Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(576 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


ZS
Zach S.
Santa Monica, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2020 Category: Service
Zach said they were super fast and direct.

MA
Marie A.
Palm Desert, CA
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Trustworthy and Knowledgeable
International Motors has been in the desert for years. They have a great reputation for a reason! The owner, Sean and his team are both trustworthy and knowledgeable. They will access your cars needs with care and only do the necessary work. My car's battery was not holding a charge. I was told by the tow truck driver it may be the alternator. The car was also shaking when I drove. I thought it may be the tie rod. In reality, the car needed a new battery, and the tires needed to be rotated and balanced. At another mechanic's shop I could have had costly repairs, but Sean was honest and watched out for my wallet.

KE
Keith Alvin E.
Cathedral City, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Sean always explains things that make sense honestly
I’m having issues with my 2009 Minis smog check. Having not driven much the last few months in light of the COVID-19 he explained I need to reset the computer to pass smog inspection. His instructions and where to go online were spot on. Now wish me luck this next week on resetting that finicky computer. See you in a week Sean

LB
Leila B.
Rancho Mirage, CA
BMW 6 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Outstanding customer service
they offers best customers services and they are very professional. I’m stop going to dealership to get my car service.

RW
Robert W.
Desert Hot Springs, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Robert said they were pretty efficient in getting back to him and making reservations and the service they provided.

EP
Edward P.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Knowledgeable Staff
Having used IM for different Mercedes makes and models, I found there’s very few subjects IM is not expert on. I leave my cars with the greatest confidence they will take care of my cars expertly.

GT
Geoffey T.
Palm Desert, CA
Land Rover Range Rover
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Quick, knowledgeable and fair prices.
My 06 range Rover had a problem with the transmission control module and transfer case control module. Sean got me in on a Friday morning and I had my vehicle back Friday afternoon.

BY
Bruce Y.
Rancho Mirage, CA
Porsche Cayman
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
2008 Porsche Cayman S
As always, honest, fair, and knowledgeable. No one else will touch my Porsche as long as I own it!!

CW
Craig W.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Excellent Experience
I had my 2004 BMW 325 CI serviced at International. They do a very thorough job at a reasonable price. I had a good chat with Sean about my car — and the prospects of keeping it long-term. Sean is very knowledgeable and personable. Thank you, guys!

RM
Richard M.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2020
Very helpful
I have a older BMW and they were helpful in giving me estimates and making necessary repairs.

SB
Shaun B.
Cathedral City, CA
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020
Fast friendly service w a fair price .
Excellent service fast and friendly .

GG
Gabin G.
Palm Springs, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
Gavin said the business did everything he expected and they did a great job.

JM
Janice M.
Idyllwild, CA
Audi TT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
My 1st Choice
Sean, Fred, and the staff are wonderful. I feel very comfortable bringing my car to them. They are trustworthy and honest.

CT
Cindy T.
Cathedral City, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Cindy said they were polite, very fast, very professional, and they explained everything in detail.

ME
Mindy E.
Palm Springs, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Exemplary service!
Fred at International Motors provided superb service - he is an excellent communicator (explained the work done and kept me informed about the progress). The service to my car was also top-notch. My first visit, and I will be back.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 576 in total