Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(831 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


RP
ROBERT P.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/02/2018
Good business
I typically have not had problems in the past. I have had many services provided throughout the years and it has always been a good experience. Although, my last experience was not the best. I had called this business along with other businesses throughout the community of winona to check out the estimated cost of getting a front headlight changed. I was told by a gordies staff employee that it would be roughly $50 dollars due to the type of car I have and the process to change it would roughly be. I had called two other businesses and the cost was estimated to be around $30 dollars BUT I wouldn’t get my vehicle serviced for up to a week, although gordies could get me in the next day. I do like to support the small town local businesses over your Walmart. Due to the convenience of getting the vehicle fixed earlier I settled to pay roughly $50.00 through gordies. Everything was fine until I saw my bill for $93.00 dollars for a headlight change. The service literally took 25 mins. Again, if I was told ahead of time that this was going to be the total I would have shopped else where and just waited a week to get it changed. I did struggle for this business to meet me in the middle but as a customer I do think I had to push more so than what I should have had to to justify why I felt I was getting “screwed” over. In the end, and why I will continue to get serviced from there is because this businesses were able to finally reach an agreement and “eat” their mistake. Normally I would give this business a 5 stars and I’ll continue to recommend it, but hope future customers will not have to struggle like i did. Overall, I really enjoy this business.

BS
BILL S.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2018
New tires
Fast & Friendly service at a good price

LA
LORI A.
Winona, MN
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Excellent service, nice people.
I trust them.

BB
BRUCE B.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/13/2018
Same day service.
After about 4 weeks of my brand new battery going dead, I took it in to check out the charging system.
After about twenty minutes, the technician comes back holding an electronic switch assembly. It turns out
my truck played a nasty little trick on me. My glove compartment light switch fell out of place and stayed on.
Because I never go in my glove compartment I would probably not find this problem. It sounds stupid
simple but I would have not solved this until sometime in January. Thanks guys for embarrassing me
but helping me at the same time.

CD
Corey D.
Winona, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2018 Category: Service
Corey said the staff was quick, easy, and provided good work.

DS
David S.
Winona, MN
Subaru Legacy Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2018 Category: Service
David said the service was fine. The service was satisfactory.

RF
Ron F.
Winona, MN
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2018 Category: Service
Ron said they have always been dependable and have good customer service.

DS
Dean S.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Monte Carlo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2018 Category: Service
Dean said he would recommend the business for service.

JH
JOSH H.
Winona, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018
great tires at a great price!
The crew was very nice and did their best to help me out.

CL
Cheyenne L.
Winona, MN
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
Cheyenne said the business was very helpful. They got done whatever she needed them too.

TG
Todd G.
Winona, MN
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Todd said the service was excellent and he was kept well informed.

IN
Ian N.
Winona, MN
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Ian said the employees fixed his vehicle pretty well. The service price was alright.

MH
Mareen H.
Winona, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2018 Category: Service
Mareen said they are thorough and quick and she is happy with them.

LM
Lynn M.
Winona, MN
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Lynn said the business's service is great and they are very good at what they do.

TR
Teri R.
Winona, MN
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2018 Category: Service
Teri said the staff was able to get her in for service right away.