Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(364 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 16 days ago

Reviews


CW
Cody W.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the service was exceptional and timely.

EH
Ellen and Jim H.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2019
Reliable service.
Took the time to explain current problems and potential future issues. Dependable service and friendly staff.

RH
Rick H.
Oregon
Ford Excursion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019 Category: Service
Rick said this business communicated with him frequently and kept him up to date on what was going on. They were great to work with.

DS
Donald S.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Darlene. She said the service was very good.

DM
Daniel M.
Oregon
Chevrolet Sportvan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
Daniel said the business has been good to him.

TV
Tina V.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2019
This shop is the best !
With an older car I’ve had several problems recently, and Huddle took care of the (some pretty major) issues professionally, and in a hurry so that I could get back on the road! The staff is knowledgeable and they care. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my sweet PT cruiser or any other vehicle !! Love them

SC
Sabrina C.
Cottage Grove, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Sabrina said the staff did a good job on the vehicle.

LH
Leslie H.
Oregon
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
Leslie said the service was really great. The work was prompt. The service was completed quickly.

CW
Cody W.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2019 Category: Service
Cody said the staff at this business are great mechanics.

DM
Dale M.
Oregon
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/09/2019 Category: Service
Dale said the vehicle he purchased from the business was very good for him and did what he needed it to do,

BM
Big M.
Cottage Grove, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2019
Thank you team Huddle!
You Know right away it's a good shop because it's clean, organized and you can watch them work on your vehicle from the waiting area that has awesome coffee and snacks. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable....my favorite is the adopted little sevice writer Matt and his funny haircut and great jokes!

V
Valued Customer
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2019
Ready to work!
Great service, professional and welcoming staff.

MA
MATT A.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2018
My son's truck.
I took my son's 2004 Chevy Duramax in to have Gary give it a full safety and mechanical inspection. I got a no BS report and we had Gary perform all recommended items so that my son is driving a safe and reliable rig. I really appreciate the non pushy and honesty of Gary and his entire staff.

Matt Allen
South Lane School District
Facilities Director/Maintenance Fleet Services

MA
MATT A.
Cottage Grove, OR
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2018
Kind, Honest, knowledgeable proffesional staff.
Matt and Lisa are great and getting me sheduled in promptly and parts ready so I can get back on the road. Gary is a top notch Diesel Specialist with a great attitude and gives great advice too!

DK
David K.
Oregon
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2018 Category: Service
David said the business took longer than he expected to service his vehicle, but they did a great job.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 364 in total