Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(127 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Nice people
Helpful, quick, and nice
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/22/2020

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate you taking time out of your day to let us know how you are doing. If there is anything else we can do for you please dont hesitate to ask.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
Greg Hubler Hyundai
(765)289-0431

Verified Customer
Union City, IN
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/10/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
Very helpful and I love the video that is send during my oil change.
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/10/2020

 
 
Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We will try our best to EARN that 5 star review on your next visit in with us. The only score we consider passing is a perfect 5 star and we strive to get that on every visit.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
Greg Hubler Hyundai
(765)289-0431

DC
Darlene C.
Hartford City, IN
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
New
Excellent service!!! The new facility very modern. Easy access to service department. Everyone was very helpful.
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for such a great review. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
Greg Hubler Hyundai
(765)289-0431

GC
Gayle C.
Mooreland, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Problem resolved
Received a call from Eddie about my last service concern. Eddie was very appreciative of my concerns and intends to make any changes necessary to "Make Their Service Department the Best".
Thanks for the immediate follow up.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
New service on Nebo
New facility is great. "The Works" oil change took longer than I expected. In and out the door - over 1 1/2 hours.
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/26/2020

Thanks for taking the time to respond to the survey, I tried to call you on Wednesday. if you could give me a call at your earliest convenience I wanted to go over a few things with you.  i appreciate your help in this manor. 

Thank you,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
Greg hubler Hyundai
(765)751-3179


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Recent visit
Courtesy, comfort while waiting, and care to get things done correctly and quickly certainly pleased me.
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/15/2020

Thanks for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate it greatly. If there is anything else we can do for you dont hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
Greg Hubler Hyundai
(765)289-0431


Verified Customer
Winchester, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service. New place looks great
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Thanks for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your feedback. Especially as we get settled into the new building. If there is anything else we can do for you just give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431


DP
David P.
Portland, IN
2016 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019 Category: Service
courteous service
Great courteous service.
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/24/2019

Thanks for the great review. We appreciate your feedback. If there is anything else we can do for you just let us know.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
?
they are always very friendly and proffessional
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/13/2019

Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. We wont know how we are doing without it. If there is anything else we can do for you please dont hesistate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Winchester, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Great job.
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

Thanks for the great review, we appreciate your feedback. this helps us to know that we are doing things right. If you need anything else dont hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


BB
Billy B.
Yorktown, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Friendly & nice.
Would tell friends.
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/25/2019

Thank you for taking the time to fill out the survey. We appreciate that you would tell people about us. that is better then any commercial we could ever do. If you need anything else please give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Dustin was very helpful. He explained all things concerning my vehicle very well. Will ask for him, personally, going forward.
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/21/2019

 Thank you very much for such a great review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping you with every one of your vehicle needs.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 ×240


Verified Customer
Portland, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Fast and Simple
Easy and quick process
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/13/2019

Thank you for the great review. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing. If you need anything else don't hesitate to give us a call.

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240


JC
James C.
Yorktown, IN
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Hi let Oil Service
Fast, Friendly, Efficient
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 11/12/2019

Thank you very much for the 5 star review. If there is anything else we can do for you, dont hesitate to give us a call.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


RS
Randall S.
Richmond, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Yet another excellent visit to Greg Hubler Hyundai, easy to deal with, always in and out in a timely manner.
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/31/2019

We appreciate the great response, customers like you makes it a pleasure to do this. if you need anything else dont heistate to give us a call.

Thanks, 

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431 x240


Verified Customer
Farmland, IN
2014 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Friendly staff
No comment
EDWARD S., Service Manager from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 10/21/2019

Thanks for taking the time to fill our survey. We appreciate your feedback. We look forward to the opportunity to try to earn that 5 star review on your next trip in with us.

Thanks,

Eddie Stamps
Service Manager
(765)289-0431×240