Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(552 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


MS
Mike S.
Palm Desert, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
Consistent dedication and professionlism
Consistent dedication and professionalism over the years. Good work.

RA
Renee A.
La Quinta, CA
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Renee said this business is excellent and she loves them. She likes their speed of service and accurate quoting. If they find anything else wrong they always check back with her first before doing anything. They always deliver what they say and her vehicle is running beautifully. They did a beautiful job. They're incredibly honest and super professional. She genuinely can't say enough about them.

DD
Douglas D.
Aptos, CA
BMW M3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020
Super Service and Quality
I searched for awhile to find someone to take care of my car... i prefer my shop knows my car as they can determine what was will and may be neeeded.
Doug

PR
Patrick R.
Indian Wells, CA
Audi A4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/29/2020
Full Auto Maintenance Checkout
I went to International Motors to have CV joint and engine mount work done rather than going to the Audi dealer. The work was done and within schedule promised. I'm happy with the repairs, However, several days later while driving to San Diego, I had a Low Oil light on my dashboard. This should have been checked and corrected during my engine service.

GU
Gerry U.
Palm Desert, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Gerry said that the place was good, meticulous and it was his first time there.

BG
Bruce G.
Juneau, AK
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
great and timely service
I called on a time sensitive issue as I needed to hit the road. They stopped what they were doing and got my task done timely. Very polite - lots of pride in workmanship. I will be back

RS
Richard S.
Rancho Mirage, CA
BMW 740iL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
Always a good experience!
Sean & Ted are terrific. They run a clean shop, their work never needs a repeat visit.

Thanx!

DC
Dave C.
Palm Desert, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Dave said the business had very reliable service. He said they always do a good job and they're very prompt.

PD
Pat D.
Palm Springs, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Goes the Extra Mile
International Motors is a one-stop shop for all your service needs. Sean and his team always go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied with their work. Friendlier and less expensive than dealership for repairs. They even fix key-fobs, so your not spending hundreds at the dealer for a new one, which can cost hundreds of dollars.

JZ
Jose Z.
Indio, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/13/2019
Professional shop
Very impressive shop and. Professional. Fred. Very. Helpful and great mechanic. Dealing with my mini. Cooper S. Thanks again International. Motors. ?

RH
Rich H.
Cathedral City, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Fred, Sean and the crew were friendly and professional.
They easily diagnosed the problem I was having with my 2011 BMW 328 (with 145,000 miles), and made clear, easy to understand recommendations. I have always kept my car in great condition inside and out and International Motors is the partner I'm looking for to keep it in great condition.

GH
Gary Winfield H.
Sausalito, CA
Jaguar XF
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2019
Annual service
Professional, honest, and knowledgeable about my Jaguar. 5 stars for sure

VL
Vance L.
Cathedral City, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Speak with the mechanic who's working on your car
Our first visit with our MINI was perfect. Prompt appointment, Thorough write-up. Good explanation of work. Fair pricing. And quality work.
We'll definitely be back.

RM
Rex M.
Palm Springs, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Rex said he was very happy with the service.

JC
James C.
Palm Desert, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2019
Usc1961
Professional, reliable service.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 552 in total