. Eric and the staff were knowledgeable and professional.

LV
Lisa V.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021
Fantastic customer service!
Fremont and Purdon takes the pain out of car maintenance! As a first time customer, I couldn’t be more pleased with the excellent service from Eric and Nick. They were knowledgeably, friendly, and accommodating.