Overview

Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

490 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5rating 4.8
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5rating 2.8rating 2.8rating 2.8
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JO
Jeff O.
Palm Springs, CA
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/11/2018
Great Service!
International Motors services both of my vehicles and do a great job.

HJ
Hugh J.
Cathedral City, CA
Jaguar XK8
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018
People
Excelent work !costs as per the quote !

SA
Seyed A.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2018 Category: Service
Seyed said this facility does excellent work and he really appreciates it.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MS
Michael S.
Palm Springs, CA
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/29/2018
Thanks, Sean
Always a pleasure bringing my car into your shop. Fred, Kevin and Sean are always great to work with. Thank you for taking the time and care. - Michael

Verified Customer
Palm Springs, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/26/2018
Great service
Great customer service and got the job done in a timely manner.

HJ
Hugh J.
Cathedral City, CA
Jaguar S-TYPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/22/2018
service
They complete the service on my car in the time and price that was quoted to me . No problem with any of the work done .

AM
Anthony M.
Palm Springs, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/16/2018
Awesome quick service
Sean is awesome and fixed my car for far less than the dealership was going to charge! Friendly and inviting

MR
Mathew R.
Coachella, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/13/2018 Category: Service
Mathew said the staff was nice and attentive.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

WW
Wieland W.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018
Honest and thorough. Good problem solvers.
Great guys, honest and thorough.

JC
James C.
Palm Desert, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Excellent work
On time, reasonable cost, good people to work with.

FI
Furrukh I.
Cathedral City, CA
Mercedes-Benz S400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Furrukh said the business's service was good, but not everything was solved with the first visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SM
Stephen M.
Palm Springs, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
Waiting Room is Like a Beverly Hill's Doctor's Office
Terrific Experience, just moved here from LA and was looking for repair shop. Sean was amazing, they treat cars almost like they are human. The office as said above is most unusual auto mechanic office I have ever seen...dimmed lights quiet music pipped in and magazine with Rolls and Cartier….soooo you knew the bill would be high.....pleasantly surprise, was not so and I will be back. Sean was the friendliest and most helpful "car person" I have ever encountered.
My only surprise was $40 for labor to put in two light bulbs!...about 15 minutes. I will close with want to say get what you pay for and service was terrific!!

TD
Ted D.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/17/2018
2001 325i runs like. new !!
Great customer service, great mechanics!

BP
Burt P.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Porsche Boxster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Quality Service
Sean is friendly and in constant contact with us during our repairs. My car runs better since my oil change and checkup.

TJ
Tom J.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Chrysler Crossfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Great service
Although I expected to need an oil change at this latest service for my '05 Chrysler Crossfire Roadster (basically a German-built Mercedes Benz SLK320 with a Chrysler designed body), Sean assured me that it would not be wise to do this at this time. He explained that because my car uses synthetic oil and had not been driven enough miles (despite the time that had lapsed since the last oil change), it could actually do more damage than good. He did flush and replace the radiator coolant as he recommended due to the time that had lapsed since this was last done. All other components were checked and I was given a clean bill of health as well as a car that was as clean as when I brought it in. I appreciate Sean and his crew's honesty and his knowledgeable advice and recommendations. The final bill was exactly what he had estimated and I am very pleased with not having to spend $$ for unnecessary service. His shop is not only clean and well-stocked, he keeps up to date on all the servicing requirements of the brands of cars he services.

RK
Robert K.
Palm Springs, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2018
Professional
Professional. Reliable.

RP
Randy P.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2018
Well done
I brought in my 2003 Acura with a couple of tricky problems. The guys took the time to find and fix the actual problems. Thanks

JO
Jeff O.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Great Service!
Everything was great, car was scheduled for a minor service and all was completed with the addition of a few items. I was pleased with the customer service and amount of time it took to complete. I was called with an update and a time the car would be finished. This was my first time here, I will be back!

JC
Jonathan C.
Joshua Tree, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/24/2018
Excellent Service
I left a more in-depth review on Yelp so go there for the details. It's always good to cross compare reviews.

This is an excellent company, excellent customer service and I could not say better things about them - except on Yelp. :)

MK
Michael K.
Rancho Mirage, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/31/2018
Quick Response and great service
Had a water pump failure in my BMW X3 on the hottest day of the year in the palm Springs area. Sean was very responsive....got my car back to me in 48 hours....work done correctly and have no issues with the repairs performed on the car. I would highly recommend International Motors
Sean Z., President from International Motors responded on 07/31/2018

Thanks Michael for taking the time to write about your experience with IM.

Sean Bosch Master Tecchnician


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 490 in total