Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(810 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


DF
DAVE F.
Winona, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/23/2015
labor cost
i noticed that my vehicle which was in for a driveshaft replacement (which I had to find myself) was done and sitting out side in about 45 min. (my job driving took me past there every 15 min, so I know) The labor charge was $120. + , which I think is double what it should have been. We take our vehicle there because of good service, we don't appreciate being gouged in labor cost, especially when I had to get the part myself. Your price quoted for the shaft was $1500. and couldn't get one, I got it for $295. (included shipping) in 2 days.

BF
Brian F.
Winona, MN
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2015 Category: Service
Brian said he is always very satisfied with this business.

ML
MATT L.
Winona, MN
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2015
Great Service and Communication
I went in for an oil change and they also replaced a headlight. The also noticed that the front tires were worn and were able to replace them that day. The prices are very reasonable and it is a pleasure to talk with the technicians and managers.

KT
KYLE T.
Winona, MN
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2015
Gordies is always fast and fair
Good

AJ
Amidu J.
Winona, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2015 Category: Service
Amidu said they fixed the problem.

ET
Ericka T.
Winona, MN
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2015 Category: Service
Ericka said this business was polite, professional and quick.

TW
TOM W.
Rushford, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2015
People that work there!
Always a good experience to visit Gordie's BP.

ET
Evelyn T.
Winona, MN
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2015 Category: Service
Evelyn said the people at the business were friendly and the service was quick. They checked all of the fluids on her vehicle and everything was done well. This is the only facility she will bring her vehicle to.

CB
CHRIS B.
Winona, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015
Good service on time
Service was provided efficiently

MO
MAUREEN O.
Winona, MN
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2015
Prompt, quality service.
I'm always pleased with the service at Gordie's. The staff are helpful, appointments can be scheduled around my work hours, and estimates for time and cost of work have been accurate.

AH
Adam H.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Adam said this business is a little overpriced, but they do good work.

JR
Jim R.
Winona, MN
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/07/2015 Category: Service
Jim said this business provided good and informative service.

DS
DEB S.
Altura
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2015
convenience and customer service
It's the only home town business that can accommodate my crazy work hours and I really appreciate that. The customer service is always good. And the price is right.

JE
JOSH E.
Hugo, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2014
Another great oil change
Love Gordies and all the guys who work their. Great service, friendly faces and trustworthy business practices. Definitely recommend!

KM
KEVIN M.
Winona, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2014
Recommend Gordies BP
Very courteous and helpful. Also trust their work and feel they are honest about what work is needed.