Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(463 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


HF
Hannah F.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Excellent service as always
Went in for a smog check. Once they started it was done quickly. Would highly recommend!!

DG
Dan G.
Altadena, CA
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
Always dependable top flight service!
Best auto service around.

WB
William B.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020
When repainting my car they did more than I asked. It was a pleasant surprise
I had some damage on the left side of my car and there was an older dent that I said was not the issue. Fremont and Steve fixed it anyway. That was a great surprise.

AR
Abel R.
Pasadena, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Friendly management
Best service for oil change in Pasadena.

RL
Rose L.
Altadena, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Customer Service is great. They do awesome work.
They give good prices and do great work. I have not had any issues with my vehicle since I've been going here.

MG
Maria G.
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Excellent service
Great service, they are very friendly. And not expensive.

Verified Customer
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Misty
Good service

Verified Customer
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Great Service and Great Value!
Great Service and Great Value!

RH
Ray H.
Altadena, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Personalizes Service
Reliable, knowledgeable & timely. I believe I’m getting a service value with Steve.

Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Nice place for service needed
Perfect service

DV
David V.
South Pasadena, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Always reliable
The staff here is always great. They are knowledgeable and quick with their service. They even drove me home so I didn’t have to wait at the shop. This is always my go-to when I need my cars serviced.

Verified Customer
Altadena, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
Easy Experience
This is my go to auto shop because it is so easy to get serviced and satisfied 🎊

CT
Carlos T.
San Gabriel, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Steve is awesome
I’ve been going to Steve for over 20 years now he is honest fair and considerate he cares about his customers and the quality of service he provides

HF
Hannah F.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Top notch
As always, they provide excellent service. Steve always provides a full explanation of all charges and keeps you updated as to progress. Recommend without reservations.

SE
Sandra E.
Pasadena, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Love it !
The service is amazing... everyone is so welcoming and loving.