Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(985 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


WC
Willis C.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2019 Category: Service
Willis said the employees stand behind what they do.

TD
Thomas D.
Allentown, PA
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2019
Knowledgeable professional.
Knowledgeable professional. Always fair with their pricing and stand behind their work.

KB
Kevin B.
Macungie, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Kevin said the business provided good service.

PL
Patrick L.
Coopersburg, PA
Volvo S40
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Car Inspection
Always great service from Hendricks. They have been honest and friendly and we have used them for years. And they have a place for you to wait while they do the work.

MF
Melodie F.
Allentown, PA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019
Close by everyone very professional
Took my car on time. Very polite, cost was not extreme, proved explaining the cost of service. Keeps me informed of issues I should be aware of.

BG
Bill G.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the business has always treated him fairly over the years, over the last 25 to 30 years, he trusted them and they always took care of him. Everything was fine.

SA
Susan A.
Coopersburg, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Susan said the business's employees communicate very, very well, and they bother to explain things. She stated they are very professional and very courteous.

WJ
WILLIAM J.
Allentown, PA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2019
Fast and courteous
I took my car in for a scheduled oil change and was back on the road in half an hour. The tech could not have been nicer and the price was very reasonable.

JC
JONATHAN C.
Allentown, PA
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019
These guys are great!
I love my car - when it needed some serious help the team at Hendrick's did a first-class job. Highly recommend this business.

RT
Roger T.
Allentown, PA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Roger said the staff takes care of the service well, efficiently and honestly. He trusts them to take care of his vehicle and his needs.

PF
Peter F.
Emmaus, PA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/08/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the service was excellent.

AH
Alfred H.
Emmaus, PA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Alfred said he has been dealing with the business for years. The staff never let him down. They have always been fair and given him every break that they could.

TD
Thomas D.
Allentown, PA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019
Great service as always
Professional mechanics

KF
Karl F.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2019 Category: Service
Karl said he was a long time customer. The staff provided good service.

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2019
Honest, reliable ownership and service
We have been having our cars serviced by Hendricks & Sons Auto Center for years. We even purchased one of their used cars, which we still drive today, because of the excellent service we have received. Hendricks & Sons are honest, reliable people who take their auto center service seriously for the people of the community. I would go no other place for auto service.