Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,079 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


RM
Richard M.
Allentown, PA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2012 Category: Service
Richard said they couldn't do any better than they have already done and they are great.

CK
Christopher K.
Easton, PA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2012 Category: Service
Christopher said he's always gone here and they are good guys. They do what needs to be done.

SL
Steve L.
Macungie, PA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Marianne. She said the business is responsive and gives good advice.

CM
Charles M.
Emmaus, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2012
You can STILL find great, honest mechanics!!
Hendrick's & Sons brings back a level of service, trust, and knowledge to those who find their way here. From the time that you walk in, you are treated as if you are a friend of the family -- and you get to keep that feeling because they work hard to preserve it. Our family has had only great experiences, and I will continue to recommend them to others -- whether for engine repairs, buying one of their used cars (twice I have gotten really great deals) or using their body & paint shop. These guys are PROS.

RV
Ray V.
Emmaus, PA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2012
always do what's needed
I trust them to do what is necessary on my vehicle - I drop it off and it's taken care of.

JG
John G.
Emmaus, PA
Chevrolet Cavalier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2012
Tops my list for auto service!
I consistently get help when I need it. It is a well run business. I always feel good about going there because the people working there are just as I want them to be: professional, informative, very timely in getting work done & I have not been disappointed ever.

CT
Charles T.
PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/01/2012
Always excellent service
Always excellent service, very helpful when explaining issues, always friendly!

CD
Calvin D.
Emmaus, PA
Mercury Monterey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Angie. She said the business is good and she knows the owner personally.

JG
Jeff G.
Macungie, PA
Ford Escort
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Jeff said every time he's been in, the service has always been very good.

TC
Terry C.
Allentown, PA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2012 Category: Service
Terry said he has been dealing with the business for a number of years, and the staff performed a great job. He would absolutely recommend the business for services.

RC
Robert C.
Emmaus, PA
Infiniti QX56
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2012 Category: Service
Robert said his service was good.

SB
Suzie B.
PA
Saturn Vue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Chuck. He said he has been going to this business for years and gets excellent service everytime.

LR
Lori R.
Emmaus, PA
Volkswagen GTI
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/28/2012 Category: Service
Lori said she had to jump her vehicle when she picked her vehicle up.

AS
Amanda S.
Coopersburg, PA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2012
Fast service, nice people
I dropped my car off last minute at 12:30 pm last Thursday, the problem was "diagnosed" by 2:30 and ready for pick-up at 5:30pm on the same day. Good customer service, too.

MO
Mike O.
Allentown, PA
Saturn SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2012
Honestly and reliability!
I've said it before and I'll always say it, Hendricks & Sons is like GOLD, only better!