Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(285 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LN
Lucio N.
Altadena, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2020
Knowledgeable
Knowledgeable, and good customer service

PT
Patty T.
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2020
Great service!
Had a lot done on my Chrysler, front end, shocks, struts. It drives so much quieter and smoother, like when I first bought it 15 years ago! Love my Chrysler! Thanks Erick and staff!!

CH
Carl H.
BMW 535i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
The employees are very knowledgeable
In general Giovani, Rafael and front office, are a good asset to the bus’s ones, thank you

Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Fantastic customer service with superb quality of work.
Fantastic customer service from every single member of the team with superb quality of work. They are very flexible and work with time and any other challenges or constraints you may have. Very knowledgable about all types of cars from older to newer model cars. Highly recommended!!!
Steve J. from Fremont & Purdon Inc responded on 07/30/2020

Thank you Charmeen, we appreciate your business.

Steve Jabourian
Owner
626-795-6282

TS
Tom S.
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Good guys- seem honest. Very clean.
Not necessarily the cheapest price but they were quick and fair! I came in on the alternator’s last gasp so I was very happy they could quickly and courteously accommodate me!

Verified Customer
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2020
Amazing Service!
Every time I come here, I feel like I am getting the best genuine help I can get and that all the worker’s are looking out for my best interests!

RM
Raub J. M.
Arcadia, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Quick service
I was a walk-in on a Saturday for a new car battery. Eric took care of me right away and I was out the door in 15 minutes.

LF
Lowell F.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Friendly & Fast
Overall this is a great one stop shop for automotive needs. Super friendly and efficient and communicative. All the work they have done for me is very quality.

DS
Doug S.
Pasadena, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
taking care of our cars for years
The folks at Fremont and Purdon have taken care of our cars for over two decades. Their service has always been fast, high-quality and reasonably priced.

ET
Elizabeth T.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Outstanding customer service and efficiency
Called to get a quote for a smog check on a whim. Was seen immediately and service time took 20 min. Would highly recommend.

AH
Alex H.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great service
Very happy with the work they did and price charged for changing transmission unit

LA
Luciana A.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Very professional
Excellent costumer service and amazing job definitely a place you can trust

MB
Michael B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Car repair
Great work, professionalism and courteous. It’s also convenient for me.

KW
Kate W.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Amazing as always
Brakes can break the bank! Thanks Fremont (Steve) for always considering the client's needs and offering a fair assessment of the repairs necessary!

Verified Customer
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service and great prices!
Great service and great prices! The process was very seamless and service took less than an hour.