Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,046 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SC
SAM C.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Great place for needed car repairs!
My Odyssey developed a severe rear Wheel bearing problem which led to brake failures. Mike got everything back into new condition!

LW
Lynn W.
Florida
Pontiac Bonneville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021 Category: Service
Lynn said she has used them for years and they have never done her wrong. They are beyond great service.

GS
GERALD S.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Friendly, knowledgable, professional, dependable and honest.
Having dealt at a local dealership unhappily, I've found Harolds to be so much better. Whatever the need, oil change, major repairs, even the 24 hour towing service, they are the best. As I said in the review title. They really are honest, knowledgable, professional, dependable and friendly. It doesn't matter the make or model of the car or truck.

TG
Thomas G.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021 Category: Service
Thomas said the staff was kind and professional and the service was quick.

KL
Karen L.
Ozona, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen's husband. He said the business does a good job, on time, and the prices are good.

MS
Michael S.
Florida
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
Michael said the business does quick work. They did find an issue with the vehicle that could have been a real problem. He said they proposed a solution and implemented the work that saved him a lot of money.

MC
MITCHELL C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2021
Serpentine Drive Belt
Dana really helped me out in a pinch. I came out at 4:15 and my truck was repaired by 5:00. Excellent work as always at a great price! Thank you.

DK
Dennis K.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2021 Category: Service
Dennis said they are the best mechanics he knows.

JE
James E.
Florida
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
James said the treated him well. They treated his vehicle well. He felt like he got his money worth out of the service.

NK
NORMA K.
Brooksville, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2021
Home town family business.
As always, my car is treated like it's your car. Taken care of properly, no super salesmen and able to trust that recommended additional work is actually needed.

JS
JIM S.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021
Heat always on
Very good service. Great job and great pice

RS
RAY S.
Brooksville, FL
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
People you can trust
I have been bringing our vehicles to Harold’s for around four years ever since we moved to Florida and they have always went above and beyond to make me feel welcome and well taken care of I trust them with my cars and they always do their best to make sure I know all my options in repairing or doing maintenance to our vehicles.

MO
MICHAEL O.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Honest Great Service Every Time!
We take ALL four (4) of our vehicles to Harold’s and they provide honest, excellent service at a cost that cannot compare anywhere else in the area. They are always busy, for good reason; but get you in and out when they promise.

LH
Louise H.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2021 Category: Service
Louise said she initially called the business, told him the problem with her mirror, he researched it to find her the part, and called her back within 10 minutes. He gave her an appointment and he was able to fix it. She has also used the business for oil changes and tire rotations.

MC
Mitchell C.
Florida
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Mitchell said the price was good at the business, he has known them for about 1 year and that they had a good history in community.