Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,079 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Macungie, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great Job Every Time
They have been keeping my daughter's 2005 Highlander in great shape for years.

JL
JOHN L.
Macungie, PA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Subaru clock spring replacement
Jeff at the front desk is courteous and knowledgeable. All technicians are skilled, knowledgeable and efficient. At every step in the service process, anyone at the facility will explain what is going on with the car and the repair. Prices are always reasonable and explained after the diagnosis is performed. The waiting area is clean and spacious and they supply free coffee too! The whole team makes what is an unwanted often expensive experience much better to deal with. Thanks!

JM
JAMES M.
Allentown, PA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Hendricks & Sons Auto Center builds it business on honesty and integrity.
Our families have been taking our automobiles to Hendricks & Sons for the last 5 years and have found them reputable with maintaining our cars.

PM
PAM M.
Emmaus, PA
Nissan Quest
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
See below!!
Your service is exceptional..and, of course, you do not”take” customers.

JJ
Jack J.
Emmaus, PA
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Jack said they were very good at what they did, got it right the 1st time, they were personable and a well trained group.

EB
Edward B.
Allentown, PA
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Edward said the business was good and he was happy with them. He was satisfied with the business.

DN
Dave N.
Allentown, PA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Brenda. She said they're a good facility.

VT
Virginie T.
Macungie, PA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Joe said that he was able to make an appointment and they were very friendly. They addressed the issues he asked them to address.

AM
ANNE M.
Mertztown, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Oil Change
I was greeted by name and was given a cash discount without any coupon (printed or digital).

JG
John G.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2020
Teathered gas cap
Parts available within 1/2 hour. Service done quickly and problem solved forevermore! Love their service 😁👏👍

LM
LORI M.
Alburtis, PA
Subaru XV Crosstrek
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Above and beyond
What great service! When it turned out I’d have to wait longer for my car than expected, one of the owners lent me his until mine was fixed. Never heard of this before! Thanks fo the opposite of an impersonal dealership experience!!

BV
BRUCE V.
Allentown, PA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Tires
Excellent products, service and costs. Highly recommend!!!

AB
AUDREY B.
Emmaus, PA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020
Local business
Quality workmanship, dependability, friendship, kindness, true craftsmen

MR
Mary R.
Macungie, PA
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Mary said the staff were niceand repaired her vehicle quickly. She had no problems and it was a good experience.

PF
PATRICE F.
Emmaus, PA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2020
Friendliest and most knowledgable
I have taken all of my vehicles to Hendricks and Sons. The staff there are knowledgeable and friendly. The work is always top notch. I thank you and my car thanks you.

Bill Kemler