Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(677 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


RR
Rebecca R.
Reston, VA
Volkswagen Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Always fast and efficient
I always go here for inspections. In and out in 15 minutes!

JV
Jeroen V.
Reston, VA
Nissan 300ZX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Service with heart and soul
What a great crew! I brought a car that is very special to me that had been give up by other shops. Hunters Woods Exxon's listened, planned and refused to give up. Mark and the other mechanics made this a labor of love and I am beyond thrilled to see this car come back to life. Cannot recommend them enough. I have seen them work on a wide variety of cars from classics to modern vehicles, all with the same meticulous care they showed my vehicle. I will certainly be back to see Mark and his crew.

MF
Maria F.
Reston, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Maria said the staff are very nice, they provided excellent service and she was very satisfied.

PL
Pat L.
Reston, VA
Volkswagen Jetta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Pat said the employee was helpful.

AL
Aric L.
Reston, VA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
Service Review
I get all of my cars inspected here and found them very accomodating schedule-wise and most importantly, willing to fix things instead of telling me entire parts or assemblies are needed instead.

AW
Ann W.
Reston, VA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020
All of the staff is very friendly and competent.
I was very happy with the service. I used to go to a mechanic in Vienna but I live in Reston. I’ll use the service again. Thanks

Verified Customer
Reston, VA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
pleasant
The employees were very pleasant. There was a place for me to relax while waiting for my vehicle to be worked on.

BS
Barry S.
Reston, VA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020
Great service....pleasant staff
Been a long time customer....always pleased with the service. Hard to improve upon perfection!
Thanks.....

SG
Sandeep G.
Reston, VA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Sandeep said everything was good at this business except the price.

Verified Customer
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Service was great
I am not sure if a shuttle is available, but I would suggest to offer solutions as call an Uber, etc

DD
Deborah D.
Reston, VA
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2020
Safety inspection
Great service n reasonable prices.
Only had to wait an hour

ES
Erica S.
Reston, VA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Great service.
I work full time and it’s hard for me to find time to get much done. I was able to bring it in, get a diagnostic with an estimate and pick up my car in a timely manner. I’m very please to have them near my home.

AS
Anthony S.
Reston, VA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Air compressor replacement
Great Service
Reasonable prices

MN
Mark N.
Herndon, VA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020
Acknowledging that my vehicle did not need repairs!
The staff informed me that my vehicle did not have a radiator leak, or worn brakes when a Jiffy Lube said these repairs were needed. I've always found this service station to be honest, when some establishments, such as the Jiffy Lube I used to go to, are not. Keep up the good work!

Verified Customer
Herndon, VA
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Professionalism, friendliness and timeliness!
Keith was very thorough with his work order explanation with no hidden costs and his professionalism and friendliness went above and beyond! Highly recommend!