Overview

Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5Overall Rating 4.62/5rating 4.62
4.6

(120 Reviews)

93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
?
they are always very friendly and proffessional
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We wont know how we are doing without it. If there is anything else we can do for you please dont hesistate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Winchester, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great job.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your feedback. this helps us to know that we are doing things right. If you need anything else dont hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


BB
Billy B.
Yorktown, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly & nice.
Would tell friends.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate that you would tell people about us. that is better then any commercial we could ever do. If you need anything else please give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Dustin was very helpful. He explained all things concerning my vehicle very well. Will ask for him, personally, going forward.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

 Thank you very much for such a great review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you with every one of your vehicle needs.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 ×240


Verified Customer
Portland, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Simple
Easy and quick process
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


JC
James C.
Yorktown, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Hi let Oil Service
Fast, Friendly, Efficient
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. If there is anything else we can do for you, dont hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


RS
Randall S.
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Yet another excellent visit to Greg Hubler Hyundai, easy to deal with, always in and out in a timely manner.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

We appreciate the great response, customers like you makes it a pleasure to do this. if you need anything else dont heistate to give us a call.

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Farmland, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
No comment
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill our survey. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to try to earn that 5 star review on your next trip in with us.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service, Indefensible Prices
Hubler runs a good shop. The staff is professional, knowledgeable, and courteous.

That said, the pricing structure is ridiculous.

Hubler quoted me nearly $1,000 to fix my starter. Meanwhile, a local certified mechanic replaced my starter, replaced a broken tie rod, performed a front end alignment, and installed four brand new 65 K tires, for the same cost.

That kind of price difference is indefensible.

So while I would highly recommend them for warranty work, or work related to manufacturer defects, I would shop around before doing any kind of routine service work with them.

Mitch Isaacs
Muncie, IN
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/18/2019

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey. I am Truly sorry for the difference in prices. We try to keep our prices at a reasonable range. You are correct in part of the difference being in the simple overhead in comparing a dealership to a 2 tech shop. I looked into the estimate that was presented to you and I believe the difference is the "OEM" parts vs. the aftermarket parts used at some of the smaller shops. We can always use an aftermarket part as well, but we would not be able to warranty the repair as if we used our own parts .In retrospect I am glad that you brought it to us and we were able to verify that it was not needing an engine like the other shop had told you We really appreciate your business and you as a customer. If there is anything else we can do for you please feel free to contact me directly.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 ext.240


SD
Stacy D.
Muncie, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Oil change/Tire rotation
Love the oil change/tire rotation that comes with your vehicle purchase. Great deal!
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate your feedback.  If you need anything else please feel free to give us a call. 

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


ML
Michael L.
Losantville, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
None
None
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/08/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out our survey, we appreciate your business. If you need anything else please feel free to give us a call. 

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


TL
Terry L.
New Castle, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
I work in retail and it’s hard to get into other places for service because of my work schedule. When ever I need oil change and I can call the service department and get me in the day and time I need. Great place!
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/07/2019

Thanks for the great review, we try to help in any way that we can. If you need anything else please feel free to give us a call. 

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
(7650289-0431 x240


WM
Wilma M.
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2019 Category: Service
people were very nice and the device was fast .
People were very nice and service was fast.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/06/2019

Thanks for taking the time to complete our survey. If you need anything else please let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431


WV
William V.
Muncie, IN
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Fob programming
Lost a fob to our car. Bought a ne one and had Hubler program it. $70 seemed like a lot for this simple service but I needed it done. It works fine.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/03/2019

We appreciate you taking the time to fill out the survey. we appreciate your response so we can work on trying to make things better. If you need anything else dont hesitate to call us and let us know.

Thank you

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Marion, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Car Service...
People are always nice and welcoming. Provide great service and always done in a timely fashion... 🙌
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/02/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey, we appriciate your input on how we are doing. We look forward to trying to earn that 5 star review from you on your next visit in with us. 

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Union City, IN
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Great Group Of People
The people are polite and down to earth, not like most dealerships I have been to.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 09/24/2019

Thanks for the great review, we try to make this a friendly environment and get the job done correctly. if you need anything else dont hesitate to give us a call. 

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


JP
Julie P.
Dunkirk, IN
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Convenient
Very courteous and quick.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 09/21/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey.  If there is anything else we can do for you just let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


IS
Ida S.
Muncie, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2019 Category: Service
25000 service.
Was in and out in around 30mins. Car is now ready for fall.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 09/17/2019

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. If you need anything else just let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


LH
Larry H.
Muncie, IN
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/16/2019 Category: Service
Service at Hubler
Place was spotless. All employees were welcoming, friendly, and very knowledgeable. An efficient pleasant experience start to finish.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 09/16/2019

We appreciate the great review. We try to make it a pleasant experience from start to finish. If there is anything we can do for you, dont hesitate to ask. 

Thanks, 
Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


JC
Jennifer C.
Union City, IN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
09/10/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
The wait time was unexpected for a simple oil change. Other dealerships an hour tops is what it would take for a oil change. This was an hour and 50 min wait.
EDWARD S. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 09/12/2019

Truly sorry about the time it took to perform this service for you. I am not going to try to make an excuse because there isnt one. we simply should have done better. this is not the normal process and definately not how long it generally takes. If there is anything i can do for you just let me know. again sorry for the inconvenience.

Eddie Stamps
(765)289-0431 x240
Service Manager