Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

1002 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5Overall Rating 3.75/5rating 3.75rating 3.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


TK
Tom K.
Cary, IL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2018 Category: Service
Tom said the business is friendly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 02/01/2018

Thank you Tom for giving us a great 5-star review!


DS
Don S.
Weston, WI
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2018
Very friendly
Great all around service
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you Don for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing from our guests.  We look forward to seeing you again!


DH
Dale H.
Wittenberg, WI
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/02/2018
Best Service Around!
Requested a schedule oil change and to check my rear tire. Turns out the valve stem was leaking. The assistant on duty showed me other upcoming problems, to which I was under no pressure to fix now or later. Rest assured, when you take your vehicle to them, they will get any problem fixed 100%. Be safe on the road and keep your mind at ease by going to Griesbach Auto Service for all your preventive maintenance! They treat you right! Plus, it's family owned.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 01/04/2018

Thank you Dale for taking the time to give us a great 5-star review!  We love to hear back from all of our guests.  It is a privilege to service all of your vehicles and we look forward to seeing you again!


KP
Kelly P.
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
11/24/2017 Category: Service
Kelly said the staff ordered parts for him but the parts he had could have been switched around and used. They were friendly and helpful in most of what he asked for.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you Kelly for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing feedback from our guests.  We perform work that is based on the manufacture specifications.  Any alterations performed that vary from those specifications would void our warranty.  We are looking to provide the best service to our guests which includes standing behind our warranty.  Thank you again for the review and we look forward to seeing you again!


CX
Carolyn X.
Weston, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/22/2017 Category: Service
Carolyn said all around it was a pretty good service although she ended up paying more than the quote she had been given.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/28/2017

Thank you Carolyn for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  Your specific vehicle required a full synthetic oil service rather than the less expensive semi-synthetic oil that is included in our coupon price.  We did apply the value of your coupon in order to still give you a discount.  We look forward to seeing you again!


BS
Brian S.
Weston, WI
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/21/2017 Category: Service
Brian said the staff are always super helpful and transparent. They are honest.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/22/2017

Thank you Brian for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional customer service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you in the future and thanks again!


TB
Tim B.
Mosinee, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/20/2017 Category: Service
Tim said everything went as expected at this business, and he is happy with them.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you Tim for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you for future service.  Thanks again!


LH
Luke H.
Weston, WI
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/18/2017
Routine oil change
In for routine oil change. In and out in half an hour. Always pleasant and very accommodating, that's why we keep going back.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/20/2017

Thank you Luke for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate hearing back from our guests.  It is our goal to provided exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again!


DK
David K.
Weston, WI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2017
Good service
Disappointed with price difference between regular and synthetic. 30 dollars seems quite steep.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you David for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  The vast majority of our guests appreciate the superior quality of the services we offer and value far outweighs the price.  Thank you again!


SM
Shirly M.
Weston, WI
Chevrolet S-10
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
11/16/2017 Category: Service
Shirly said the wait time was long.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/21/2017

Thank you Shirly for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate feedback from our guests.  Every vehicle receives a courtesy inspection with any service which can take some extra time depending on the vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again!


MP
Mary P.
Schofield, WI
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Mary said this business was honest and up front. She's happy with the service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Mary for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear back from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Nissan Rogue and we look forward to seeing you again!


JH
Joanne H.
Weston, WI
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/15/2017 Category: Service
Joanne said the service was good. She had no complaints.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Joanne for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear back from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you for future service and thanks again!


GS
Gertrude S.
Weston, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/14/2017 Category: Service
Gertrude said the staff did a great job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/17/2017

Thank you Gerturde for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  We look forward to seeing you again for future service!


TK
Tony K.
Rothschild, WI
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2017 Category: Service
Tony said this business was really helpful. They fixed his vehicle. He explained there is still a little problem with his vehicle but they said they would continue to figure out what it was and fix it. They did an excellent job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you Tony for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  It is our goal to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you again!


RZ
Robert Z.
Rothschild, WI
Mercury Milan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/10/2017 Category: Service
Robert said this business is really good. He is satisfied with their work. He has used them for a couple of years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you Robert for taking the time to review our business.  We love to hear from our guests.  It is a privilege to service your Mercury Milan and we look forward to continuing that great service with you.  Thank you again!


DH
David H.
Weston, WI
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/30/2017 Category: Service
David said the staff are honest, reputable, and they have treated him well.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you David for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate the feedback we receive from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  We look forward to seeing you for future service and thanks again!


DS
Daniel S.
Schofield, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/27/2017
Great Service and Integrity
Brought car in with power steering problems. They found the problem and found that it had been repaired before and that it was a manufacturer part failure. They said it would be repaired under there warranty. I had forgotten about the previous repair. They could have charged me and I would not have known the difference. They are very honest and have great integrity.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you Daniel for taking the time to review our business.  It is great to hear from our guests.  Our integrity is vital to providing the best service for our guests.  We look forward to seeing you again!


JH
Joe H.
Rothschild, WI
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2017
Minor or Major
Went in for oil and tire rotation. Always treated well.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 10/31/2017

Thank you Joe for taking the time to review our business.  We really appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  Our goal is to provide exceptional service to everyone and their vehicle.  Thank you again!


AM
Adam M.
Weston, WI
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/24/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeanette. She said the staff had a friendly attitude and they provided good service. She did not like that they would not give back her vehicle until she made payments on the repairs.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you Jeanette for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  As per our policy, vehicles will be returned upon payment for the service.  We look forward to seeing again!


BK
Brian K.
Ringle, WI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/20/2017 Category: Service
Brian said this place did a good job.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jon G. from Griesbach Auto Service responded on 10/24/2017

Thank you Brian for taking the time to review our business.  We appreciate getting feedback from our guests.  We look forward to seeing you for future service and thanks again!