Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(2,806 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (179)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


RM
Ryan M.
Oliver Springs, TN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Never had an issue.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/18/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

JS
John S.
Knoxville, TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Professional and thorough.
Will buy from them.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
TN
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
TN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting area
Longer than expected wait but it is during a pandemic and they may be short handed. They are always sure to have services included with warranty. Usually an interesting movie playing in the waiting room area.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Friendly environment
Hyundai vehicles are very reliable and the service is always completed in a timely manner!
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/09/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

JH
James H.
Knoxville, TN
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Awesome service
Job well done
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/06/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
Maryville, TN
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Service advisor gave accurate time of how long to expect to wait and was courteous.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

DH
Diane H.
Knoxville, TN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Easy scheduling and quick service
Easy scheduling and quick service
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/05/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

TF
Taylor F.
Tennessee
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
The service dept will take great care to make sure mistakes are not repeated.
This was my first time at Grayson Hyundai and I was there for a scheduled oil change. Work was performed around 30 mins ( but I wasn’t in a time crunch either way). The lounge is conveniently adjacent to the service desks. They aired up my tires which saved me a trip of going out to get air at another store. Pricing was in line with other Hyundai dealers. The service dept, lounge and garage bay was clean. All employees I saw were wearing their masks.
The service dept manager reached out to me when he found I was contacted for a undesired sales promotion after I got home. I honestly figured my complaint would go no where. But the manager did call me and profusely apologized that this promotion info should have been at the request of the customer approval before contacting a customer about promotions. I believe the apology from the service manager was sincere. For the the reason that I did actually get a response to my initial review and for the service manager apologizing for the experience as well as offering a reason to return I will return indeed return to Grayson for service needs. It’s not often that companies call you and say “we messed up and we’re genuinely sorry”. It’s nice to know Grayson reads these reviews and responds with action when things didn’t go as hoped for.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/02/2021 Category: Service
Go here if you don’t mind being poached for sales opportunities when you get home!
Will never return nor recommend Grayson Hyundai/Subaru! I was texted after I got home by their “ acquisition manager“ to upgrade my 2019 Elantra limited. I expressed even the smallest fraction of a nano fraction of being interested in getting a new car. Yet somehow Grayson Hyundai took it upon themselves that when I’m there for oil change I must be interested in a “upgrade”. I will never return because Grayson will poach you for a sales opportunity even for a $40 oil change! Furthermore the service advisor who was checking me into the system kept checking on his video game on his cell phone. I am 100% happy with my 2019 Hyundai Elantra. Why, because I am content! I I don’t need somebody who’s hungry for sales opportunity to be contacting me to upgrade my car with all her little promos! I came in for an oil change because I want to keep Hyundai is my Service provider for the Hyundai warranty. I’ve never been to this Hyundai dealership before and only chose it because I never have been there before. But I will keep going back to my normal Hyundai dealership even though it’s further away from home!!
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

First of all, thank you for visiting Grayson Hyundai.  We work really hard to supply the best service out there, and deliver personal customer support. We are sorry to hear that our service felt short of your expectations, and are interested in hearing more detail from you regarding your experience.  Our Lane Manager, will be following up with you in the few days to discuss this situation

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

JB
Josefina B.
Knoxville, TN
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
2nd car and 10 years of coming to Grayson for service. Every service is better then the last.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

MT
Michael T.
Knoxville, TN
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2021 Category: Service
Best service in town
Grayson has the best team of customer service reps I have ever done business with.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

MD
Mark D.
TN
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Highly recommend this dealership. Great service center and friendly staff!
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

First of all, thank you for visiting Grayson Hyundai.  We work really hard to supply the best service out there, and deliver personal customer support. We are sorry to hear that our service felt short of your expectations, and are interested in hearing more detail from you regarding your experience.  Our Lane Manager, will be following up with you in the few days to discuss this situation

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

RB
Robert B.
Seymour, TN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Quick Service
Arrived at appointment time. Taken right away. Service performed quickly.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 12/21/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

TV
Thomas V.
Knoxville, TN
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Great Advisor. Work completed promptly and professionally.
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 12/18/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com

Verified Customer
Knoxville, TN
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
N/A
ALEX F., Service Manager from Grayson Hyundai responded on 12/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and for the excellent score. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again for your next service

Alexander Ferrer
Service Manager
Grayson Hyundai
865-693-4550
aferrer@graysonauto.com