Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(567 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


KS
Kimberly S.
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Routine maintenance
Nick, you and your staff are always so knowledgeable, friendly and profession, thanks for all the great work you all do

Verified Customer
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Good
Prompt and reasonably priced

JT
Jackson T.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020 Category: Service
Jackson said they were quick easy and professional.

BR
Bobby R.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Bobby said the staff were good, timely and very nice.

KP
Kristen P.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Volvo XC70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
Kristen said she loves the business, they are great and they're always really nice.

JH
John H.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
John said this business does exceptional work and the employees are super nice.

CE
Chris E.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Great job!
Green light garage is providing a valuable service to our community. They are professional and trustworthy! We really appreciate their hard work!

Verified Customer
Bainbridge Island, WA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Great service
Would use again

EB
Eric B.
GMC Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2020
Affordable, honest, good mechanics
These guys always do a great job for me. I never feel like I got gouged and they tell it to me straight. What more can you ask for?

NJ
Nels J.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Fixed it again!
I've got 3 vehicles, The Greenlight Garage has worked on them all. The Jeep needed to have a new Ignition Switch this time, and they took care of the nonstarting issue without any issues. All in a days work They have always performed fine work me and my Wife.
Thanks GreenLight!

JP
Juliana P.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2020
Great, quick and affordable!
Nick and his brother have a first class operation. They are good at what they do, they do it in a timely manner, and they don't charge an arm and a leg.

SN
Sam N.
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Great personable service
Always come to this trusted shop

Verified Customer
Bainbridge Island, WA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2020
Love the inspiring quotes!
And the great attitudes of the staff at Greenlight. I only wish they washed and vacuumed my car after service.

SG
Santiago G.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Santiago said they are cool people who are fair.

LM
Leigh Anne M.
Bainbridge Island, WA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020
Amazing service!!!!
We love Green light Garage!!!!

Displaying Review 31 - 45 of 567 in total