Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

552 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5rating 2.0rating 2.0rating 2.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


ME
Michael E.
Reston, VA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019
Great Service
Great service and on time!

RD
Ray D.
Reston, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Nail in tire
Had a nail in the tire, staff was super responsive. In and out in 10 mins.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2019
Fast friendly service
I have used them several times for tire work and they have been very fast and efficient .The price was very good as well

BB
Bryant B.
Reston, VA
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2019
My MKZ
My experience was great. They quickly reviewed my car. Gave me a diagnosis of the issue at hand. My overall experience with the shop has always good.

TK
Tariq K.
Reston, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Tariq said the service was timely from the business, and they were great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EK
Elaine K.
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Elaine said they are always awesome.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

RK
Ramaz K.
Herndon, VA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/16/2019
$204 gas cap - dishonest or incompetent?
I didn't want to write a review for a simple reason. After I read one negative review about this gas station, I saw that the owner writes a rebuttal and makes a reviewer look like either an idiot or an evil person. This is the fifth or sixth request for a review and I am getting annoyed. I took the car in to have the check engine diagnosed. Prior to that I had been at the Advanced Auto parts store where they read error codes for free - it was the evaporative control systems leak. Gas cap needs to be checked first, which I did, but didn't realize it had a leak. So I took it to be checked out on Thursday and was naive enough to think that on Friday I would receive a call back. Nobody called all day, so I rode my bike there to see what was going on. I was told that detecting a leak can be difficult and that they needed more time. Nobody called on Saturday. On Sunday they were closed. Nobody called on Monday, so I stopped by at about 5 o'clock. They told me the car was ready and that they only charged me 1.5 hours instead of 2 that was originally agreed upon, plus $40 for the gas gas cap and the total was $204. When I looked at the odometer I realized that the car had been driven for 24 miles. No my question is - did they detect the problem withing the first 5 minutes and kept the car for 4 days because someone needed it? In this case they are just dishonest. If they actually did need those 4 days do diagnose a simple problem, then they are incompetent. Also, waiting for a phone call for 3 days is very humiliating. The bottom line is that I will never go back there again.

RS
Randall S.
Herndon, VA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2019
Great work!
Keith was outstanding and honest! Price quote and work details were very accurate. Very professional service and workmanship! Highly recommend!

JM
Joseph M.
Chantilly, VA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
Quick in and out with my wallet intact
Came in with a tire rapidly losing pressure... Twenty minutes and some twenty bucks later, I was back on the road again with my tire patched and the other three topped off. Admittedly came in expecting to be told "I needed a new tire," but left with a solution to my problem and happily, my wallet not much lighter.

SR
Stan R.
Reston, VA
smart fortwo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019
Quick, professional service!
Quick, professional service! I was in good hands!

BB
Bruce B.
Reston, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019
2005 Prius A/C repair
Took it in for a/c check. Was in one month prior for a/c leak and they fixed that issue, then this new leak occurred and they diagnosed a new leak from a different source but did not charge me for the diagnostic because the repair was too expensive for me to pay for. Nice guy and great customer care.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019
Good, fast, cheap.
Called in for an oil change, got it done same day. They replaced a couple bolts on my license plates, did my safety inspection, and emissions test all for around $110, which was less than I'd expected to pay. Will be going back for my next oil change.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019
Fast Service!
Excellent and fast service. Great location for Reston, VA residents. Also specialize in many vehicle repairs including Mercedes.

Verified Customer
Herndon, VA
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/26/2019
State inspection and emissions test.
Did the job in time.

IG
Istvan G.
Herndon, VA
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Istvan said everything went smoothly, and he was pleased with the service. He stated the staff did a good job, the price was fair, and he was happy it was finished quickly.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

EP
Erik P.
Reston, VA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Erik said the employees explained his service repair. They rectified his service issues.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

IM
Iga M.
Herndon, VA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/06/2019 Category: Service
Iga said her experience was great, and the staff knows what they are doing. She had gotten a diagnostic at a different facility with a long list of things that needed service, but when she came to this business, they told her much of it was not necessary and found a few other things that should be done. She is happy to have found them and plans to be back.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BB
Bruce B.
Reston, VA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/01/2019
2005 Prius A/C repair
Excellent service experience. Prompt and courteous staff. Found an obscure leak and replaced the defective valves for just under $200. I'm a repeat customer and uniformly am very well satisfied. Trustworthy service.

SK
Sidney K.
Reston, VA
Nissan Rogue Select
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Sidney said that the place provided him with good service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019
Doctor Mark
Mark is a true master technician/mechanic. Drawing from a broad knowledge base and lots of experience, he seems to have a keen and accurate sense when diagnosing a problem and the ability to clearly explain the problem and the decisions he makes. He also seems to have a good team that follow his guidance. So far, the the only problem I see is his popularity!