Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,070 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Belton, SC
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
great people
good service will be back

Verified Customer
Belton, SC
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
My last review stated the customer service was great, but lacking in the time it took to get service done. I already planned on giving them a second chance because all businesses have their days where things don’t go smoothly, but they exceeded my expectations by calling me in less than 30 minutes of my review and apologizing and trying to find a way to make things right, this is customer service that goes above and beyond.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
Customer service is great, but wait times in the service department are slow even with appointments.
Brandon D. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 01/10/2020

It was a pleasure speaking with this afternoon. I Apologize again that we fell short on your recent visit and look forward to taking better care of you in the future.


Verified Customer
Anderson, SC
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Every time I go by the Dealerlship and get my car service everyone is very friendly.
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you! We do love talking to our customers and keeping them smiling!

Cynthia Owens

BA
Barbara A.
Elberton, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019 Category: Service
Quick and friendly
Another dealership wouldn't even return our calls about servicing my car. Anderson fit us in and are friendly and fast.
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 01/07/2020

I am extremely happy that our staff always fits you in!

Cynthia Owens

AM
Anthony M.
Anderson, SC
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
it's efficient and convenient.
It's easy to do things there.
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for your feedback! It is our hope to achieve 5 stars on your next visit!

Cynthia Owens

MH
Marjorie H.
Belton, SC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
Very satisfied with this visit. The Service Department team seemed to be much more efficient, friendly and professional than in the past. Thanks for restoring my confidence.
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

Glad we saw this!!!
That is awesome! Thank you so much for your feedback.

Cynthia Owens

JC
Jeffery C.
Belton, SC
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Speedy accurate service.
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

That's great! Thank you

Cynthia Owens

ML
Michael L.
Walhalla, SC
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Good friendly service
They said the could service in 1 hour. It only took them 30 minutes !
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

Awesome! Thank so much!

Cynthia Owens

FH
Fonda H.
Hartwell, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/29/2019 Category: Service
Friendly people!
Service time was approximately 30 minutes!
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

Awesome!

Cynthia Owens

JK
John K.
Grant Vlkria, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019 Category: Service
Service
Out of towner Needed an oilchange
They were able to get me in and out and about 25 to 30 minutes I would recommend the service department to anyone
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

Glad we could get you back on the road in a timely manner! Thanks so much!

Cynthia Owens

JL
Janis L.
Anderson, SC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Janis
They are friendly and warm and accurate, my wait time was not long at all.

Verified Customer
Lavonia, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019 Category: Service
Quick and easy
Always quick and easy
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

Great! Thank you!

Cynthia Owens

CG
Craig G.
Anderson, SC
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Relaxed and friendly
Bought my last three cars here. The sales and finance departments work very hard to get your business. Have been very happy everytime!
I have had zero issues with any with any of my vehicles, but they are the only shop I trust to work on or maintain my vehicles. They use the highest quality parts and have never cut corners.
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

AWESOME! Thank you for this great feedback! We look forward to servicing you!

Cynthia Owens

Verified Customer
Anderson, SC
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent service
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

Great, thanks!

Cynthia Owens

AK
Aubrey K.
Anderson, SC
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019 Category: Service
great service
Fast efficienct service
Cynthia O. from Hyundai of Anderson responded on 12/30/2019

That's great! Thank you!

Cynthia Owens