International Motors


Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5Overall Rating 4.87/5rating 4.87

430 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (4)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5Overall Rating 4.75/5rating 4.75
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago
Rick S. on 11/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Rick said the staff are wonderful.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Review Created: 11/28/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Brian W. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Range Rover Repair"
The folks at International Motors have the knowledge and skills to know exactly what needs to be done on my Range Rover. The cost is way less than Desert European but the skill and knowledge is excellent.
Vehicle: Land Rover Range Rover
Service Date: 11/01/2017
Review Created: 11/25/2017 11:18 AM
Allen P. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendly and efficient"
Very quick to get me in and resolve my issues with the car.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz SL-Class
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:12 AM
Wieland W. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Professional and fair. "
Sean understands BMW's, and provides great service. It was obvious that they wanted the best for the car and its owner (me).
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 08:01 PM
Hugh J. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"timing chain replacement"
Great job done on time and on estimat
Vehicle: Jaguar XK8
Service Date: 11/13/2017
Review Created: 11/15/2017 06:16 AM
Peter P. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great clean shop run by a skilled technician with very competent techs. What more could you ask for?"
It's always a good experience at International motors. Prices are competitive and your are treated honestly and fairly.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz E350
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:04 AM
Seyed A. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Seyed said this business provided very good service.
Vehicle: Acura MDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Review Created: 11/09/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Carol G. on 10/28/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Lucky find."
With no Mini dealers in the Coachella Valley, finding a highly qualified service shop for these unusual little cars is a rare and appreciated asset.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Hardtop
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/28/2017 09:00 AM
Frank K. on 10/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never go back to the dealer"
The check engine light came on in our 2012 Fiat 500. Took it to the dealer and they diagnosed the problem as a leaking engine seal that contaminated the sensor and they would be happy to fix the problem for $1,500,what a deal. Went to Sean at International Motors, they checked out the problem and found a bad oxygen sensor and a day later was back on the road with a car running better than ever and over $1,000 still in my pocket. Will never go back to any dealer, can`t trust them. TAKE YOUR CAR TO INTERNATIONAL MOTORS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Vehicle: FIAT 500
Service Date: 10/25/2017
Review Created: 10/27/2017 11:01 AM
Ruben C. on 10/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Sean's expertise of my 1999 Porsche Boxster is exceptional, his explanationan of my vehicles problem spot on. "
Sean and his staff corrected my electrical problem which was not an ordinary problem, and I can attest to that as we had it in the Porsche dealership for the same issue and they never corrected it, but they were not shy about charging a VERY VERY hefty price more for nothing. Thanks Sean
Vehicle: Porsche Boxster
Service Date: 10/09/2017
Review Created: 10/26/2017 01:27 PM
Richard J E. on 10/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Smog check too"
Only service in the valley I would go to for my service. Fast and friendly.
Vehicle: Lexus ES 350
Service Date: 10/20/2017
Review Created: 10/23/2017 08:39 PM
Harry P. on 10/14/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Very prompt service, all services are explained before repairs are done. Very friendly personnel."
Would recommend service at this facility.
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 10/12/2017
Review Created: 10/14/2017 07:00 AM
John J. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Owner"
I will say so far my car is running great I appreciate you honesty and good job getting my car back on the road. I will defiantly recommend your company to others. Thanks John Jackson
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz 380SL
Service Date: 10/04/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 12:19 PM
Don M. on 10/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service as per usual!"
Sean, you and Kevin have taken excellent care of not only the Phaeton, but the Arnage and now the BMW!
Thanks for everything.....
Vehicle: Volkswagen Phaeton
Service Date: 09/13/2017
Review Created: 10/07/2017 08:22 AM
Jonathan G. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Jonathan said this business is quick and professional.
Vehicle: BMW 740Li
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/11/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Bill B. on 08/31/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Bill said he recommends this business for service.
Vehicle: Mercedes-Benz ML500
Category: Service
Service Date: 08/28/2017
Review Created: 08/31/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Robert Q. on 08/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mini Cooper Pros"
International Motors did not hesitate to help me on a Friday afternoon with a dead battery (as I was stuck in a parking lot in Palm Springs). My Mini Cooper Dealership was in Ontario, CA and they curtly explained if my mileage was over "..." I was out of luck. Well, my battery was still under warranty, but they couldn't get to me for 4 or more hours (they're an hour's-plus drive away). My good luck was Sean from International Motors and his willingness to help ~ without delay. By the time I got a jump (AAA) and drove over, International motors took care of me ~ the price was fair/reasonable and the work was excellent. Sean and his crew know what they are doing (finding the kind of battery my Mini Cooper needed was not easy). In an environment when one gets used to not being able to depend on service, I know that I can get it from International Motors ~ consistently. They give me a sense of security in driving my Mini Cooper around the Coachella Valley without an available & ready dealership/service department near by. Thanks Sean/International Motors!
Vehicle: MINI Cooper Coupe
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/18/2017 06:09 AM
Harold J O. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Another stellar job"
Sean and Kevin continue to be true pros when it comes to service--both technical service and customer service. They've provided excellent care for my 2001 BMW for almost 10 years and are now in charge of my 2011 Audi A5. Highly recommend them for their honesty, reliability and fair pricing.
Vehicle: Audi A5
Service Date: 07/27/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 09:30 AM
Michael C. on 08/03/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"SMOG Check"
Quick, painless and reasonable.
Vehicle: BMW M3
Service Date: 07/31/2017
Review Created: 08/03/2017 02:39 PM
Waynne N. on 07/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
Waynne said this was his first time at this business. They seemed to be honest and they did a good job. He needs to go there more often to find out more.
Vehicle: Porsche Panamera
Category: Service
Service Date: 06/29/2017
Review Created: 07/25/2017
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 430 in total