Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(981 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RG
RHONDA G.
Colonial Heights, VA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Great service and prices
Best auto services

RE
Roger E.
Henrico, NC
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Roger said he is satisfied with the work that was done.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 02/19/2020

Thank you for the review! Come see us again!

Debbie Spangler
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

LH
Louis H.
Chesterfield, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Louis said as soon as he walked through the door, the employees treated him like family. He will be back.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to being able to service your Honda in the future!

Debbie Spangler
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

LT
Lamonz T.
Richmond, VA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Lamonz said this business did good work, told him exactly what needed to be done and got the work done at a reasonable time with an affordable price. They have wonderful customer service.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you for trusting us with your Nissan! Come see us again!

Debbie Spangler
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

JL
JAMES L.
Chesterfield, VA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Very Satisfied
I have been dealing with Hancock's for many years. They are always thorough and dependable. I got an appointment for service quickly, and the repairs were done in good time. Mr. Hancock is always available to answer questions and concerns. He and the staff are courteous and professional.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 02/07/2020

Thank you! We're very happy to hear you had another great experience with us!

Debbie Spangler
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

MD
MIKE D.
Richmond, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020
Friendly, professional, and great service.
Hancock's Automotive did a great job restoring the headlights on my son's 2004 Toyota Camry. They always provide a friendly and very professional atmosphere and great service!
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 01/24/2020

Thank you for your great review! We look forward to servicing his Camry in the future!

Debbie Spangler
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

HK
Harvey K.
Richmond, VA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Harvey said the business does a good job. He said he appreciates their service.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you for the review! We look forward to seeing you again!

Debbie Spangler
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

PP
Priscilla P.
Richmond, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Priscilla said the business is always good to her.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you! Come see us again!

Debbie Spangler
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

EG
Elmer G.
Richmond, VA
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Elmer's wife. She said she would recommend this business for service.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 01/18/2020

Thank you for your recommendation!

Debbie Spangler
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

HC
Heather C.
Midlothian, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020 Category: Service
Heather said everyone is friendly and they do quick work.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 01/04/2020

Thank you for the review! We're happy to hear you're satisfied with our service!

Debbie Spangler
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

Verified Customer
Chesterfield, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Car repair
Honesty and customer service are their main focus. All work is done with quality workmanship. All employees very helpful and courteous. All are the marks of a family owned business who take pride in their work and customer relations.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for the great review! We're happy to hear we met your expectations!

Cat
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

AW
ASHLEY W.
Chesterfield, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Great experience, love these men!
Great experience!! Highly recommended
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 12/21/2019

Thank you! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!

Cat
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

WH
Wayne H.
Richmond, VA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Wayne said he got in and out quick. They do good work and treat him right.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 12/21/2019

Thank you for the review! We are happy to hear we were able to service your vehicle quickly and correctly!

Cat
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

WY
WILLIAM Y.
Richmond, VA
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Owned and operated by great people
I am dealing with the third generation of Hancocks who have serviced and repaired my vehicles. I have always received great service by people who make me feel my business is the most important thing they have to do that day. Their ability to employ and retain good mechanics gives me the confidence that my vehicle will be returned to me as I would expect. The few times a glitch has occurred over the last 45 plus years, the problem has been resolved immediately. And their customer service ladies make you feel equally important each time you visit, whether to purchase gas (at the Meadowbrook location) or schedule service work.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for the fantastic review and for trusting us with your cars! We look forward to seeing you again!

Cat
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615

CP
Charles P.
Richmond, VA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Charles said they did a wonderful job. They do a good job every time. He dropped his vehicle off and went to take flowers to his wife's grave and by the time he got back, they had it ready.
Debbie S., Customer Service Rep from Hancock's Automotive responded on 12/10/2019

Thank you for your kind review, and we are so very sorry for your loss. The entire Hancock family sends their condolences!

Cat
Customer Service Representative/Service Writer
(804) 271-5615