Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(833 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JF
Joy F.
Winona, MN
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2015 Category: Service
Joy said this business has quick service.

DC
DENIS C.
Winona, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2015
per usual
Again, great service : Quick, friendly, resasonable cost, and very willing to help me keep my 95 pickup running. Thanks, Denis

PW
PAT W.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015
Oil Change
As always the service was quick and courteous.

FL
FRED L.
Winona, MN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2015
satisfied customer
excellent problem solving service, dependability and really good patience when it comes to explaining what is needed to be done to my vehicle.

BS
BETSY S.
Winona, MN
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2015
best in town
excellent service by qualified and caring personnel

DN
David N.
Fountain City, WI
Honda
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Delores. She said this business is very good and close to excellent. She expressed she is very happy with the good service she receives. They are very friendly and helpful too.

JW
Jerry W.
Winona, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2015
Consistently excellent service
We live a block and a half away from this place and get all the work we can done here. In ten years, never had a problem -- always polite, on time, checking in when needed. Sometimes they won't charge to look at it if they couldn't find the problem or resolve the issue. Also, they will frequently tell us when work *doesn't* need to be done, or can be delayed. Very honest and competent folks.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 06/25/2015

Hi Jerry. Thanks for taking time to share your kind remarks. We enjoy serving you and appreciate your business. Hope you and your family are having a great summer so far!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

DC
DEBBIE C.
Winona, MN
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2015
Everyone was friendly and took time to listen.
I have gone to Gordies many times and they are always accomadating and treat you as a friend. Costs of repair are very fair. I like how they will remind you when you need an oil change or check up.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 06/23/2015

Hi Debbie. Thank you for taking time to share your kind words about your experience at Gordie's. We appreciate your business!!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

DK
Dave K.
Winona, MN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2015 Category: Service
Dave said this business was prompt and the repair was done on the same day. It was an all around pleasant visit.

PG
PAT G.
Winona, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2015
Car service is excellent
I really like that I get reminders and don't have to try and remember when to take my car in. They take care of me and I like that.

PW
Pamela W.
Winona, MN
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2015 Category: Service
Pamela said the business is wonderful. She appreciates them and she has always been a customer.

JG
JACK G.
Winona, MN
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2015
Spectacular
We Always Get The Highest Quality Service By The Friendliest Staff. Thanks again!

AB
Allyn B.
Winona, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2015 Category: Service
Allyn said the business is great and they are always good to her.

PK
PEGGY K.
Winona, MN
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2015
Friendly & Trustworthy!
Great place to service your vehicle. The gentlemen are always polite and eager to help you. Very convenient for you to get your car in and they go above and beyond when it comes to service. Something that is hard to come by these days!
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 06/04/2015

Hi Peggy. Thanks for sharing your kind comments. It was great to see you again. We appreciate your business!!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

FL
FRED L.
Winona, MN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2015
consultation about my car's problems
I get an honest and prompt and understandable explanation of my car's problems and when and how it will be repaired.