Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,068 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


DG
Darryl G.
Florida
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Darryl said they were recommended by his brother, he is happy with the service, Brenda was really cool and he will be back.

AF
Allen F.
Florida
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Allen said at the business yesterday, he was done right and he would refer them.

RC
RICK C.
Spring Hill, FL
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2021
Great mechanics always glad to be there
The work is always better than dealerships

DD
DANIELLE D.
Brooksville, FL
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021
Honesty is a rare find these days
I can drop my car off and not worry that they will find something wrong that is not, and try to charge me for it. They are one if the last truly honest mechanics and I will never go anywhere but to Harold's.

DW
Dean W.
Brooksville, FL
BMW Z3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Judy. She said she has always gotten terrific service there.

MC
MITCHELL C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Service
Harold's is the best and their service is phenomenal!!!

Whatever I need, pretty much whenever I need it, you can't get better elsewhere.

Thank you guys, I will keep coming back.

BL
Barbara L.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Martin. He said he's been dealing with this business for 30 years and the staff person is wonderful.

TG
THOMAS G.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021
Extremely polite and professional.
These folks are very polite and they treated me with the utmost respect the mechanics are very knowledgeable . 🧰🔧.

DW
Dave W.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2021 Category: Service
Spoke with Val. She said they are very professional, always take care of business right away and are great to work with.

KO
Ken O.
Florida
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Ken said they were so very good.

RW
Robert W.
Spring Hill, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2021 Category: Service
Robert said the business is quick with their good work. He absolutely would recommend them.

Verified Customer
FL
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021
Car repair
Honestly and very good work

NO
Nicholas O.
Spring Hill, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
Nicholas said they were nothing but nice to him, they did a good job and were very prompt, he even enjoyed talking with them while waiting for his vehicle.

SB
STEVEN B.
Spring Hill, FL
Hyundai TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021
America Wake Up.
Thank you for taking care of my 83 year old mom's car. Alway's a pleasure.

MC
MITCHELL C.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Water Pump & Distributor
I drive an aging 1995 Ford F-150. I don't blame the mechanic for my truck's problems. It's getting old, and stuff if wearing out and breaking. But, when this does happen, I have the assurance that I can bring my truck to Harold's and get it fixed. I have the confidence that they will do the job right the first time and for an excellent price. I've learned my lesson going to different mechanics, it never pans out. So, thank you Harold's for a job well done! Keep it up.

Thank you!