Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(7,128 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (152)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SC
Susan C.
Pahrump, NV
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Recall engine
Service manager provided excellent customer service and went above and beyond to obtain the replacement parts sooner than promised. This service department is always top of the game whenever I need service.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/02/2020

We appreciate the great feedback Susan.  Thank you very much.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

PT
Patricia T.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
They take care of you.
With Covid-19 going on I wasn’t sure I could get my car’s 45,000 mile service done. I scheduled an appointment and I got right in. Thanks for always taking good care of me!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Patricia.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Henderson, NV
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/01/2020 Category: Service
Great service department.
Great service in sales and the service department. I have been an owner of Hyundai Sonata for 12 years .
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for the nice review Bernard.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for the nice review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MB
Mark B.
Henderson, NV
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
In and out in under an hour.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 04/01/2020

Thank you for the nice review Mark.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
I've never had a bad experience since I bought my vehicle in 2015. John Ackerman in service is awesome!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/31/2020

We appreciate the great feedback.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

DB
David B.
Las Vegas, NV
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2020 Category: Service
The best Hyundai dealership in the state!
We have been doing business with Henderson Hyundai for years. Friendly service and the best service department anywhere. This is my fourth Hyundai, and I would highly recommend this Hyundai dealership over any others. Great product and an unbeatable warranty. Won't go anywhere else.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you for the great feedback David.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

VS
Vickie S.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020 Category: Service
Quality Service
Thank you guys for getting me back on the road so quickly.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/28/2020

Thank you for the nice review Vickie.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MM
Marilyn M.
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Fantastic
During this trying time, Will and Darlene were professional and helpful. They both went out of their way to get my car in for service.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/28/2020

We greatly appreciate the nice review Marilyn.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

MB
Mitchell B.
Las Vegas, NV
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Service
Made a appointment arrived given a time car work would be completed a d was went over car and how parts were
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/28/2020

Thank you for the great feedback Mitchell.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JH
John H.
Henderson, NV
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Oil change
Didn't have appointment they still change my oil great service
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for the nice feedback John.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

KD
Kathleen D.
Las Vegas, NV
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Jarred is always a pleasure to work with
Everyone I enter face with is always friendly and the wait time is not bad!!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/27/2020

We appreciate the great feedback Kathleen.  Thank you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

JH
Jeanne H.
Las Vegas, NV
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Oil change appointment
Friendly, fast, professional service from the moment you drop off your car 'till the time you pick it up. What I like is that they don't try to talk you into unnecessary repairs nor do they try to price gouge you. I know my beautiful Genesis is in good hands at Henderson Hyundai. P.S. My Service Rep., John Ackerman, is the best!!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you very much for the nice review Jeanne.  I am happy to hear John is taking great care of you.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

PP
Paul P.
Henderson, NV
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Service visit
Excellent
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you for the nice review Paul.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

BB
Bette B.
Henderson, NV
2010 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Best Customer Service
Expected the best and thats what I got.
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you very much for the great review Bette.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571

KC
Kristin C.
Henderson, NV
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Quick response..
My battery went caput and I contacted Henderson Hyundai, they gave me the 800 # to Hyundai road service and they came and jumped my car...I went straight to the Service center and within an hour they had me back on the road with a new battery...great service considering the current covid-19 problems!
James H., Parts and Service Director from Henderson Hyundai Superstore responded on 03/26/2020

Kristin thank you very much for the nice review.

James Hantl
Parts and Service Director
702-565-9571