Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(856 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


MY
MONA Y.
Winona, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2019
No other place to go!
There is no place that I would take my car for service. Outstanding service with knowledgeable and well schooled employees. A very team oriented and friendly environment. Prices are very comparable and in some cases lower than others in town. The other difference is the quality of work, work ethics and standing behind the care they give and treat your vehicles.

RG
Ramiro G.
Winona, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/19/2019 Category: Service
Ramiro said that he was satisfied with them.

DE
Dick E.
Rushford, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/14/2019 Category: Service
Dick said the service was very good.

BC
Bill C.
Winona, MN
Volkswagen Golf
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the employees took his vehicle in early. They completed the requested work. They provided the best service.

LH
LEE H.
Winona, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2019
great fast servise
They got me in on same day appointment, done work fast, and was very polite and profesional...

JH
JOSH H.
Winona, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Informative and super nice
They are always nice. Fast and efficient.

JO
John O.
Winona, MN
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with John's wife. She said overall, she always has a good experience with the business. The staff are very professional, very attentive to her needs, they explain everything before they start to work on the vehicle and they always ask if they can explain anything while the job is going on. She also stated that the staff are very courteous, accommodating and they always have a smile on their faces.

DP
Doloken P.
Minneapolis, MN
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Doloken said he called the business in advance to set an appointment. He drove 2 and a half hours to get to the place, and they denied him the appointment. They told him they wouldn't be able to get to it until the next day. The employees gave his vehicle a 20 minute check up, but never really fixed the problem. He has gotten it fixed there before, so he knows they do good work.

DH
Dustin H.
Winona, MN
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019 Category: Service
Dustin said they are fast and good.

DP
Dan P.
Winona, MN
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Dan said the employees were great. He got in right away and got rid of 2 service lights, for $90.

KJ
KAREN J.
Winona, MN
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Efficient and friendly service.
The employees at Gordie's know my vehicle! I go there because it is close to work and very affordable. Staff are extremely friendly. They can always accommodate appointments for an oil change or maintenance in a very timely manner. I always prefer to "shop locally" and this business is a fine example of how to do that in Winona.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 07/18/2019

Hi Karen. Thanks for taking time to share your feelings. I enjoyed talking with you and your daughter yesterday. I hope her team does well this weekend! Sure appreciate your business as well!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

EL
ED L.
Winona, MN
Volvo XC60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
Great service and timely effort
You run a business as it should be run...…… Thank you.
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 07/18/2019

Hi Ed and Karen. Thanks for your kind words. I appreciate your business!

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

LH
LAURIE H.
Winona, MN
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
Oil and oil filter change.
They do a great job and i would recommend them highly. Had no appointment and the got me in tight away.

HR
HEIDI R.
Winona, MN
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/05/2019
Window chip
Had a computer chip replaced a year ago . it was 220.00 My window wouldn't go up this week . They replaced the defective computer chip and it cost me NOTHING! Thank you !
Jeff P., Owner from Gordie's Towing & Repair responded on 07/07/2019

Hi Heidi. Our warranty covers most repairs for 3 years, 36000 miles. Always appreciate seeing you! Thanks for your business.

Jeff Peterson
Owner
507-452-3559

RS
Ron S.
Winona, MN
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2019 Category: Service
Ron said the business has very good service.