Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(2,029 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (37)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5Overall Rating 4.5/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JD
Jon D.
San Bernardino, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
No
No

LG
Louis G.
CA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
Was not aware service dept. is closed on Saturdays
Let your customers know that your service dept. is closed on Saturdays. You have my cell number & email address. Had I known I would not have had my car towed to your dealership on June 27. Thanks

BB
Bob B.
Banning, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/24/2020 Category: Service
THE SERVICE PERSON MATT BUSHEY
TOO DIFFICULT AND TIME CONSUMMING REVIEW PROCEDURE .

TF
Teresa F.
San Bernardino, CA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/07/2020 Category: Service
Customer service
The service personnel were very helpful and personable.

AC
Andrew C.
Redlands, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Quick and Friendly
I was able to set an appointment on the website the day before. The service department was quick at getting to the root of the problem with my wife's car, and she is happy her car is fixed. Thank you for the good service.

Verified Customer
Highland, CA
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
Car Service
Sometimes the wait to get my car serviced is longer than it should be. The guys that do the intake are courteous and try to do their best. The biggest complaint I have is your customer lounge. The furniture is old, dirty and uncomfortable.

WF
Willicia F.
Beaumont, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/16/2020 Category: Service
Car service
They always do a good job.

EM
Esther M.
Apple Valley, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Rotation
Tire rotation was not completed as we marked a tire, unfortunately it was our fault to address the issue as we left in a hurry and didn’t think to check until arriving home.

LS
Louis S.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/07/2019 Category: Service
Service
Service that was done was quick and timely.

RV
Richard V.
Highland, CA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
maintenance service
overall service and facility well done
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 10/12/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Rialto, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2019 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly

Verified Customer
Grand Terrace, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/22/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Good

LB
Linda B.
Highland, CA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
I I scheduled an appointment several days in advance. I have never been to this dealership before so I pulled in to the service driveway and seeing workers pulling back cars for service I waited for someone to come and see what I was there for. After 15 minutes I walked around looking for the service desk. I waited at the service desk for about 5+ more minutes before I was helped. I was told that an oil change would take about 1 ½ hours to do. I got there before my appointment time of 9:30 but wasn’t out of there till just before noon, over two and a half hours. I will say that the staff was friendly and courteous. My problem was being able to get an oil change during my split shift of 3 hours and still have time for something else. If I was advised beforehand about the check in procedures I could have saved a lot of lost time. I choose not to have the car washed ( which is a nice feature the dealership offers) to save the much needed time.I would think if you have a set appointment time, the car should be taken back for service quickly and at the most maybe take an hour to do an oil change. I will do one more oil change there and see what the time frame is. I put a lot of miles on the car and need several oil changes a year and wait time is important.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/18/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


PB
Patricia B.
Redlands, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/05/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and clean area.....
No uber unless explained before service.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/02/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Took a lil longer then last time
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 09/06/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013