Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,023 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TS
THOMAS S.
Spring Hill, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Many folks recommended Harold’s to me
I find Dana to be knowledgeable, and fair minded. I trust my mechanic, and I’m glad that I found him.
Tom S⚓️

MR
Misty R.
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020 Category: Service
Misty said they are great, the service was amazing and will continue to use them.

CS
CLAYTON S.
Spring Hill, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020
They getter her done !!
As always the work was done when they said it would be. Fast, efficient, great work and at a reasonable price.

WV
Wayne V.
Spring Hill, FL
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Tracy. She said her husband Wayne has been to this business for service more than once.

JS
Jerome S.
Brooksville, FL
Saturn VUE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Jerome said he didn't have any problems.

DV
Daniel V.
Spring Hill, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020 Category: Service
Daniel said he brought the vehicle in to another business, they couldn't fix the issue, then brought it here, and they got him in and out quickly.

AH
Al H.
Brooksville, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020 Category: Service
Al said everything's right, did everything, in and out.

SC
SAM C.
Spring Hill, FL
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Fast service, fair prices!
Knowledgeable mechanics always looking for safety issues to prevent on the road break downs.

CM
CHRIS M.
Spring Hill, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Expertise
I receive good mechanical service from knowledgeable staff. The mechanics are able to handle my older vehicle with good diagnosis and able repairs. Also, making an appointment is easy with the friendly office staff.

MH
Mary H.
Spring Hill, FL
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the work was done the way it was supposed and the guys are nice.

NK
NORMA K.
Brooksville, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Very pleased.
I know you went above and beyond with my car. Like I told you---I trust you to take care of it and also me as I do get a little nervous.

Everyone that I used to rely on is too far away so I really need folks like you to help. I can't thank you enough. Thank you team Harold's. Norma K

JS
JENNIFER S.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
the communication between the customer and mechanics is good.
I had been going to another mechanic closer to my house but I think he took me for a couple thousand. So, yea, I'm not going back.

JH
Jeffrey H.
Spring Hill, FL
Chevrolet Volt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeffrey's wife. She said Jeff said they had a clean place and did a good job.

PG
Pete G.
Dade City, FL
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020 Category: Service
Pete said everything they do is perfection and they do exactly what they are supposed to do.

RM
Ray M.
Spring Hill, FL
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
You guys are the best!
You performed the service on my Toyota and again your honesty is above all expectations! The price is for my repair way less than I expected. I’ve done a lot of business in Spring Hill can you people are the most honest by far automobile repair center anywhere in the area. You speak the truth and your prices are fantastic. Love you guys!!