Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(975 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


TK
Tom K.
Chester, VA
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Tom said he was satisfied.

BV
BRAD V.
Richmond, VA
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2019
Very thoughtful!
When I was not going to make it to the shop before closing to get my vehicle they offered to stay late and wait for me! I ended up getting my father to pick the key up on time so that didn’t have to happen. I thought that simply offering to give time up on their Saturday in order to make mine easier was really nice. Also you can make appointments online which is really nice. Highly recommend.

AM
Alex M.
Richmond, VA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Alex said that the place did really well on his behalf and they were kind.

JS
Josh S.
Aylett, VA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/02/2019 Category: Service
Josh said he would recommend the business for service.

Verified Customer
Richmond, VA
Acura 3.5RL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Great customer service and location. Cleanliness
Great service!

Verified Customer
Hopewell, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/01/2019
Oil change and new tires.
Absolutely the best service I’ve received. The waiting area is very clean and welcoming. Technician comes out and let you know what is going on. Service was really fast. Will definitely come back.

JN
Jessica N.
Richmond, VA
Cadillac Escalade ESV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2019 Category: Service
Jessica said the staff was efficient, quick, friendly and the place was amazingly clean.

HM
Howard M.
Virginia
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Howard said the employees tried to sell more work than he needed. The service was done well.

Verified Customer
Chesterfield, VA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2019
Curtesy, fast and good work, appearance
Everyone is treated really good. Their wor is great very profesional. The appereace is inmaculada. I love this place.

MD
MIKE D.
Richmond, VA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019
Headlight Restoration
Great customer service and workmanship. Headlights look like new.

RD
Robert D.
Chester, VA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2019 Category: Service
Robert said everybody at this business was really courteous, tried really hard to find the issue, and to fix it. They found something else, but his vehicle hasn't been having the same problem as before. He is extremely happy with it. Everyone at his workplace highly recommended this place.

GJ
George J.
Chesterfield, VA
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
George said the employees were friendly. They completed the service really quickly. The service price was fair. He was really impressed with the service quality.

KS
Kim S.
Richmond, VA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2019 Category: Service
Kim said she really appreciates how honest everyone was with her.

KB
Kevin B.
Chesterfield, VA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said they are good people, they have good manners and they get the job done.

KS
KARLA S.
Richmond, VA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2018
Amazing people!
This was my first but not my last visit. The customer service was amazing. So kind and understanding. I'll be back from now on for oil changes and all my other needs!