Overview

Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5Overall Rating 4.58/5rating 4.58

986 Reviews

92% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DE
DAVID E.
Buhl, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/17/2019 Category: Service
Sales
The whole transaction was in a very professional manner. We appreciate that!

Verified Customer
Virginia, MN
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/15/2019 Category: Service
Good service
None

JL
JO L.
Oklee, MN
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/13/2019 Category: Sales
experience at Iron Trail Motors
I had a very good experience, I found the people at Iron Trails to be friendly and professional. I would recommend Iron Trails.

MP
MICHELE P.
Hibbing, MN
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/12/2019 Category: Service
Last Visit
Friendly service

Verified Customer
Virginia, MN
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Great
It was good.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Trude, we're glad you had a great service visit! Thank you for the 5 Star review.


DM
DEBRA M.
Ely, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Service
Truck needed service.
It took a few days to fix it but they did a good job again. Keziah the service advisor is really a great employee. She has excellent customer skills. We really enjoy working with her and the rest of the staff. Steve/ Debra Manninen
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Steve & Debra, we will be sure to pass on your coments to Keziah; we're very happy that she was able to get your truck all taken care of for you. Thank you for the 5 star review.


BR
BRIAN R.
Bismarck, ND
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2019 Category: Sales
Purchased 2018 Silverado
Customer service was exceptional. The sales person I dealt with was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions. The sales manager was easy to talk with and very professional. The environment at the dealership was pressure free. Will be a repeat customer.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Brian, we're glad to hear that Jon & Amanda got you all taken care of in your new truck, I will be sure to pass along your comments. Enjoy the truck, thank you for the business and the 5 star review.


RS
ROBERT S.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Sales
Great, skilled people
I did most of my communicating with Iron Trail over the internet or by phone. They were always super quick to respond and with all the answers I needed. I traveled about 90 miles to do business there because of it.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Robert, we're very glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Enjoy your new car, thank you for your business and the 5 Star review!


DH
DANIEL H.
Mountain Iron, MN
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Service
Service department.
Service was quick. Friendly staff.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Dan, we're glad to hear your service visit on the Tacoma went well. Please contact us for any future vehicle needs and thank you for the 5 star review.


DJ
DONALD J.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/05/2019 Category: Sales
Quick & no pressure! Pleasant experience
Quick & no pressure! Pleasant experience
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Donald, we're very glad to hear that you had a quick, no pressure, pleasant experience. Thanks for the 5 star review. 


JH
JOHN H.
Virginia, MN
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Sales
Helpful and friendly service
Matt Stenlund noticed us drive into a parking space near the building and promptly came over to offer assistance. We were able to stay in our vehicle while he attached our new license plates. He then offered to review any questions we might have about our new Highlander.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

John, we're glad Matt was able to assist you right away! Thanks for your business and enjoy the new Highlander!


Verified Customer
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/02/2019 Category: Service
Annoying surveys after good service visits
Annoying surveys after good service visits
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

We just want to ensure we are getting customer feedback to improve our customer experience. Thank you for completing the survey, and we are happy you had a good service visit.


HD
HERBERT D.
Duluth, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
xxxx
xxxx

SC
SUSAN C.
Chisholm, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/01/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick and Efficient
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Susan, we're glad you had a 5 star experience with our Service Department! We look forward to helping you with all of your service needs!


TK
TRISHA K.
Hoyt Lakes, MN
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2019 Category: Service
Canister replacement
Fast and price as estimated
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Trisha, we are glad that our estimates and service times met your expectation, thank you for the 5 star review and we look forward to helping you with any service needs. 


ET
ERIC T.
Embarrass, MN
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/25/2019 Category: Service
no appointment
just drive in service
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Eric, we're glad you're happy with our new drive in oil change service. Thanks for servicing with Iron Trail. 


SJ
SCOTT J.
International Falls, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Wrong tonneau cover
Just feeling like I got taken when the wrong tonneau cover was put on new Silverado due to salesman not ordering it in a timely manner.
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/07/2019

Scott, we apologize for the miscommunication on the tonneau cover. It does look like we provided you with the GM brand tonneau that is covered under your vehicles warranty and is a bit more expensive because that is what was in stock, but again we do understand and apologize for the miscommunication between the sales, parts, and service departments. Thank you for the survey we take all of our surveys into account to help improve our future proccesses and customer experience.


GR
GEORGE R.
Hibbing, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/22/2019 Category: Sales
Wouldn’t shop again
I wouldn’t shop again because of the finance person and being rude. I have already filled this out and left a phone. Brian E was great though.

TD
TANYA D.
Gilbert, MN
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/20/2019 Category: Service
Efficient and friendly.
Accomodated my schedule. Called me and explained everything before they commenced work. Very fair price. Friendly staff!
Jeff B., Sales Manager from Iron Trail Motors responded on 02/05/2019

Tanya, we're very happy that our Service Department was able to provide you with a 5 star experience, please call us for any future service needs! 


GS
Gustave S.
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/19/2019
Over the top, best service experience!
We were so well taken care of we will be writing a personal thank you to the whole Iron Trail Team! We hope it will be shared, was a blessing to us! So Thankful!