Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(4,143 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (175)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 10 hours ago

Reviews


WM
Warren M.
Glen Burnie, MD
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Fast Service
Cane several hours before my appointment and as given excellent service.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us and the 5 star rating. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

RO
Randall O.
Saint Augustine, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
No report
No report
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/14/2020

 Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us and your feedback. Our apologies for any miscommunication as it is never our intention. Our company values are to be upfront and transparent. We will be addressing the concerns regarding the complimentary service wash with our detail manager. Tunde will be following up with you shortly. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

JM
James M.
Welaka, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
service
service
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/14/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to share your service experience with us and continued loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

RS
Russell S.
St. Augustine, FL
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Great vehicles and great customer service
We love our Hyundai Sante Fe and ir is always a pleasure going to the dealership for service. The customer service is excellent. All of the staff is friendly, courteous, and informative. We leave the service department knowing our car has been checked carefully.

The coffee is really good and love the chocolate chip cookies!
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/13/2020

 We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your service experiences with us and continued loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine. Glad you were able to enjoy the coffee and freshly baked cookies. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

Verified Customer
St. Augustine, FL
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
Sservicecpersonal
Service was on time, and received the vehicle washed and clean.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/13/2020

 We appreciate you taking the time to share your service experience with us and your continued loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

PW
Phyllis W.
St. Augustine, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service!
Great service and hospitality!
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/11/2020

 We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share your service experiences and kind words with us. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

NC
Nikki C.
Palm Coast, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Routine service
As always Roger and his team are excellent
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/11/2020

 Thank you for sharing your service experience with us and the 5 star rating. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

Verified Customer
Jacksonville, FL
2016 Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Car repair and service
Everyone was professional and courteous with frequent updates on vehicle repair status
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/10/2020

 Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us and continued loyalty to Hyundai of St Augustine. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

MP
Michael P.
Palm Coast, FL
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
Service department. Tunde and Roger and the best attentive employee's posssible.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/10/2020

 Thank you for sharing your kind words with us. Tunde and Roger are dedicated to exceeding your expectations and enjoy reading your comments.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

Verified Customer
St. Augustine, FL
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2020 Category: Service
Gracious servic
This dealership appreciates the customer and
Doesn’t forget after a purchase!! Appointments are on time and everyone is cheerful and friendly!
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/10/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to share your service experience with us and the 5 star rating. We are committed to being cheerful and friendly.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

WB
Will B.
Saint Augustine, FL
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding !!!
Hyundai of ST Augustine is a class act from the owner to the lot porter... Service Outstanding !!!
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/10/2020

 Thank you for sharing your service experience with us and the 5 star rating. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

GA
George A.
St. Augustine, FL
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I’ve been coming to Hyundai of St. Augustine for 9 years now. I’ve experience excellent service every time I get my vehicles service. The service advisors are very good in explaining what your vehicle needs with no pressure to sell you. I really like that. This Hyundai dealership really cares about the customer.
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/07/2020

 We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share service experiences and your kind words with us. It is always such a pleasure to see you on your visits. Congratulations on your new Santa Fe it is such a beautiful color. We are committed to exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

NT
Nancy T.
St. Augustine, FL
2011 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Happy customer for 9+ years
I have been dealing with this St Augustine dealership since 2011 & have always been very happy with the service & detailing departments. I work crazy hours, consequently I'm always pressed for time & they never fail to be efficient & thorough. I am treated respectfully by everyone. Cheryl Buck & Calvin Always seem to go above & beyond. If ever I do have any issues Cheryl is on it immediately & these are huge factors in my decision to stay with Hyundai so far. There are many factors that I consider when buying a car but customer service & the convenience perks are top on my list!
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/05/2020

 We appreciate you taking the time to share your service experiences with us and kind words. Cheryl and Calvin enjoy reading how they are doing and understand exceeding your expectations.



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

GK
Gary K.
Palm Coast, FL
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
My mechanic Chris did everything in his power to resolve a rattle in my Kona and he did
Everything is good now. Thank you Chris and Roger Young. Gary Klein
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us and your kind words. It is always a pleasure getting to chat with you. We are committed to exceeding your expectations. 



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"

DH
Darlene H.
Saint Augustine, FL
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Awesome service
My service tech was awesome went over my expectations.

Thank you
JOE K., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Hyundai of St. Augustine responded on 02/05/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share your service experience with us and your kind words. We are committed to exceeding your expectations. 



Thank you to all of our wonderful guests for helping make us the #1 Hyundai Customer Satisfaction Service Center.


Sincerely,
Service Team
Hyundai of St. Augustine
Genesis of St. Augustine
"Excellent Service from Excellent People"