Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(831 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


FS
FREIDA S.
Winona, MN
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019
Friendliness and Fast Service
I brought my car in for the tire rotation that was specified on the window tag. They had it completed so fast it was unbelievable.

MJ
Michael J.
Winona, MN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Trisha. She said that the business was friendly and fast.

SM
Scott M.
Winona, MN
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Scott said they were not perfect. They did what he asked and everything was great but not exemplary.

JK
Jessi K.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Jessi said the business is quick and easy.

DS
DEB S.
Altura, MN
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/13/2019
Convenience/Options
Gordie's is open later in the evening as well as the weekend which is awesome when you work 8:00 A.M. - 6:00 P.M. out of town; they even provide the Sunday option without an appointment. They're pleasant and helpful. Reasonable prices.

JN
Jason N.
Winona, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the visit went as expected. As usual, the staff was friendly, and the service was completed quickly.

HH
Hailey H.
Winona, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Hailey said the staff was super helpful, and they got back to her quickly.

JM
Jovzetta M.
Winona, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Jovzetta said the staff was wonderful, got her in quickly and had great prices.

KD
KENT/RUSS D.
Winona, MN
GMC Safari Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019
Great service
Fast and great service friendly people

AM
ANN M.
Dakota, MN
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2019
courteous, responsive service
The folks at Gordie's are very professional, and courteous. They were able to get me in and out for an oil change in short order. Will return.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 04/03/2019

Hi Ann. I appreciate your kind words and your business! See you soon.

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

MY
MONA Y.
Winona, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Always great service!
Extremely happy of customer service and any work that I have done with on car. Highly recommended!

FL
FRED L.
Winona, MN
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019
regular scheduled service
I wouldn't take my vehicle to any other place. When it comes to honest and knowledgeable service, I know that I can count on Gordie's to give me an honest appraisal and that the work needed will be done as promised.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 03/20/2019

Hello Fred. We appreciate your business and don't take your trust in us for granted. You're always a joy to serve.

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

Verified Customer
Altura, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019
Thank you
Took our vehicle in thinking we needed new brake pads and rotors. 10 minutes later got a call that our dust shield had come loose and was causing our noise. Fixed and back on the road. Thanks again

DU
Diane U.
Winona, MN
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Diane said they were great.

TH
Taylor H.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Taylor said the business did what she was told they would do and did it on time.