Overview

Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5Overall Rating 4.59/5rating 4.59

927 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TG
THOMAS G.
Virginia, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/12/2018 Category: Service
Highlander
Process was straight forward and easy to follow.

Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2018 Category: Sales
Iron Trail Motors
Impressed that Sales Representative Matt provided great service to us in assisting us in finding the vehicle that we wanted, at the price we were willing to pay.

KP
KEVIN P.
Virginia, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Sales
Good service
Jon Lind was excellent and kind at helping me through the process of buying my truck. I think he made my experience at car shopping great and I would only buy a vehicle from him again, when I need my next vehicle. And the popcorn was also a great thing to have!

MB
MARY B.
Eveleth, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/07/2018 Category: Sales
Matt was very nice
Matt took the time to make sure I fully understood how my new toyota rav worked

NR
NANCY R.
Virginia, MN
Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/04/2018 Category: Service
Tire rotation
Quick service. Friendly,knowledgeable employees.

BS
BRIAN S.
Chisholm, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/31/2018 Category: Service
Super Service!
Friendly, knowledgeable workers. They get us in for service quickly.

Verified Customer
Side Lake, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2018 Category: Service
got me in and out quickly and everything was done
As stated, crew was great, got me in early, and done early.

Verified Customer
Keewatin, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
10/26/2018 Category: Sales
Frustrating
Salesman was difficult to talk to and didn't have much knowledge of the vehicle.
Calls were not returned, the whole process was stressful.

Verified Customer
Side Lake, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Xxxxx
Friendly, efficient, and most importantly, excellent maintenance on my car. I depend on my car so it is important that it always work properly.

The only dissatisfaction in my experience is the message customers get about completing this review....that their jobs, promotions, and pay are dependent on us completing the review. It is not an appropriate approach.:

Verified Customer
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018 Category: Sales
Excellent
Excellent

SV
STEVEN V.
Ely, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/23/2018 Category: Service
Long time Toyota buyer. Reliable, enduring.
I have no complaints with the service at Iron Trail. They have been helpful. I do have an issue with the corporation. 1. I believe the disposition fee is likely illegal even though, "everyone does it." I am being pressured to pay a fee that gives me no value whatsoever. The fee is only a pressure mechanism to get customers to stay with the brand, but I find it repellent. It does not matter that Toyota paid the fee for me when I went to Chevy. I was given money that I had to pay back; if that isn't the definition of smoke and mirrors, what is. If there is a class action suit, I will gladly join it.
The passenger floor mat is apparently sent in stacks that stretch the mat so it does not fit, and a gap opens up at the top of the item that catches dirt as passengers enter. I could send pictures if you like. I exchanged it, and still have the same problem.
I also suggest you do a wear and use inspection before the car is turned back in from a lease. That way the issues can be addressed when the car is present and the costs, if any, can be figured into the surrender process. If I hear about wear after you have possessed the vehicle for many days, how do I know it is my doing? Not a good procedure.
I still love Toyotas. We went to an Equinox for a little more room and it was cheaper than a more generous Toyota than that RAV.

Verified Customer
Ely, MN
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/19/2018 Category: Service
Good oil change
I have no comment

ET
ERIC T.
Embarrass, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Service
tire deal
Had new tires put on the car before winter and the wheel alignment was done.

SA
STEVEN A.
Esko, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018 Category: Sales
Great costumer service
Would definitely buy another car from this dealership in the future

TE
TIMOTHY E.
Hinckley, MN
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/14/2018 Category: Sales
Good people thanks for working with our credit
Just the jeep i was looking for.

Verified Customer
Buhl, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/14/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service
Very thorough and good customer service

Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018 Category: Service
Fast and Reliable
As always, the service is perfect. The staff is professional, courteous and friendly.

Verified Customer
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Sales
Oil and lube
Everything was done as stated and finished on time

Verified Customer
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2018 Category: Service
5
5

HP
HARRY P.
Mountain Iron, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and tire rotation
Service was quick.