Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(342 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 27 days ago

Reviews


MA
MIKE A.
Cottage Grove, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2016
First time customer
Brought in for check engine light problem. Diagnosed and repaired right on first try. Appears to have made a substantial increase in gas mileage as well

MQ
MICHELLE Q.
Cottage Grove, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2016
Trustworthy, accurate, dependable service!
The most positive experience I've ever had with an automotive service center. Can't tell you how much I appreciate it. I left knowing my future service needs to boot. You guys are terrific!

GT
GREG T.
Cottage Grove, OR
Dodge Shadow
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2016
Friendly Service, Great Job
Routine tuneup, and timing belt replacement. Quick, good job.

TD
Tim D.
Cottage Grove, OR
Kia Sedona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Thank you for getting me back on the road.
Herb, Thank you so much!! am

AL
Anita L.
Eureka, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2016
Clear explanations
Describe problems in an understandable way.

SD
STEVE D.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2016
1996 motor home
very good service

MG
MARTY G.
Creswell, OR
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016
Customer service
You got us in whe. No one else couldn't . We have 6 vehicles and now will use you guys and refer all friends .

AM
Art M.
Eugene, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2016 Category: Service
Art said the service provided by the business was knowledgeable, professional and quick to get his vehicle fixed. He was very satisfied with the service.

RD
Robert D.
Creswell, OR
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/16/2016
Dependable and Fair
Thanks guys for your prompt attention to repairing our truck. We are confident that when we bring it in to you that it will be returned in good working order. Thanks for your recommendations.

LC
Linda C.
Cottage Grove, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Linda said this business was nice, considerate and they worked with her to get everything done.

GB
Gary B.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2016 Category: Service
Gary said he had a brake proportioning valve installed and there was nothing wrong with that. He stated an employee there was pretty talented alone with diesel. However, there are younger less experienced people working there.

BJ
Bob J.
Springfield, OR
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2016 Category: Service
Bob said Jerry did not want to do the service he requested but he thinks that in hindsight Jerry was probably right. He was hoping for different results than what happened but the issue was with the vehicle, not the service from the business. The employees always treat him fairly and do their job as they are supposed to.

JO
Jamie O.
Eugene, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016
Gary, Brenda, Ruth, Smidge and Zoey took the time to listen to my concerns!
Truck runs great and I gave it a work out, it will spin the tires if I don't stay out of the throttle and it didn't do that before I had to take it in. I really appreciate the work and price point. Gary took the time to explain "the stuff that needed to be repaired or replaced" and educated me on the Ford/International diesels of the 2005 vintage. Thank you much for your attentiveness. It made it easier to spend lots of money.

TH
Travis And Kristine H.
Cottage Grove, OR
Ford F-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Elly. She said this business did what she asked them to do with no problems.

RD
Robert D.
Creswell, OR
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Karen. She said the employees provided very prompt service and everything went well.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 342 in total