Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(484 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


KS
Ken S.
Santa Cruz, CA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2018
great service--as always!
Thank you--Glenn, Megan, Kim, Carly--for keeping my Mazda going after ALL these years! I love supporting a local, family-owned business!

SM
Steve M.
Santa Cruz, CA
Toyota Prius v
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2018
Best Service
Glenn’s Auto Repair has the very best service. Glenn and his staff are so kind and knowledgeable. I feel very fortunate that they can take care of all our car’s needs.

RS
Richard S.
Santa Cruz, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2018
Glenn's crew always looks after my best interests
They called me the day of the service and suggested that I change the air filter and wiper blades. I had forgot that the wiper blades were defective and I'm glad they changed the air filter for me. A service shop that I have trusted for decades and will continue to do so.

Thanks Glenn and crew!

LS
Larry S.
Aptos, CA
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2018
good pr
good to have mechinacs that are friendly, helpful an experienced an warrentee their service

JS
Joy S.
Santa Cruz, CA
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Thorough, trusted and down to earth
Thanks for fixing 'er up again while I was away. Brakes, headlight, washer pump...and thanks for keeping me up on the progress. Love your family style shop and love that you are in my neighborhood!! Used to have to come from Aptos.

CR
Cathy R.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
Great car care and honest friendly staff
Honest , thorough car care! Honest, friendly staff. No one is better than Glen and his staff!

TL
Tony L.
Santa Cruz, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2018
Glenns auto repair
The best , most honest vehicle repair I have ever had the pleasure of conducting business with !!

MA
Mike A.
Santa Cruz, CA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018
Excellent service - friendly staff
Excellent service - friendly staff

GM
Gill M.
Soquel, CA
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2018
Shox!
In and out as promised and I don't feel like I am driving around in a Bouncy House any more. Thanx Team Glenn's!

GS
Glenn S.
Santa Cruz, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2018
Great service
Great service Glenn Davis for president make your car great again

GH
Gail H.
Aptos, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2018
Great Great Always complete
Great service Great staff. Always complete and very accommodating

JJ
Julie J.
Capitola, CA
Saturn LW
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2018
Thank You 4 Saving My Thanksgiving
Thanks so much for coming through when I needed help the most. I know you were super busy coming up to the holidays but you allowed me to tow my non starting car to your garage at the last minute & politely guided me through the possibilities during a hectic finish to your work week. Fortunately you solved the problem in time & I ended up making it safely to Thanksgiving on time. Yeah!!!

TL
Tony L.
Santa Cruz, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2017
Integrity , skill , knowledge , honesty
Glenns is probably the most knowledgeable , honest , fair priced auto repair shop in a 6 county area .

DN
Dorothy N.
Santa Cruz, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2017
Great service.
Changed my battery in less than half an hour. Friendly, courteous.

MY
Marie Y.
Los Gatos, CA
Buick LeSabre
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2017
Compliment
Consistent, dependable service! Family atmosphere!