Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,008 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


RM
RAY M.
Spring Hill, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020
Honest!
Was in the business for over40 years and know a thing or too about repairs. It is so easy to rip some one off mostly older people. I Expected $100 repair and was surprised that it was only $20. You could’ve easily charged me $100 and I would’ve paid it happily. Your service is outstanding, price is very reasonable and most of all you guys are honest!

PK
PHIL K.
Spring Hill, FL
Kia Rondo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020
Recent service
As usual, they did a great job and even though they had to order parts they returned my car in only two days.

JS
Jim S.
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he was happy with them. One thing he was unhappy about is that nobody at the business was wearing a mask and he thinks they should.

CM
CLAY M.
Spring Hill, FL
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Service, Service and Service
Service, friendly.

DC
DAVID C.
Spring Hill, FL
Ram ProMaster City Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Service on our van.
Everything done perfectly and a most competitive price.

MK
MIKE K.
Spring Hill, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2020
Trustworthy service
Took my car in for some much needed service. Had many things repaired and maintained. Was even told some of items didn't even need to be repaired.

GL
George L.
FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
George said they seemed like pretty good people and got him in and out pretty quick.

MK
Mike K.
Spring Hill, FL
Ram Cargo Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/04/2020 Category: Service
Mike said he's been doing business here for years, they've always treated him well, they're honest, they have great service, and they're reliable.

JJ
Jeff J.
Florida
Cadillac DTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020 Category: Service
Jeff said the staff are decent people.

PF
PAT F.
Brooksville, FL
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2020
Reasonable, Reliable, Professional and Honest
This place is a godsend. Always try to their very best for the customer. Dana, Brenda and the staff are always pleasant and courteous.

Verified Customer
Brooksville, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
HONEST, RELIABLE, UPFRONT, AMAZING, FRIENDLY !!!
This establishment provided honest upfront answers to the repairs required to put my dads truck back on the road. They went above and beyond to help me and I am truly grateful. The repair was done timely and the truck runs fantastic. We are so pleased and would recommend this facility to anyone in search of an honest shop. Way to go, I will be back.

WD
Wayne D.
Florida
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020 Category: Service
Wayne said the work was done on time, he has no complaints and is very happy.

LL
LISA L.
Spring Hill, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2020
Home town car care
Wonderful people and they care for your car and safety.

AH
Anita H.
Florida
Ford Explorer Sport Trac
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Anita said the business provided good service.

SS
Sue S.
Florida
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020 Category: Service
Sue said her visit was good and the staff always takes care of her.