Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(888 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


DE
Dick E.
Rushford, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Dick said it was on time, didn't take too long, service was right and the price was okay.

AP
ADAM P.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
Very friendly and great service!
I came in for an oil change for the first time at Gordies, and was very pleasantly surprised! I had heard good things, but never experienced it for myself. I was greeted in a friendly manner and felt very respected. They did a great job and the price was very reasonable! I will come back again!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 02/27/2021

Hi Adam. Thanks for taking time to share your experience. Your kind words mean a lot to me! I appreciate your business and thanks for entrusting your vehicle to us!
Have a good weekend!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

DD
Dan D.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021 Category: Service
Dan said he had a good experience with this business at a good price.

KS
KATE S.
Dakota, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Excellent service
The fellas at Gordies are amazing! They are always friendly and willing to explain work done. I highly recommend going to Gordies!!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 02/27/2021

Hi Kate. Thanks for sharing your feelings and experience in your review. We really appreciate your business and trust in us.
Have a great weekend!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

HR
HEIDI R.
Winona, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2021
Battery
As usual very friendly and my work was done in a timely manner

KB
Kenzo B.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Kenzo said they always give him good service. They've never let him down.

JB
JOHN B.
Winona, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021
Great place to get your vehicle serviced.
Very professional and never hounded me to buy something that I didn't need. Recommended a few extra parts which I respectfully declined and they left it at that. The price they quoted was the price I paid.

PK
PAUL K.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2021
Replace rear view mirror
I broke my passenger side rear view mirror and Jeff located a mirror and had one of his crew install it for me. Very happy.

NB
Nadine B.
Winona, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Nadine said the business was nice and provided quick, excellent service. She was happy with the service.

PA
Paul A.
Winona, MN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2021 Category: Service
Paul said that his experience at their facility was very good. They treat him very well.

AJ
Ally J.
Sioux Falls, SD
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Ally said they were super helpful, super quick and it was good.

RG
Ramiro G.
Winona, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Ramiro said they don't do extra service that doesn't need to be done and he is satisfied with the service.

ER
Emily R.
Ellsworth, WI
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Amazing Experience
I was in a tricky position, having to work in a few hours and being in town alone as a clueless college girl, with windshield wipers that stopped working in the middle of a snow storm. I stopped at Gordie’s and asked for help, and the man was extremely kind. 10/10 recommend this place!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 12/31/2020

Hi Emily. Thanks for sharing your kind words about your recent visit. I’m glad your problem was a quick fix. 
Happy New Year!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

AB
ANDY B.
Winona, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Prompt and professional.
Always good service.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 12/24/2020

Thanks Andy  I enjoyed our deer hunting chat. It’s always great to see you. Merry Christmas!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

Verified Customer
Winona, MN
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Trustworthy, timely, polite
Great experience time and time again