Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(163 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (19)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5Overall Rating 3.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


LS
Leah S.
Muncie, IN
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly atmosphere
Very professional but very friendly compared to most dealerships!
JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 06/11/2021

THANKS for the GREAT review!!!!!


TS
Thomas S.
Muncie, IN
2021 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
First service
Was in and out in about 1 hour on a Saturday without a appointment. Oil changed and tire rotation.
JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

5-Stars!!! WOW Thanks for the GREAT Review


Verified Customer
Muncie, IN
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
Great Experience
drove in for routine service. They got me in right away. Absolutely wonderful experience.
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 05/29/2021

Thanks for the great review. We love taking care of our guests.


Verified Customer
Fort Wayne, IN
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2021 Category: Service
Good people
Good service, great people
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 05/26/2021

WOW 5-Stars!!!! Thanks so much we love taking care of our guests. 


TH
Terry H.
Saratoga, IN
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/07/2021 Category: Service
Very Fast and Very Friendly
We will Definitely Buy our Next New Car From Here
JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 05/07/2021

5-Stars!!! WOW Thanks for the great review


B
B.
Daleville, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Like Greg Hubler sales, Greg is so friendly and has even given me his personal phone number it there is ever a problem.
JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 05/01/2021

Thanks for the great review!!!


Verified Customer
Albany, IN
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021 Category: Service
Service center
The service center was prompt with taking care of a mixup.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/18/2021 Category: Service
Sales associate was very attentive to my needs
Sales associate went above and beyond with helping me. Very attentive to my needs and helping with the many questions that I asked.
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 04/23/2021

I do apologize we didn't meet your expectations. i would love the opportunity to talk to you. Please call me at your earliest convenience.


JN
Jaida N.
Anderson, IN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Great
I got my first car from this location and I’m in love! They were very nice and didn’t not take all day to complete a deal! I would highly recommend Jay she was amazing!
JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thanks for the great review. We love hearing from our guests.


JC
Joseph C.
Muncie, IN
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Five star service
Five star service, very nice people.
JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/29/2021

Thanks for the great review we love hearing from our customers


Verified Customer
New Castle, IN
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2021 Category: Service
Great job overall
Very professional staff and Justin will make sure you’re taken care of. Ryan
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/15/2021

Thank!!! We LOVE Positive feedback


BB
Billy B.
Yorktown, IN
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Great people to work with.
Eddie Stamps makes my service a great experince with Greg Hubler HYUNDAI. THANKS
JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

We LOVE when customers give postive feedback. Thanks so much for the great review


GC
Gayle C.
Mooreland, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2021 Category: Service
Service was great and waiting area very comfortable.
Called for an appointment and got one the next day. 4 new tires, alignment and oil change. Good experience!
JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 03/05/2021

we always strive for 5 start service. i am sorry we did not meet your expections this visit.


MP
Miranda P.
Farmland, IN
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Customer Care
The manager has taken great care of getting my vehicle fixed, and saved a future customer!

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
01/20/2021 Category: Service
Horrible Experience
Never done when they say it will be!
JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 01/21/2021

spoke to customer seceduled to return for service

JR
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 01/25/2021

Thanks so much we love postive feedback


Verified Customer
Selma, IN
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Service was great and very timely with my oil change
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thanks for  the GREAT review. we love taking care of our customers


Verified Customer
Winchester, IN
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021 Category: Service
Great place
Great service. Fast oil change. Great customer service
JUSTIN R. from Greg Hubler Hyundai responded on 01/08/2021

Always Great to hear positive feedback thanks so much