Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5rating 4.6

873 Reviews

93% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


JS
JAMES S.
Ely, MN
Toyota Sienna
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
Trailer hitch
Work was done on time and was done professionally.

TS
TERRY S.
Ely, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/12/2018 Category: Service
2018 Chev truck free servicing
Done well- just wished I had a few more free oil/ tire rotations. But two is better than none!!

Verified Customer
Chisholm, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/31/2018 Category: Service
Quick, easy and low cost oil change!
It is easy to schedule an oil change and they get you in quickly. I don't have to wait weeks!

Verified Customer
Eveleth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/30/2018 Category: Service
Oil changes
Quick service. Friendly people. Good price.

WW
WENDY W.
Duluth, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/30/2018 Category: Sales
RAV4 purchase
I loved Matt, our no pressure, honest salesman. Visit was low key and informative. I felt no pressure from our salesman to purchase a vehicle.

JT
JOHN T.
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2018 Category: Service
review
service is five star

ET
ERIC T.
Embarrass, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/23/2018 Category: Service
quality mechanics and parts on hand
The oil change was done smoothly and efficiently. Didn't have to wait long for an appointment.

AA
AUDREY A.
Bena, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
My recent service appointment
I recently had a service appointment. Excellent service, and I was especially grateful when Jake Homick showed me the
very dirty cabin air filter. Needless to say, I wanted it replaced. I am always greeted warmly by any employee I encounter
when I am waiting for my vehicle. So happy that I purchased my Toyota Rav 4 at Iron Trail Motors.

KB
KYLE B.
Superior, WI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Sales
Perfect experience
Everyone was very friendly and worked fast and efficient to find exactly what we were looking for. Great stress free way to purchase a vehicle!

Verified Customer
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Jeep Cherokee
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2018 Category: Service
Oil change. Detailing rotstion
Excellent service.

Verified Customer
Hibbing, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/21/2018 Category: Sales
Camry 2018
The dealer sent us home with a key fob that didn't work. They put dealer advertising on the car after we asked them not to. They did not give us a temporary registration for the car. We did not get license plates for the car until after the temporary registration had expired.

Verified Customer
Cook, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
New pickup
Buying a new vehicle was an excellent experience.

CA
CHARLENE A.
Bovey, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Sales
Purchased a truck
Fast and friendly. Very patient with all my questions

LS
LAURIE S.
International Falls, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2018 Category: Service
My new truck
Very helpful and accommodating, a great vehicle buying experience

JS
JOHN S.
Ely, MN
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/06/2018 Category: Service
Service is not what it used to be.
Oil changes used to include cleaning battery posts checking air pressure in the tires. I think you are going downhill. The guys at the parts dept. and Roger are great.

MR
MARK R.
Orr, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Convenient and accurate
Scheduled maintenance was fast and convenient. As expected , our Toyota has no issues after 20,000 miles!

Verified Customer
International Falls, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/28/2018 Category: Service
Great service, friendly folks.
Routine (synthetic) oil/filter change and check up: $40. A little cheaper to do it myself but not enough difference to justify the hassle.

DR
DANIEL R.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Dan
I didn't know I was there?

KN
KEVIN N.
Mountain Iron, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
06/27/2018 Category: Service
Sales team, the worst
Ready to buy new truck, ALL paperwork signed, good faith payment given dealership. Truck was to be brought in from other dealership following Monday, since I was out of town, I would pick up on Wednesday. Monday I was notified by sales manager that there was a mistake in filling out paperwork, would owe <> $6000 more. I stated that since all paperwork had been finished, that was not my problem but that I would split the difference with them. They said no, at that point it became a matter of principle and told them I would not purchase the truck for the new amount and that I would never set foot in that dealership again. Presently looking for a new truck else where!

WK
WALTER K.
Mountain Iron, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/26/2018 Category: Service
Oil change.
Great service.