Overview

Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5Overall Rating 4.61/5rating 4.61

861 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Cook, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
New pickup
Buying a new vehicle was an excellent experience.

CA
CHARLENE A.
Bovey, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Sales
Purchased a truck
Fast and friendly. Very patient with all my questions

LS
LAURIE S.
International Falls, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
My new truck
Very helpful and accommodating, a great vehicle buying experience

MR
MARK R.
Orr, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Convenient and accurate
Scheduled maintenance was fast and convenient. As expected , our Toyota has no issues after 20,000 miles!

Verified Customer
International Falls, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service, friendly folks.
Routine (synthetic) oil/filter change and check up: $40. A little cheaper to do it myself but not enough difference to justify the hassle.

DR
DANIEL R.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Dan
I didn't know I was there?

KN
KEVIN N.
Mountain Iron, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Sales team, the worst
Ready to buy new truck, ALL paperwork signed, good faith payment given dealership. Truck was to be brought in from other dealership following Monday, since I was out of town, I would pick up on Wednesday. Monday I was notified by sales manager that there was a mistake in filling out paperwork, would owe <> $6000 more. I stated that since all paperwork had been finished, that was not my problem but that I would split the difference with them. They said no, at that point it became a matter of principle and told them I would not purchase the truck for the new amount and that I would never set foot in that dealership again. Presently looking for a new truck else where!

WK
WALTER K.
Mountain Iron, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Oil change.
Great service.

Verified Customer
Virginia, MN
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/24/2018 Category: Service
Very disappointed
It was June 7th, none of the employees will call me back regarding an issue, after leaving multiple messages! Service Tech was rude! Salesmen lied about work done on vehicle, and also lie about what's covered under warranty! Word of mouth in the community is, should never go their because of the lies, and letting customers be "swept" under the rug! Hoorible customer service! I would be fired if I never called a customer back! Let's hope, the word gets out more on horrible the service is that no one working up at Minntac will purchase from them!!

Verified Customer
Side Lake, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff, good service. Justin was especially attentive.
This was my first visit to the service department. My car has been serviced in the past in Duluth. While you provide great service, the Duluth dealership offers free oil changes for the life of the car; your dealership does not. I will most likely continue with ongoing service in Duluth, scheduling around other events in that area.

JK
JOHN K.
Ely, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/23/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Great service department. Friendly and knowledgeable.

BB
BRUCE B.
Biwabik, MN
Lexus CT 200h
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Oil change/tire rotation
Very professional.
Stated what they were going to do, and did it

HL
HOWARD L.
Nashwauk, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Sales
Good selection and cordial staff
Salesperson was friendly and knowledgeable. A pleasant shopping experience.

TS
TERRY S.
Ely, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
Toyota CAMRY 25,000 mile check
Excellent

LJ
LANNY J.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
awesome job quick and fast service
friendly people , they were fast and they come out and tell you everything before they do anything to let you know if they should do it or not. I will keep coming back .

LS
LISA S.
Shoreview, MN
Buick LeSabre
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
I had to go to cities the following day and and you got me in for a oil change same day!

JH
JOANNE H.
Ely, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Noise check
closest place to bring in for service

DK
DIANE K.
Embarrass, MN
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change/tire rotation
They did an excellent job!

MN
Mike N.
Cook, MN
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018
Oil change
Nice experiance, nice waiting area. Emily did a nice job!

JV
JUSTIN V.
Beaver Bay, MN
Subaru Legacy
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Sales
Awesome people. And fast transaction
Great people. Super friendly.