Overview

Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5Overall Rating 4.77/5rating 4.77

3930 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (147)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6054431/5Overall Rating 4.6054431/5Overall Rating 4.6054431/5Overall Rating 4.6054431/5rating 4.6054431
Original
Overall Rating 2.2328774/5Overall Rating 2.2328774/5rating 2.2328774rating 2.2328774rating 2.2328774
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews

Our goal is to provide the most accurate picture of a business's online reputation. To provide the most accurate picture, we use an automated algorithm to help us recommend reviews that are most valuable for visitors to our site. Reviews that are recommended may ultimately become "not recommended" and vice versa based on continued updates and learning from our algorithm. Reviews that are verified through the business point of sale system may post immediately to the recommended reviews section of our site, however, based on the application of our automated algorithm, may become "not recommended".

Continue reading recommended reviews


RS
Robert S.
St. Augustine, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/20/2019 Category: Service
Good service but until they get the Class Action mpg resolved I will be reluctant to buy another Hyundai product
See above regarding the Class Action

AC
Ariana C.
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

RS
Rachel S.
Saint Augustine, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/04/2019 Category: Service
Paint job horrible from Jack Wilson fixing paint on Hyundai convered under MF warranty
Great customer service at Hyundai. Horrible body work at Jack Wilson when they repaired 4 times now the paint job from paint chipping. Covered under Manufacture warranty. Hoping this is remedied.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 03/07/2019


 Thank you for bringing this to our attention and our sincere apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused. Since this body shop is not part of Hyundai of St Augustine we will reach out to their management and let them know we are unable to recommend them in the future if they cannot get their quality to our standards.  This survey  only reflects how well our service team took care of you. If you feel Tunde, your service consultant provided you with 5 star service, please consider re-scoring her. Tunde will be reaching out to follow up with you. Once again our apologies for any frustrations this has caused and we are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

RS
Robert S.
St. Augustine, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Mr. Swann
Rip off

Southern Shores, NC
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
09/24/2018 Category: Service
Monday morning blues
Everybody seemed helpful but honestly we really only had a very short interaction. Hope your visit goes excellent!

Palatka, FL
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
08/16/2018 Category: Service
Buying experience was terrible
This dealership is horrible. Will never buy another car at this place.

PP
Pankaj P.
Lincoln, NE
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/07/2018
Third class experience with Sid dillon dealership
If they don't want to full fill their own advertisements then why they advertise and harassing people by unwanted call and print material. They have advertised for $40 gift card when any person will take test drive any Hyundai car, but when a person took a test drive then they forget their promise and don't even reply by a dealership.

KA
Kathryn A.
Saint Augustine, FL
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/15/2018
Strike 2
After soiling the driver's seat on a recall service done on 4/09/18, I brought my car back for a repair, plus the cleaning of that soiled seat on 4/13/18. Repair was done and off I rushed to work, only to find that this time, the driver's side mat, which is a brand new mat, was soiled with grease! Aw, c'mon, Hyundai!
Back I went the next morning on 4/14/18 to have that cleaned which was done for me immediately, plus I received a card for a free oil change. Nice gesture. I appreciated it, but my point was and remains, a customer's car should not get soiled during a service by techs who don't use paper on the seats or on the floor mats.

DJ
Deborah J.
Satsuma, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
04/05/2018 Category: Service
New car problem
The sales and service. cared for me. Very good

St. Augustine, FL
2016 Hyundai Sonata
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

MA
Martin A.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Equus
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

MA
Martin A.
Jacksonville, FL
2013 Hyundai Equus
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

RS
Russell S.
Saint Augustine, FL
2016 Hyundai Tucson
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
2012 Hyundai Elantra
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

GO
GWENDOLYN O.
Saint Augustine, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

DD
Deborah D.
Saint Augustine, FL
2012 HYUNDAI ACCENT
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

Satsuma, FL
2011 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.

MC
Marie C.
Saint Augustine, FL
This review violates the SureCritic Review Policy.