Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

1707 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (26)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5384631/5Overall Rating 4.5384631/5Overall Rating 4.5384631/5Overall Rating 4.5384631/5rating 4.5384631
Original
Overall Rating 2.30769/5Overall Rating 2.30769/5rating 2.30769rating 2.30769rating 2.30769
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


BS
Bruce S.
Loma Linda, CA
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/15/2019 Category: Service
friendly service and nice people who take care of you
N/A

PJ
Paula J.
Fontana, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2019 Category: Service
timely service
Car was ready sooner than expected

Verified Customer
Yucaipa, CA
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/08/2019 Category: Service
Nice facilities and competent service staff
Staff was friendly and knowledgeable.
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 05/10/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Colton, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/30/2019 Category: Service
they got me in on time.
The last two visits..your guy..told me we should consider getting new tires...and this last time..he said we really should replace our front brakes..We took the car to our tire man..whose sole business is tires and brakes..and he laughed and said we have many miles on both products.
We do not care for salesman informing us we need replacement...I expect this from a low life business...
When he told me about the tires...he was telling everyone that was picking up their car..that they need new tires...I just don't appreciate making sales this way..

TC
Tanya C.
Beaumont, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/17/2019 Category: Service
The staff
I have always been very happy with the people I have worked with at this dealership ! They truly listen and try fix the problems. At alot of dealerships the attitude is see how much more money they can get from you for unnecessary service but not here i have complete trust when they let me know something will need to be replaced in the near future. Thank you 😊

Verified Customer
Beaumont, CA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Service experience
Was unhappy that 1:00 appointment scheduled a week ahead of time, did not begin until after 2:30 because they were out to lunch.

Verified Customer
Riverside, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/10/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied
Person in services was very nice, prompt knowledgeable, courteous!

Verified Customer
Banning, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/05/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Was the first one to enter. At 7am while my appointment was at 730am. It took them a total of an hour and 10 minutes. There wash is just throwing water at the car they dont actually wash it since my car was wet and dirty.

Verified Customer
Redlands, CA
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
I was not as happy with the new online booking features for service but when I got to the dealership, I was very happy with the customer service from the service adviser. I told him that I was unable to get the coupon from the website and he went out of his way to print out the coupon for me to use for my service. I will definitely be back.

Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Better than expected
Very happy
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
It fair
It was ok had to take my car back twice because car door was getting stuck.

EA
Eleanor A.
Banning, CA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and convenient
Friendly and convenient
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 03/27/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


Verified Customer
Moreno Valley, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/19/2019 Category: Service
Friendly Advisor
My advisor John Paffenroth is so polite and kind to my fiance whenever we bring in our Elantra . He is very thorough when it comes to the maintainence on our vehicle ,he makes sure we have an excellent running vehicle when we leave . Thank you John for your great service ! we look forward to working with you again .

Verified Customer
Colton, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Oil have service
Yes I would recommend however I would like for someone to give me and update or explanation as to what was found with my car such as the air filters being dirty and they need to be changed; instead of me seeing it on the forms given to me at the end of the service.

Verified Customer
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/12/2019 Category: Service
???
Better communication!!
Kris C., Service Manager from Hyundai Inland Empire responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for the great review.

Kris Cranfill
Service Manager
909-643-2013


EM
Ernie M.
Loma Linda, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Overall good
Even though the new door handle color is slightly off, it works so I'm happy for that.

JP
John P.
Highland, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/31/2019 Category: Service
John Preciado
There should be better communication. Also, when we drove up, no-one came out to help us.

DS
David S.
San Bernardino, CA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/21/2018 Category: Service
New problem related to a very recent repair.
The dealer has been very helpful. The problems were fully covered by the warranty. My only concern is having these issues within less the than a year and less than 7,500 miles

BP
Barbara P.
Banning, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2018 Category: Service
employees
my service manager is always friendly and knows me well
i do what he says and my car runs good because he takes care of it.
i love the fact that when my car gets returned to me it is washed

SB
Stacie B.
Yucaipa, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/03/2018 Category: Service
Happy with visit
Service staff very pleasant and answered all questions.